bros, check with u all.. if bring out ciggs... like one more packey extra.. will they charge u FINE, or just TAXES?...

wat are the charges?

5 Oct 2005 - Jun 2007(SP) FS6059X

18 Jun 2007 - 26 Nov 2007 -> CBR400, L model problematic FJ532*S

26 Nov 2007 - 12 Nov 2011 -> TA200, FV2X2G

12 Nov 2011 - 12 Nov 2012 -> SYM GTS200, FZ99*0D

29 Nov 2012 - 13 July 2015 -> KIA Rio HB 1.4M, SFY*

13 Jul 2015 - 28 Apr 2018 -> Kia Cerato V2 SKT*

28 Apr 2018 till current -> Hyundai Elentra S_trim SLZ*

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by jeffrey83@February 13, 2007 03:22 pm

bros, check with u all.. if bring out ciggs... like one more packey extra.. will they charge u FINE, or just TAXES?...

wat are the charges?

tax is 6 dollars per 20sticks

fine is.... i don't know man. they not happy also can charge you for smuggling then you go jail

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

actually, i think they charge you $7.20 for the first unopened packet. after the first packet then they fine i think.. how much was the fine? 100bux? some of the sp guys tio before right? :cheeky:

btw i think flykite and spchoo's discussion is a lil bit.. familiar somehow :help:

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

What's done is done la..SPchoo buy his bike already..Yesterday Slize told everyone at the table about the going-ons with SPchoo and the backlanes..And that Garfield can get him better prices for those services..Ahaha..

About smugglin an extra pack..Think can try la..Like the sayin goes..Can do but just don't get caught..Coz recently there was a very thorough check on bikes..The guy at the customs even opened the cigarette box and made sure its already opened..Saw a few items confiscated..I was told to open both my seats and they even check my bike with torchlights..And was told to take out my jacket..And the queue was long..Seems they take around 5-10minutes to chech one person..Ahaha..

Originally posted by ravenSP@February 13, 2007 03:29 pm

btw i think flykite and spchoo's discussion is a lil bit.. familiar somehow :help:

anyway, my wave days are over.

s4 days won't last long either.

the chat over dinner with CivicR, mitsevo, blackheart and petzl was ALL ABOUT CARS

got me so gian man... :weep:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
Originally posted by ravenSP@February 13, 2007 03:29 pm

actually, i think they charge you $7.20 for the first unopened packet. after the first packet then they fine i think.. how much was the fine? 100bux? some of the sp guys tio before right? :cheeky:

i kena $150 for 2 packets before.

someone else here kena $200 PER PACKET.

so don't try to hiong ciggs in. might as well go buy indo ciggs in SG for 5 bucks. lol.

and unless you pay the fine on the spot, they'll impound your bike and you'll have to attend court.

my ex-manager brought in two carton of ciggies in his car.. kena caught at woodland customs.. fined $2000

Originally posted by flykite@February 13, 2007 01:14 pm

yeah and thats also the bad thing

you can suddenly find yourself unemployed

:sweat: :giddy:

:mad: :mad:

curse me right ................................................

no bonus never mind

every year must increase pay can liao

Originally posted by fnee@February 13, 2007 03:51 pm

i kena $150 for 2 packets before.

someone else here kena $200 PER PACKET.

so don't try to hiong ciggs in. might as well go buy indo ciggs in SG for 5 bucks. lol.

and unless you pay the fine on the spot, they'll impound your bike and you'll have to attend court.

but indo ciggs like kana sweeped liao lei... fnee should know where i referring to. coz that time we outing, we go the area and stopover to buy..

5 Oct 2005 - Jun 2007(SP) FS6059X

18 Jun 2007 - 26 Nov 2007 -> CBR400, L model problematic FJ532*S

26 Nov 2007 - 12 Nov 2011 -> TA200, FV2X2G

12 Nov 2011 - 12 Nov 2012 -> SYM GTS200, FZ99*0D

29 Nov 2012 - 13 July 2015 -> KIA Rio HB 1.4M, SFY*

13 Jul 2015 - 28 Apr 2018 -> Kia Cerato V2 SKT*

28 Apr 2018 till current -> Hyundai Elentra S_trim SLZ*

Originally posted by jeffrey83@February 13, 2007 05:34 pm

but indo ciggs like kana sweeped liao lei... fnee should know where i referring to. coz that time we outing, we go the area and stopover to buy..

hmm there's another place near woodlands road. like 24hours open one. lol. but the people there quite rude and scary.

geylang one kena sweeped alr. but occassionally you'll see people selling ciggs nearby.

arbo you still have the good old way of getting 1 carton at a time. lol..

hey u all wanna buy i can teach u all how to buy 1 carton indo ciggies as the place fnee mention is near my hse i usually does tat every 2 weeks...

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

wdl?tot last time new paper show police sweep there le~ehx..btw...1 pair of tyres how much ar? wt is the best tyre to use?

Jun 06 ~ Apr 09 : NSR 150 SP

Apr 09 ~ current : Yamaha Spark 135

Originally posted by NSR^G@|^_^@February 13, 2007 08:38 pm

wdl?tot last time new paper show police sweep there le~ehx..btw...1 pair of tyres how much ar? wt is the best tyre to use?

i think tt900 front and rear...

front size 90/80 rear stick wif 120/?? better..

i knoe lot of ppl rear using 110/70..

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by NSR^G@|^_^@February 13, 2007 08:47 pm

hw much arx

100+++++++++..Ahaha..

yo brother and sisters here, wat is the diameter of the original carb? mine is ported so anyone here have a stock one for sale? chong quote me less then 130 for new carb.

Originally posted by NSR^G@|^_^@February 13, 2007 08:47 pm

hw much arx

hmmm...

around 180+- i think...

but remenber any tyre u change make sure it make in japan...!

Q: how to knoe whether make in japan or thailand..?

A: just bite at the tyre and see whether got ur teeth mark anot. hahaha!

oPps! sorry! they got state there in japan make or thailand make..!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by 200sx@February 13, 2007 09:12 pm

yo brother and sisters here, wat is the diameter of the original carb? mine is ported so anyone here have a stock one for sale? chong quote me less then 130 for new carb.

ported...??

diameter of wat?

no such thing...

they port where?

unless u are talking about the main jet housing....!

tat 1 can replace 1...

dun need to buy whole carb...!

hi everyone.. anyone going into jb this fri evening or sat morning and don't mind a noober tagging along?

160207 - 170407: Honda NSR SP150

230507 - 140807: Aprilia RS125 '99

300712 - 290113: Ducati Monster 400 '02

050213 - 190413: Honda CBR 400RR '96

090413 - Present: BMW 316i '12

Why fear the silence when it's already so noisy - Gj

Originally posted by NSR^G@|^_^@February 13, 2007 09:33 pm

den wt tire is gd for corner?BT?

The tyre that got the label CORNER king/queen at the sides..:cheeky:

Originally posted by NSR^G@|^_^@February 13, 2007 09:33 pm

den wt tire is gd for corner?BT?

think for the price range tt900 is the best!

bt also very good at its price range..

but i dunno the rear got size 120 anot....

and last time lot of sp go track also using tt900..

dun worry!

btw u wanna become lacer huh?