• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by sp rider 06@Apr 7 2004, 09:34 AM

southern eat so much????????ft can sell about wat price???

can try De Xing if u wan to sell bike....

dat time they offer to eat my FS plate for $3K at least

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

any sp with this plate? FT18**K

just wan to know whether my first love is still around or not :D

Send me a sign, wanna leave it all behind

I'll be leaving the hands of doom...

Rearrange the master plan, take the future in my hands

To be free and not trapped anymore...

Ride The Sky!

Give me wings to fly...

Ride The Sky!

thanks for the comment...........:smile:

when one door of happiness closes,another opens but often we took so long to look at the closed door that we dont see the one which has been opened for us

Originally posted by skai@Apr 10 2004, 09:57 PM

How much? any accesories?

hoi! where's yr bike?

One year to learn, one year to win.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/album_pic.php?pic_id=2529

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Apr 12 2004, 12:32 PM

that time is which time ?

wanna check whats the rates they eating for FS plate

Originally posted by ViN^aR@Apr 14 2004, 02:59 AM

hoi! where's yr bike?

pple Ch** B** Rider liao wor..

http://alpha.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1115.jpg

why get a 1 when you can have a perfect 10 ?

Originally posted by loootou@Apr 15 2004, 03:37 PM

and how much do i need in cash for a FS plate SP?

include insurance roadtax and all must pay how much at least?

that depends what mode of transaction the seller wants.. COI or full cash ?

im paying $40 bucks for roadtax.. so i guess it should be ard there, as for insurance .. it depends on ur age, riding experience blah blah.. call NTUC and ask for a quote.. and finally put aside at least $1k +

hi all,can anyone cote me the estimated price to service the pistons and clear the carbon for my pipe? :giddy: juz this two items...btw which shop do u recommand coz i stay in tamp....:smile: :smile:

sp-rider:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

we ride together ,we die together....gd bros for life....!!!

we drive in style and we drive to make a living lah.....!!!

Originally posted by 78-Boi@Apr 15 2004, 08:14 PM

hi all,can anyone cote me the estimated price to service the pistons and clear the carbon for my pipe? :giddy: juz this two items...btw which shop do u recommand coz i stay in tamp....:smile: :smile:

sp-rider:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

singapore i don not knoe but in JB i know....

clear carbon 70RM

service piston 40RM

:smile: :smile: :smile:

å¿

My nick is corner not b'cos i'm good at Cornering but b'cos i like to ride at one corner of the road...

Your name of Yibin has many sterling qualities but does not give you an overall stability. You do everything with an intensity to the point of fervour, and either you feel tremendous elation or you are in the depths of despair. People often disappoint you because you are idealistic and are apt to place those whom you admire on a pedestal. Then you become disillusioned when they fall short of your expectations. You are quick mentally and like to see things moving at an accelerated pace. Patience is not one of your virtues; you want to move when the impulse strikes you. While such spontaneity is fine at times, you must take account of conditions and employ careful analysis so as to avoid disastrous results such as accidents due to hasty actions. Most things you do, you do well, but as soon as the task, hobby, or job becomes familiar or routine, you are bored and crave a change.

Originally posted by corner@Apr 16 2004, 10:27 PM

singapore i don not knoe but in JB i know....

clear carbon 70RM

service piston 40RM

:smile: :smile: :smile:

wooooo.....dun dare go in myself leh...small bike kana eaten...some more must supervisor rite. although bike not expensive but kana change of parts also heart pain leh...btw thanks 'corner' ...its really cheap lor....hiaz.... :cry: :cry:

:help: :help: :help:

Originally posted by 78-Boi@Apr 17 2004, 11:49 AM

wooooo.....dun dare go in myself leh...small bike kana eaten...some more must supervisor rite. although bike not expensive but kana change of parts also heart pain leh...btw thanks 'corner' ...its really cheap lor....hiaz.... :cry: :cry:

:help: :help: :help:

dun worry lah.. we can meet up one day then go in together lor....

but must wait till after exam... how???:bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

å¿

My nick is corner not b'cos i'm good at Cornering but b'cos i like to ride at one corner of the road...

Your name of Yibin has many sterling qualities but does not give you an overall stability. You do everything with an intensity to the point of fervour, and either you feel tremendous elation or you are in the depths of despair. People often disappoint you because you are idealistic and are apt to place those whom you admire on a pedestal. Then you become disillusioned when they fall short of your expectations. You are quick mentally and like to see things moving at an accelerated pace. Patience is not one of your virtues; you want to move when the impulse strikes you. While such spontaneity is fine at times, you must take account of conditions and employ careful analysis so as to avoid disastrous results such as accidents due to hasty actions. Most things you do, you do well, but as soon as the task, hobby, or job becomes familiar or routine, you are bored and crave a change.

i haf organise a outing for all SP riders...pls join if u have the time

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....showtopic=38194

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

Originally posted by corner@Apr 17 2004, 02:00 PM

dun worry lah.. we can meet up one day then go in together lor....

but must wait till after exam... how???:bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

yea... tt's a gd suggestion... i second tt... bt aft examz (7th may) ...:cheeky:

corner, r u familiar wiv the JB side?

mayb u can org an outin to repair/svc in jb.. i can help u..

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

oh, i tink the plc is called ahgua lane or smething...

i haven been thr personally myself..

Originally posted by fooz@Apr 18 2004, 12:47 AM

yea... tt's a gd suggestion... i second tt... bt aft examz (7th may) ...:cheeky:

corner, r u familiar wiv the JB side?

mayb u can org an outin to repair/svc in jb.. i can help u..

then oon lor... after exam we all chio go JB... my exam finish 8th MAY! :bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

å¿

i not very pro with the JB road but can bring u all around to near near place....

i can ask my fren along also mah....

he very pro with malaysia road...

how?? :smile: :smile: :smile:

å¿

Originally posted by corner@Apr 19 2004, 11:22 AM

i not very pro with the JB road but can bring u all around to near near place....

onz... aft examz... btw, whr u studyin ??

wkends/wkday better?

i will doin normal svcing, n get a new bulb 4 my frnt headlights...

coz my 1st bike inspectioon due on the 17th may... so preferably chop chop go in JB b4 tt date..

1more thing, anybody noes the wattage/voltage of the frnt headlights?

thks!

Originally posted by corner@Apr 19 2004, 11:22 AM

steady lah...i wana go...and so is my bike....any date after 5th may then...juz keep me informed....thanks....can go there makan too :hungry: :hungry:

Originally posted by fooz@Apr 19 2004, 03:35 PM

onz... aft examz... btw, whr u studyin ??

wkends/wkday better?

kk i on u also!!!! :smile: :smile: :smile:

i'm currently studying in NYP!

third yr loh..... yeah!!!! :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

å¿