lolz....wow long time nvr check here liao....hi guyz.....lotsa topics up and downs....haha....hi to the new guyz....pardon me for my missing period here.....juz gotten too lag for me to enter here.....today lucky...haha....dunno when can got chance to post here again.....

12 pts is for first year of driving or riding irregardless of classes....say if u class 3 one year plus liao but ur 2a only 6 mths ur total pts only 12 so even if u made a mistake while driving its deducted as out of a total of 12 pts and not 24.....

correct me if i said anything wrong..... :) :confused:

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by uehara87@March 09, 2007 01:18 pm

dun sad la.. take it as change new and better gf ! LOL

i'm also thinking tat way but new "gf's" arrival not so soon lehz.. next fri den can enrol for 2A... also dun reli know long will i take if i chiong.... :sweat:

This "gf" never fight wif me 1 lehz.. no problems.. hope new "gf" juz as gd! haha

guanjie: I was the one whom u talked to, or rather the one tt u guys labelled "24". Then i referred ya to my frenz "26" cuz guess he knew more abt the seat. :smile: Anyway, glad u got ur seat done. :thumb:

uehara87: Xuan Feng's pple very dao? Why said so? I guessed maybe they din noe u well, so they din open up much. :cheer:

mystery rider: beng? motor siao? duck's mouth helmet? Dude, i take it as u'r joking? :confused: Or did Xuan Feng's pple offended ya? If it's, PM me about it & we bring it outside the forum yah? If not, try not to make sarcastic remarks/comments. No point creating this unwanted misunderstanding, don't cause trouble without wind. Thx.

Life's nEva g0es straighT, sLantEd06~

sia la.. thanks man.. if u all never tell me i wouldnt have known auntie's shop got do the seats.. somemore so cheap..

uehara87: all humans the same, u dun talk to them their dao, once u talk to them their ok..

wtf is a ducks mouth helmet sia? lol

talking bout teams here is ok. as long as no flaming is involved. period.

160207 - 170407: Honda NSR SP150

230507 - 140807: Aprilia RS125 '99

300712 - 290113: Ducati Monster 400 '02

050213 - 190413: Honda CBR 400RR '96

090413 - Present: BMW 316i '12

Why fear the silence when it's already so noisy - Gj

Originally posted by CoOLdAy@March 09, 2007 02:33 pm

lolz....wow long time nvr check here liao....hi guyz.....lotsa topics up and downs....haha....hi to the new guyz....pardon me for my missing period here.....juz gotten too lag for me to enter here.....today lucky...haha....dunno when can got chance to post here again.....

12 pts is for first year of driving or riding irregardless of classes....say if u class 3 one year plus liao but ur 2a only 6 mths ur total pts only 12 so even if u made a mistake while driving its deducted as out of a total of 12 pts and not 24.....

correct me if i said anything wrong..... :) :confused:

hahaha! u only active in the other forum only leh.. hahah!

tmr's outing still on? how bout including a trip to the IT fair at suntec? bet it'll be absolutely enriching for our mind.. and eyes :thumb:

Originally posted by guanjie@March 09, 2007 02:08 pm

chais? bbdc cmi le.. chais going for driving all ban qing gao(arrogant).. chais going for riding.. only 1 in 6 got sth to look at

than there are the triplet sisters.. i only saw 2 of 3 though quite amusing seeing them in the circuit... now u see it, and u see it again!

oh the triple sister izzit..lol i got talk to 1 of them one... 1 neh very big .. oops pai seh :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by Hong88@March 09, 2007 05:17 pm

oh the triple sister izzit..lol i got talk to 1 of them one... 1 neh very big .. oops pai seh :cheeky: :cheeky:

ya! muhahahahahaha!

.. sorry got carried away

i got talk to them also... amazing.. or maybe i just too sua gu already nv see before...

hey guys, im new here....

if i haven get my license , but got money for full cash payment...

will the shop person sell me the bike ....?

lol...and any 1 here selling Sp ,pls let me know.....

2 more prac to TP....

post-39-1173435612.jpg

Good things dont come cheap & cheap thing dont come good

-------------------------------------------------

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/8460/yellowpv7.jpg

Originally posted by sLantEd06@March 09, 2007 03:49 pm

mystery rider: beng? motor siao? duck's mouth helmet? Dude, i take it as u'r joking? Or did Xuan Feng's pple offended ya? If it's, PM me about it & we bring it outside the forum yah? If not, try not to make sarcastic remarks/comments. No point creating this unwanted misunderstanding, don't cause trouble without wind. Thx.

Hey takin easy dude... I guess u r 1 of them "Xuan Feng", and thanks for taking my words as joke! btw i think forum have the freedom of speech here... but doesn't mean tat i abuse it by not responsible for the words tat i post here! But i suggest to all "Xuan Feng" ppl tat reputation take times and actions to tell others.. Better dun do anything siao siao outside.. and if ppl see it..! they will sure spread it out.. To gather a groupe of ppl and wif chinese name on them sure ppl will mistaken them as motor siao!(hope u know wat i mean) u cant stop ppl here to have comment on "Xuan Feng" whether its good or its bad! all u can do is to explain if ppl trying to comment something on "XF" which is not correct!

I hereby apologize to members of "XF"....

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by uehara87@March 09, 2007 06:14 am

xuan feng ppl like v dao 1 leh hahaha.. talk to them dey bo hiu me sad. not all la i mean some.

My own opinion of Xuanfeng is veri funny and chatty.....Coz i did went rounding wif them they are veri friendly and nice chap to tok wif..... I dont feel them as DAO becoz they might not noe me tat well but i believe if i get to know them better they would be chatting away happily wif u ...... .CHeers just 2cents of opinion.

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

come on guys.. lets not get flamed up here. its just a minor misunderstanding dats all. different ppl got different view of others.

Originally posted by japsm@March 09, 2007 06:20 pm

2 more prac to TP....

i think u can get the bike before ur lics, but u should get ur lics first, meanwhile consider ur options first...

and when u buy a bike.. be patient... find good deals.. dont kanna TOK...

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

Originally posted by sLantEd06@March 09, 2007 03:49 pm

guanjie: I was the one whom u talked to, or rather the one tt u guys labelled "24". Then i referred ya to my frenz "26" cuz guess he knew more abt the seat. :smile: Anyway, glad u got ur seat done. :thumb:

uehara87: Xuan Feng's pple very dao? Why said so? I guessed maybe they din noe u well, so they din open up much. :cheer:

mystery rider: beng? motor siao? duck's mouth helmet? Dude, i take it as u'r joking? :confused: Or did Xuan Feng's pple offended ya? If it's, PM me about it & we bring it outside the forum yah? If not, try not to make sarcastic remarks/comments. No point creating this unwanted misunderstanding, don't cause trouble without wind. Thx.

eh since when you got an account in SBF.. hahah.. relax relax..

now ar chui helmet not in fashion alr. now is those mat rempit helmet. can get from xing hock. they got sell. haha :D

take license first.. dont waste time. if u buy bike b4 u pass, very likely u are gonna ride it and if not careful, might get caught. dont risk. not worth it.

anyway anyone going AGL tonight?? call me at 94592391. need to go in and tune my alignment, footrest, meters blah blah blah... rarhhhH!

Originally posted by japsm@March 09, 2007 06:20 pm

2 more prac to TP....

im selling! go garage sales look for my thread! but if u wanna buy bikes wifout license.. tink quite troublesome... nid to lay up the bike if im not wrong... just relax and wait for ur license.. plenty of ppl selling sp now

Originally posted by guanjie@March 09, 2007 02:08 am

buy mine.. selling 3k.. sure no regrets :thumb:

wahseh!

wana ketok who sia? :lol:

just :offtopic: a lil but i kinda think the xuan feng guys (like wm hahahahahah) are very fierce! hehehhee :lovestruck:

oh ya, i saw anthony the other day, sigh.. maybe i should join you guys to ride one day :

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

voodoopinko: Thx for speaking up! :thumb:

mystery rider: Don't mistaken, i din meant anything. Therefore, no needa apologise. Thx for ur suggestion too, i'll remind my buddies not to play a fool or like wad u had said "do anything siao siao". Reputation likewise, different riders have different theories. If someone comes along trying to be funny, how would u react or so? So, i've got no comments for that. :cheeky:

Fnee: Nth much, as usual. Cya ltr! :bounce:

ravenSP: BOSS, long time no see sial! where've u been ah? MIA ah? l0lz~ Yea, Anthony told me he saw ya tt day. Join us? Don't say till like tis leh, u're always welcome! Or mayb ltr? Had already dropped u a msg!

Life's nEva g0es straighT, sLantEd06~

Originally posted by sLantEd06@March 09, 2007 09:07 pm

Don't mistaken, i din meant anything. Therefore, no needa apologise. Thx for ur suggestion too, i'll remind my buddies not to play a fool or like wad u had said "do anything siao siao". Reputation likewise, different riders have different theories. If someone comes along trying to be funny, how would u react or so? So, i've got no comments for that.

Thanks for being understanding... :goodluck:

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Guest SPchoo

aiyah pple around 18-20 yrs old all wanna be cool mah so must be dao to complete the image !! i also pretend to be dao sometimes !!!

guanjie: ALRIGHT ! lets go JB this weekend and we race again.... haha but we needa find a good spot without cars or else very dangerous man. and what nonsense man, i have no idea how to get to 100km/h in 4 seconds... unless i have a R1...

Originally posted by SPchoo@March 09, 2007 10:50 pm

aiyah pple around 18-20 yrs old all wanna be cool mah so must be dao to complete the image !! i also pretend to be dao sometimes !!!

guanjie: ALRIGHT ! lets go JB this weekend and we race again.... haha but we needa find a good spot without cars or else very dangerous man. and what nonsense man, i have no idea how to get to 100km/h in 4 seconds... unless i have a R1...

dao abit can attract "mei mei", i dun mind.. lol..

hi guys! any 1 know how much does it cost to change a racing footrest ah? =P

2007-=Honda NSR 150sp=-FR

2008-=Honda CBR 400=-FP

2008-=Suzuki GSXR 400=-FK

2009-=Yzf-R1 2004=-FX

2010-=Yzf-R1 2010=-FBE

2011-=Suzuki Gsxr 600 K7=- FBB

http://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge2.jpghttp://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge3.jpg

Originally posted by ahcongie@March 09, 2007 10:54 pm

hi guys! any 1 know how much does it cost to change a racing footrest ah? =P

think at least $100 over bah..