excited? 48 hours my turn too!

ok must talk my last few cocks b4 going ns.

want to disturb my bike?

my bike more secured than fnee one

i hide it in a private garage with 7inch think blast proof walls in order to enter the garage u must enter a box where it will verfiy the dna. if dna is wrong u cant enter. also protected by a team of ex-rangers elite soilders from usa guarding the place 24/7.

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Guest SPchoo
oh ok..thx btw...im quite new to diz bike stuff...so dunoeee

if you are planning to buy Fnee's FR plate bike then 2.6k you faster seal the deal. its a monster bike, one of a kind !!!

welcome back lad! would you like a cup of tea? :D you get my "lad" part? sorry but i'm trying to "step" English here.

eh wht 2.6k walk away from the bike. my bike is not any other FR sp okay! got reputation one. fwahha :p

i'm going mad. enlisting in... 8hours 15mins time.. see you guys! and please don't sabo my bike if you see it (although it's very unlikely you guys will ever find where i stored it :D)

wah lau i had enough of those ang mohs man. knn stupid british with their stupid accents !!! lOL

excited? 48 hours my turn too!

ok must talk my last few cocks b4 going ns.

want to disturb my bike?

my bike more secured than fnee one

i hide it in a private garage with 7inch think blast proof walls in order to enter the garage u must enter a box where it will verfiy the dna. if dna is wrong u cant enter. also protected by a team of ex-rangers elite soilders from usa guarding the place 24/7.

no one can beat MY protection. i stored my bike... behind a ferocious person.... the most irritating **** in the whole wide world.... an old man... my security guard. if you walk too near, he will bark like a dog and while questioning you, allow his saliva to spray all over your face. thief is not even an option. LOL

Guest SPchoo
a spchoo come back alr ar.. i wanna see ur stock sp!!

whahahhaha... have fun in NS u all.. =p

eh i tell you ah... stop telling pple my bike is stock ok... so paiseh ! lol

Guest SPchoo
STOCK PAINTWORK BIKE!!!!!!!!

what's so bad abt having a stock paintwork bike?

OH YAH HOR ! congx's and slize's sp also used to be stock paintwork too. dunnoe leh, i dun like the green, orange and white repsol design man. my gf says very ah beng and i think i agree !

if you are planning to buy Fnee's FR plate bike then 2.6k you faster seal the deal. its a monster bike, one of a kind !!!

sorry it's not for sale at the moment. try checking back half a year later :D

hurry hurry PGMIV with 030 card, chamber bellys and marlboro paintwork! arghhh..

Guest SPchoo
sorry it's not for sale at the moment. try checking back half a year later :D

hurry hurry PGMIV with 030 card, chamber bellys and marlboro paintwork! arghhh..

advertisments on tobacco are not allowed in singapore. illegal. haha

look at me. look at my face. you think i care??? hahahah! :p

i'll just learn frm bert, make a white sticker to cover up the last "O" of marlboro :lovestruck:

Guest SPchoo
look at me. look at my face. you think i care??? hahahah! :p

i'll just learn frm bert, make a white sticker to cover up the last "O" of marlboro :lovestruck:

haha. have it your way man. so you booking in already ? lol

11am.. counting down.. i'm gonna miss my hair! hahaha.. people must be thinking, wht are these 3 idiots (me, you and wilson) doing up so early flooding the SP thead with their chit chats.. hahah!

Guest SPchoo
11am.. counting down.. i'm gonna miss my hair! hahaha.. people must be thinking, wht are these 3 idiots (me, you and wilson) doing up so early flooding the SP thead with their chit chats.. hahah!

lol, i wun miss my hair, i will miss my freedom !!!

well to answer that question of what we are doing... SOON-TO-BE ARMY/CD BOY LAH ! YOU WILL ONLY HEAR FROM US ON WEEKENDS SO BEAR WITH IT CAN ?!?!?! lol

hahaa all so earli i slp nt enuff...sianz prepare den go enlist liao cya there fnee

hmm...just want ur opinion.....2.6k for fr plate....izzit ok??

what party of insurance if they paid for insurance.. and you may wanna the plate number and check with NTUC insurance see how much they quote..

FR plate should not cost more than 2K unless new paintwork, new overhaul.. (receipt to prove, and of course ur eyes to see and urself to test bike.. if possible...)

Guest SPchoo

YAH ! u can mock us now. but it is known that NS is much easier now than it used to be. plus we only serve for 2 years !!! so u can laugh all you want but we will suffer less !!! unless u are a chao kengster.

lim u also cd huh ?u wanna chiong firefighter meh.lolz.if i can take it i also chiong donno can tahan not nia.donno bah see how.post me ubi i happy liao hahah

When they (your PC) intervew you..You request for firefighter postin la..I need not ask..It was given to me..Ahaha..At first like..Die already la..3 more months as a "recruit"..All post out become private already..The trainin is fun coz all do together..A bit on the "hot" side..Ahaha..But once posted out quite relax..Just wait to get paid every month..Ahaha..

The one you referrin to would be Paya Lebar FS..They will ask you to choose which FS you want also..Best to get the one nearest to your place..

If i am not wrong dyno jet is not required for 2B bikes but instead is for class 2a and 2 bikes...

For 2b would be proper tuning of settings eg.Fuel air mixture ratio..

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

when is your ippt sam? can pass ma? :lol:

Sam already inside Jalan Bahar camp already...Gonna miss him for 3 days

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

2.6 OTR is already quite expensive for FR plate lor. if manchine price 2.6k i say just walk away from the bike. dun even consider.

btw i am back in singapore already.

Haha..from what i see is quite alright la..considering the inflated insurance prices for p-platers.

And today i was going thru small alley roads..SO HENG there was a sp-buang-taxi accident and 2 tp scooters was deployed there.. Got saman for tinted visor ~ :sian: Haha..can only blame myself butt itchy to try tinted visor.

Rider 51