Originally posted by siaoahboi@February 03, 2007 03:48 am

fellow SP rider...CARE 4 ROV N TP b4 CNY...they goT no money celebrate CNY so tAKe money FROm uS...Take cARE...sEE u oN de rOAD...i AM de BLACK n purple SP...

siaoahboi: u stay at hougang? wat's ur paintwork?

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by Slize@February 03, 2007 04:17 am

every 3 mths full service quite the norm wat.. haha... SPCHoo got ah gua GF/BF.... wait i take pic for u all 2 see!!

slize you die already call my gf a ah gua. when i see you i will rip your fairing off your bike ! LOL :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Originally posted by Meridien@February 03, 2007 12:10 am

who wan to go jb do full serivce?its time for me to do one oso..anyone stayin near sk or punggol?hg oso can

I live sengkang.contact me when u going yeaH?want some1 to guide me.nv been there b4 :giddy:

meridien...de big picture ur bike ar...i think i saw it at hougang plaza on wednesdae or thursdae in de afternoon ard 3 to 5pm..hahas..

haa yaa..chui bike..yeaa been there quite alot last few day to buy food..hahaa

I live sengkang.contact me when u going yeaH?want some1 to guide me.nv been there b4

haha mostly mid of feb i goin there ahh..e road not so familiar oso..last went is wif flykite they all..yep if u wan go payou can pm me~

my bike still at planet motor.. sian liao.. need to wait till afternoon then can take the bike.. sigh..

waiting for part to arrive so i come back home first.. tired.. :giddy:

Originally posted by fnee@February 03, 2007 02:00 am

it's a aprilia rs125 replica model.. full red with mirrors folded in. and no, i didn't stop to look at it. just passed and took a glance at it..

clarance: just went for my hair cut at bukit batok.. was going to my friend's workshop to chrome/spray my rims.. haha. why did you look so sian.. just came back frm bbdc?

whose the girl riding a red/black SP (i think) at bukit batok with the words "raen" or "rean" at her tailboard hur hur. look at me for what. wanna race ah. :D

kidding. :p

going to bbdc.. not came home from bbdc ahah.. sian la.. no mood now adays to go for my pracs..

chrome/spray rims how much? any lobang for me? haha.. i wana chrome my fork =P

wa .. chrome chrome chrome , lim : chrome frame , fnee : chrome rims , kurarensu : chrome fork .. who's next ? handlebar anyone ? then after that we kop their parts and put on one person's bike . All chrome !!! woo ! chrome fairing too !

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

Originally posted by Meridien@February 03, 2007 11:47 am

haa yaa..chui bike..yeaa been there quite alot last few day to buy food..hahaa

haha mostly mid of feb i goin there ahh..e road not so familiar oso..last went is wif flykite they all..yep if u wan go payou can pm me~

chui bike?? hmmmmm.... :confused:

long time no see you lor! tot that time u posted on garage sales want to sell your bike?? anyway now i upgraded liao. there's basically nothing much for me to do at AGL so i seldom go there nowadays. if you want you can still sms me see if i have time we can go payu together. you have my number. :)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

eh bros.. whats the lta email or add to write in ah for appeal for erp offence.. coz that time just buy bike the erp unit spoil one then wan try appeal..and address? please reply asap thanks lol..headache

Originally posted by Powieee@February 03, 2007 01:24 pm

wa .. chrome chrome chrome , lim : chrome frame , fnee : chrome rims , kurarensu : chrome fork .. who's next ? handlebar anyone ? then after that we kop their parts and put on one person's bike . All chrome !!! woo ! chrome fairing too !

hahahah! woah like dat.. sure kenna summon sia!! causing major distractions to all road users.. esp during the daytime.!!

i wanna chrome my frame!!!

Originally posted by Hong88@February 03, 2007 03:38 pm

eh bros.. whats the lta email or add to write in ah for appeal for erp offence.. coz that time just buy bike the erp unit spoil one then wan try appeal..and address? please reply asap thanks lol..headache

look in to the legality and regulations thread...over there got one thread they teach you how to write a proper appeal to the authorities..

Originally posted by Powieee+February 03, 2007 01:24 pm-->
QUOTE (Powieee @ February 03, 2007 01:24 pm)
wa .. chrome chrome chrome , lim : chrome frame , fnee : chrome rims , kurarensu : chrome fork .. who's next ? handlebar anyone ? then after that we kop their parts and put on one person's bike . All chrome !!! woo ! chrome fairing too ![/b]

Ahaha..Don't jealous la..Got see my swing arm? :cheeky: You go and chrome your pipe la..Ahaha..

