• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by Soulmace@May 5 2004, 12:46 AM

may i ask wats that?

should be refering to aftermarket air filter....

~ You may be faster than the wind, but never time ~

eh so clear valve is 35$ AH ?? wah this month $ gone ...i think i going to change chain 40$ ....clear valve 35$ ,any of u all here got put neon light ?

'R6' RedlineRocketRedesignRazor sharpRevolutionaryReward 6.

http://content.wicms.com/shared/images/YAMAHA_Common_Images/Logos/yamaha_logo_red.gif

wah..wanna put neon lites...careful dude..nowadays alot of operations n road blocks...more on illegal mods n illegal driving...my buddy was caught speeding ytd..can say bb to his SP n his LIC liaoz...:cry:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1312.jpg

After 18 months of disqualification,I'm not like before...

Dun compromise safety...

Always expect the unexpected...

Remember..traffic policemen are the guardian angels of the road...

wah so jiat lat... why he speed so fast ? i wan put a neon light 35$ wif switch to on & off , but dun know how lasting is the neon ? like go over hum too fast will crack anot . hehe

http://content.wicms.com/shared/images/YAMAHA_Common_Images/Logos/yamaha_logo_red.gif

all bikers becareful on the road tis days...tp havin full operation...saw 6 tps last nite...installin cameras at places ready 2 catch all those speeders....slow dwn ur speed guyz...keep it at 90...not more than 100 the most...ride safely

:goodluck: :goodluck:

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

yupz... esp sp riders, which is all of us here!...

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

scary man those new digi cam...guess no more once in a while test top speed at ecp ani more. i think the road give a exten to 20km on normal road n highway....so normal road 80 n expressway 110 is the limit liao rite ? ani higher = catch . hehe

Originally posted by ZeC^SP@May 5 2004, 11:02 AM

wah..wanna put neon lites...careful dude..nowadays alot of operations n road blocks...more on illegal mods n illegal driving...my buddy was caught speeding ytd..can say bb to his SP n his LIC liaoz...:cry:

how fast he went ?

kerwin.. go regina ask about tht neon light thing.. but is LED.. which is much better than neon light.. go over hump wun scared, kena water no fear.. but its ex.. $15 for 1 LED..

empty roads are boring.. I LOVE TO 'SQUEEZE' !! uRps! =X

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/32/06/2826023/12218055227789l.jpg

Guest nE0
Originally posted by taig0ng@May 5 2004, 04:34 PM

kerwin.. go regina ask about tht neon light thing.. but is LED.. which is much better than neon light.. go over hump wun scared, kena water no fear.. but its ex.. $15 for 1 LED..

That price is ridiculous for a single LED.

Even the brightest superwhite LED (12000mcd) sells for less than $2 on the internet, or about $3 at Sim Lim tower.

Originally posted by nE0@May 5 2004, 06:39 PM

That price is ridiculous for a single LED.

Even the brightest superwhite LED (12000mcd) sells for less than $2 on the internet, or about $3 at Sim Lim tower.

i was also thinking why the LED is so ex? tot its kinda cheap though

eh so where to get the cheapest LED ? i wan blue color de.but mostly ppl here all put neon , why ah ? brighter is it

Originally posted by Non Stop Racing@May 5 2004, 08:47 PM

eh so where to get the cheapest LED ? i wan blue color de.but mostly ppl here all put neon , why ah ? brighter is it

u can go sim lim check it out.. i'm sure they will haf lots of varieties

theirs is those wad wad ultra super power bright 1.. :lol:

i did saw it.. its bright..

but!! its still EX

empty roads are boring.. I LOVE TO 'SQUEEZE' !! uRps! =X

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/32/06/2826023/12218055227789l.jpg

saw this bike for sale in yahoo auction . Any idea his chromed pipe is spray one or wad. Nice :lovestruck:

http://i9.ac.yahoo.com/users/1/7/6/4/rachxgab-img600x450-1083682692dsc00004.jpg

http://i9.ac.yahoo.com/users/1/7/6/4/rachxgab-img600x450-1083682712dsc00005.jpg

http://www.car-vs-car.de/images/resized/galeriegzM7ZOcBV.jpg

wow this bike chrome so new give such new feeling... looks nice to ride ! ^^

Guest mond

wow! nice chromed bike... but very ex...

Originally posted by ujin@May 6 2004, 10:53 AM

saw tis bike b4.... he oso tok 2 mi b4....:sian:

can say tis bike is fully mod...o_O

fully mod :thumb: