Originally posted by skai@May 14 2004, 06:51 PM

The new owner push in liao?? what happened? :giddy:

huh??i nvr tell u meh??he buang my bike due to loss of control...den buang till very chui..den instalments still have..no 1 will repair dat bike unless me myself...cos e repairs really cost a bomb man...tot of repairing dat day..but after serious tots...tink better dun lahz...wahahaha...den at scrapyard lor cos no 1 will repair it..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1312.jpg

After 18 months of disqualification,I'm not like before...

Dun compromise safety...

Always expect the unexpected...

Remember..traffic policemen are the guardian angels of the road...

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by ZeC^SP@May 15 2004, 12:02 AM

huh??i nvr tell u meh??he buang my bike due to loss of control...den buang till very chui..den instalments still have..no 1 will repair dat bike unless me myself...cos e repairs really cost a bomb man...tot of repairing dat day..but after serious tots...tink better dun lahz...wahahaha...den at scrapyard lor cos no 1 will repair it..

oh...den u sad anot? dun feel pity ar

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Originally posted by ZLord@May 15 2004, 11:56 AM

oh...den u sad anot? dun feel pity ar

erm..u say lehz??if u know me,u will noe how much i love my bike...:cry:

Dun compromise safety...

Originally posted by ZeC^SP@May 15 2004, 04:38 PM

dun be sad ah.. all things will eventually come to its end.. u just have to move on.. :smile:

Originally posted by ZeC^SP@May 15 2004, 03:38 PM

how come u sell ?

http://www.car-vs-car.de/images/resized/galeriegzM7ZOcBV.jpg
Originally posted by aEGo2@May 15 2004, 04:49 PM

how come u sell ?

its a story .....long long ago.....

i dun think our zec zai wan to mention

http://alpha.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1115.jpg

why get a 1 when you can have a perfect 10 ?

hey guys...u hear of PDK exhaust pipe for sp....any idea how much it will cost to get one.....

we ride together ,we die together....gd bros for life....!!!

we drive in style and we drive to make a living lah.....!!!

Originally posted by DaXiGuA@May 15 2004, 06:47 PM

its a story .....long long ago.....

i dun think our zec zai wan to mention

Dun compromise safety...

Originally posted by 78-Boi@May 15 2004, 09:31 PM

hey guys...u hear of PDK exhaust pipe for sp....any idea how much it will cost to get one.....

whatever modifications u wanna ask, our zec has the answer.. :D

i think what he can mod, he had mod..

empty roads are boring.. I LOVE TO 'SQUEEZE' !! uRps! =X

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/32/06/2826023/12218055227789l.jpg

Originally posted by latte@May 14 2004, 02:31 AM

i'm looking for SP manual n pillion handle bar. do any one have it?

i haf the manual.. but i no pillion handle bar.. u wan the manual? i can pass to u~

Originally posted by taig0ng@May 15 2004, 10:49 PM

whatever modifications u wanna ask, our zec has the answer.. :D

i think what he can mod, he had mod..

Dun compromise safety...

Originally posted by 78-Boi@May 15 2004, 09:31 PM

hmm..u wanna fix PDK end can only or e whole chamber??

whole chamber pipe inclusive of end can is selling at 180rm at ah gua lane.(if u know where is it)

if u jus wan e end can...it costs 50rm jus for it..

by asking about PDK,i assume that u r tring to buy n use a low budget n good pipe...but seriously,i recommend AHM full chamber for NSR RR...though its hard to get n need to wait but performance wise will be much more better den PDK.

try asking in ah gua lane...ask them to get for u...but e cost is ard 350-400rm...diff quality comes with diff prices..:cheer:

Dun compromise safety...

basically a sp in stock condition requires wat 2 b changed? confirm 1 is tyres as its irc so muz change...anythg else tat can b changed which will improve performance, handlin, comfort??

saw alot sp change pipe...heard improve performance n speed...bt does it mean increase in noise too? coz sp already quite noisy as usually hav 2 drag rpm...is there any gd pipe tat is not tat noisy n improve performance?

Originally posted by ZLord@May 16 2004, 02:07 AM

basically a sp in stock condition requires wat 2 b changed? confirm 1 is tyres as its irc so muz change...anythg else tat can b changed which will improve performance, handlin, comfort??

saw alot sp change pipe...heard improve performance n speed...bt does it mean increase in noise too? coz sp already quite noisy as usually hav 2 drag rpm...is there any gd pipe tat is not tat noisy n improve performance?

not all kpkb pipes are powerful pipes.. alot are just sounds.. :lol:

like mine.. no power 1.. abit kp only.. cos lao hong liao.. lazy go touch it le..

changing 400 lEE!!!!!!

good chain sprockets, tyres, maintenance, setting and some mods..

change the whole chamber, carb , new pistons, blah blah blah for powerful effect..

Originally posted by ZLord@May 16 2004, 02:07 AM

performance:erm..wad u wan??pick up top end??unless u dun wanna change to 2A or else i would advice u to save up..

handling:SP handling is already quite good..wad more do u wan n expect??pls state??wobble in high speeds??

comfort: comfort as in how??u wan comfort down at ur ass or where??

hmm..good pipe usually are quite loud ones..hard to find one tht is good for performance n quiet...

Dun compromise safety...

Originally posted by ZeC^SP@May 16 2004, 04:40 AM

performance:erm..wad u wan??pick up top end??unless u dun wanna change to 2A or else i would advice u to save up..

handling:SP handling is already quite good..wad more do u wan n expect??pls state??wobble in high speeds??

comfort: comfort as in how??u wan comfort down at ur ass or where??

hmm..good pipe usually are quite loud ones..hard to find one tht is good for performance n quiet...

i intend change 2 either RVF or if too ex den take cbr400fireblade 4 my 2a

basically my sp power i feel ok as i already hit 120kmph at my 5th gear when i start draggin frm gear 1...shld b able hit 160kmph when i drag my 6th gear

bt my bike start 2 vibrate when i reach 110kmph...tat is when i travellin normally n only drag my 6th gear hard 2 reach higher speed...by 120kmph i can feel my fairin vibratin as it makes my thigh itchy...anythg wrong or isit normal?

Originally posted by ZLord@May 16 2004, 11:57 AM

i intend change 2 either RVF or if too ex den take cbr400fireblade 4 my 2a

basically my sp power i feel ok as i already hit 120kmph at my 5th gear when i start draggin frm gear 1...shld b able hit 160kmph when i drag my 6th gear

bt my bike start 2 vibrate when i reach 110kmph...tat is when i travellin normally n only drag my 6th gear hard 2 reach higher speed...by 120kmph i can feel my fairin vibratin as it makes my thigh itchy...anythg wrong or isit normal?

den means u mean ur bike is vibrating lah??

have u ever tried other SP??

Dun compromise safety...

Originally posted by ZeC^SP@May 16 2004, 05:36 PM

den means u mean ur bike is vibrating lah??

have u ever tried other SP??

not yet...haiz my low beam bulb both fused liao...sianz ride less than a mth fuse liao...damn lousy leh

my low beam oso seem 2 b brighter than my high beam...had it checked n its correct...as in the height which the beams r shinin is correct...bt low beam seem 2 b more glarin

Originally posted by ZLord@May 16 2004, 07:34 PM

not yet...haiz my low beam bulb both fused liao...sianz ride less than a mth fuse liao...damn lousy leh

I ride less than 3 days than my P-plate kena stolen. :cry:

Charlie's Angels

Originally posted by jingle@May 17 2004, 01:21 PM

no link :sian:

~ You may be faster than the wind, but never time ~

*scratch head*

y suddenly say ur p plate gana stolen??nvm lah..steal back others one lor...anwyay..wad u r ridng now??Ft plate one??

Dun compromise safety...

eh zec sp wads yr avatar pic ???? is tat a SP ? why got additonal meter 1 .. for NOS AH ? lol

'R6' RedlineRocketRedesignRazor sharpRevolutionaryReward 6.

http://content.wicms.com/shared/images/YAMAHA_Common_Images/Logos/yamaha_logo_red.gif

haha i slightly better, ride 4 days den kena stolen, now i brin my P plate whenever i park my bike