Originally posted by Hong88@February 03, 2007 03:38 pm

what erp offence?

did u receive letter? if yes, what letter is it?

is it asking you to pay up the amount + administrative charge?

or is it letter asking you to go for IU inspection?

IU spoil is not an offence

you will never get a letter asking you to go inspection until you go past the erp gantry and they detect the fault. just go before the deadline stipulated on the letter. if it is really spoilt, you will have to buy new one. say goodbye to $152.90

if you get letter saying you forgot to put cashcard, it definitely means your IU not spoilt. just pay up and go. less than $10, you sure you want to go through all the hassle to appeal?

imo, i don't think LTA will entertain such appeals anyway.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

hong88: if its ur 1st offence,but u did insert cashcard,most likely LTA will send u a letter asking u to inspect ur IU.no fine.but u may need to buy new IU in the worst case scenario.see if u can claim a 2nd hand IU from the shop.

ive know of an sp with chrome exhaust.from header to belly to the endcan(well endcan is shiny wad).

Gazi suspension is 180 from lab.better than stock surely.

hi all.. i m new here. i juz got a sp. n the sound of the engine is really like got some metal stuck inside it and it vibrate alot when i maintain my speed. Any 1 can give me some advice if this is normal or something is very wrong wif it. i asked the mech from the motor tiam tat i bought, he say it is normal, but i dunno if i can believe him not.

if u can do me a favour, juz come down n take alook at my chui bike T.T btw, i stay in woodlands.

not chrome the entire rim laa.. haha. tried doing that.. can't. the stock orange is damn hard to remove. unless you spend hours using different grade sandpapers to slowly sand away. i can't be bothered. only did spider chrome.. will take a photo later to show.

still not really done up yet though.

clarance: chroming of fork ah, not sure leh. try asking edwin, he anodized his yoke i think..

Originally posted by Hs87@February 03, 2007 08:06 pm

hi all.. i m new here. i juz got a sp. n the sound of the engine is really like got some metal stuck inside it and it vibrate alot when i maintain my speed. Any 1 can give me some advice if this is normal or something is very wrong wif it. i asked the mech from the motor tiam tat i bought, he say it is normal, but i dunno if i can believe him not.

if u can do me a favour, juz come down n take alook at my chui bike T.T btw, i stay in woodlands.

of course the mech frm the motortiam that you bought frm will say it's normal.

the truth is..

it's probably damn fked up but he doesn't wanna tell you so he doesn't have to change the parts for you. that's how they work in SG.. -.-

meridien:ur bike not chui...is u nv wash ur bike...hahas..tt dae see ur bike no plate brown brown de...wahahas...jkjk...

haha yaa damn dirty la..my bike got 2 colour rims..front blue back black..lol..got go jb payou?nxt time go payou can find more kaki..if not go alone sian..

long time no see you lor! tot that time u posted on garage sales want to sell your bike?? anyway now i upgraded liao. there's basically nothing much for me to do at AGL so i seldom go there nowadays. if you want you can still sms me see if i have time we can go payu together. you have my number. :)

haha yeaa wanted to upgrade..but now stuck at prac 3..ns no much time..sian..haha upgrade fmr wave to s4?yeaa nxt time payou msg u..u can find me too =D

Originally posted by fnee@February 03, 2007 09:01 pm

of course the mech frm the motortiam that you bought frm will say it's normal.

the truth is..

it's probably damn fked up but he doesn't wanna tell you so he doesn't have to change the parts for you. that's how they work in SG.. -.-

ya lor.. 1 of my ask me to go other shop to check and if there is any problem, go back to tat motor tiam to ask them to change since the warrently is not over yet. u all think tat will work? but i think even they change, they oso give 2nd hand parts. :weep:

Originally posted by cOngx@February 01, 2007 03:45 pm

budget airlines fly at 700-850kmph only..

u want fast join rsaf. go select F-22/A can fly up to 2400kmph. i think reach thai in less than an hour.

RSAF dun have F-22 leh... Sorry to disappoint u...

Honda Nsr Sp FS 2**k 17 Jan 06 to - 14 Jan 09

Never Service Regularly-Still Powerful (NSR SP)