Originally posted by ^FOXY^@April 21, 2007 08:50 pm

can ride r 1 liao lor for 400 haha:cheeky:

sure not can ride r1?

one thing, do you know how to multi quote? lol. it's irritating seeing your 1 sentence reply to every post that you wish to reply.

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by KeIsUkE@April 21, 2007 10:49 pm

hey need to enquire abt 1 thing,

if i bring my bike go spray paint for 1 week, shld i pump to full tank to prevent tank rust?

they will usually drain your fuel tank if you are spraying it as well.

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by Powieee@April 21, 2007 04:33 pm

i think there's no such thing is take green IC then take back pick IC few weeks then green again one loh . Once green IC is 2 years then see your Pink IC one , PTP is just going in earlier .

yes there is. they'll issue you 11B (the green IC) when you enlist for PTP, then if you pass the IPPT at the 3rd week they'll disrupt your PTP, discharge and return you your pink IC, then subsequently you enlist and surrender your pink IC again together with the enhanced batch of pple.

usu after take 11B you'll never get to see your pink IC again until your ORD date. on that day, in 2009, when you receive your pink IC, you will experience a feeling like those pple just release from prison experience... :lol:

some others will never get to see their pink IC again for the next thirty years. anyway, the 11B will be yours to keep after it is issued to you, even after you ORD.

you guys dont need to get too worked up about NS. lots of rumours, both true and false floating around. best is to seek clarification here from some laojiaos instead of just relying on hearsay.

i ORDed 30 June 2005 :cheer:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

FLYKITE THAT bcoz u are older. =)

anyway i bth abt army thing i meet any guy they talking abt it. is either they are entering, halfway thru , or just ord. omfg.

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

Originally posted by KeIsUkE@April 21, 2007 10:49 pm

hey need to enquire abt 1 thing,

if i bring my bike go spray paint for 1 week, shld i pump to full tank to prevent tank rust?

if u pumped full tank.. they will jus take ur petrol n cleans other's bike when they go for top service.. so try to keep ur bike as minimum fuel as possible , best is jus enough to reach the bike shop ur sending ur bike to for the paintwork.. =] dun waste ur money ^^ fuel tank rusty is a no choice.. unless the bike shop does gd prevention to prevent them frm rusting

Yamaha YZF-R6

FY8*8C

Honda RVF - NC35

FP 44*4 L

Honda SP

FS18*8

kaNe' so fast last nite/this mornin..I was the one who kept smellin 2T all the way..Sorry took off last nite/this mornin..Stumbled upon my long time no see friends..:cheeky:

wanna ask u guys sp full tank can run how many click? plus reserve.

Good things dont come cheap & cheap thing dont come good

-------------------------------------------------

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/8460/yellowpv7.jpg

abt 1800m - 3000m depend on your setting etc ... average 2000m-2500m

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

compfused: i thot u went home this morning when we arrived at dam. lolx..

kane: nice meeting ur 'motorgp-style' rvf fren. :)

coincidentally, anther 'no.license' also rides aprilia. and conincidentally, u share the same bday as fnee and ravensp. wow!

gryffidor - rofls.. yea ^^ i totally pushed for him his bike for more than 10 times~

compfused - lols , is u safe rider lehs... i all the way going @ 90km/h to 100km/h only...

*psssh* nGuoren the lacer =x tire thread of cornering so obvious =X hehes

lols guess gry n guoren loves the bike washing n polishing in agl =x guoren was smilling the whole niteeee~ hahas~

Yamaha YZF-R6

FY8*8C

Honda RVF - NC35

FP 44*4 L

Honda SP

FS18*8

Originally posted by Powieee@April 22, 2007 04:02 pm

so little only??? :help:

Originally posted by Powieee@April 22, 2007 04:02 pm

dude, one last outing before you sell your bike aiight? :D

Originally posted by gryffindor88@April 22, 2007 07:22 pm

lol.. 2000m-2500m = 2km-2.5km..

oh ya. i wasn't at dam.. i was at home sleeping. lol..

anyway i'm going agl tonight with darren and his friend at around 10.. anyone who wants to join us just look for us at xing hock..

Originally posted by flykite@April 22, 2007 08:02 pm

of cos got pple want my hello kitty lah!

rare item ok! especially for hello kitty fans only

oh myyyy....

someone save me! :giddy:

why so many hello kitty fan huh?? I see hello kitty i think of a bike whom ridden by 1 gurl...

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

Originally posted by gryffindor88@April 22, 2007 08:21 pm

flykite: are u a hello kitty fan? airbrush hello kitty on ur s4 then! haha.. wad happened to ur 'keep music alive, sleep with musicians' siggy? haha..

hahaha yes i am hello kitty fan~

if not my old wave-i won't have hello kitty stickers liao :cheeky:

that's "support the arts, sleep with a musican."

btw, the hello kitty stickers are still on my old wave-i :lol:

post-39-1177245699.jpg

Originally posted by gryffindor88+April 22, 2007 05:09 pm-->
QUOTE (gryffindor88 @ April 22, 2007 05:09 pm)
compfused: i thot u went home this morning when we arrived at dam. lolx..[/b]

No la..Was sittin on the rails with my old friends..Saw you went home..First time I stayed till sooo late (early la considerin its almost 6 am)..Ahaha..Almost no one was at dam already..Ahaha..

opps my bad , too long never do maths already haha ..

yeah , will organise a simpang makan one soon :)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

Anyone going to AGL this weekend or so? I need to do a top or full servicing. And I need people to guide me in loh, tks tks, my first time to AGL..

I dun know top or full because I still dun know the difference between this 2 servicing. Anyone can help?

i also wan go in agl do service.also 1st time.any1 can guide?btw i enlisting on june i may or when can go overseas?

Originally posted by LarryDK@April 23, 2007 11:05 am

Anyone going to AGL this weekend or so? I need to do a top or full servicing. And I need people to guide me in loh, tks tks, my first time to AGL..

I dun know top or full because I still dun know the difference between this 2 servicing. Anyone can help?

lol there's only 1 kind of service you can do to your sp.

unless you guys count changing EO, sparkplug and washing carb as service..