joking lah, single now mah tats why pillion sit very empty. but later if change one sitter lia0 den got new gal die lia0.... haha. but actually 1 sitter dun look tat nice after long....

*SIAN, any riders from TP? programs anyone?

Looking at the ride tells everything about the rider

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

eh. i realise there is some oil leakage on my stomach. from bottom left inside can see. wonder where the oil come from. anyone know?

coming from the exhaust stomach? i suppose ur exhaust is cracked (happened to be before). get it welded back? the 'oil' should be the residue 2t. unless... its dripping on ur exhaust instead?

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

actually you bring to any bike shops, they can do it for you (or they know where to do it for you). usually they'll charge maybe 20-30bux for workmanship.. so...

you can ride with it, not much prob.

it IS coming from the exhaust right? it'll make a difference in ur power delivery, but truthfully, its not serious.

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

anyone bored and free tonite? damn sianz...

join us tmr for mas ayu supper? (its at siglap) 9pm! gimme a pm if interested.

xiaowen: maybe ur exhaust is cracked? :) if you are worried, take our ur lower fairings and check if the leak is from the exhaust. if it is, then its as i said.

maybe you scrape hump? did they do welding on the exhaust when u did decarb? many causes oh...

anyway im off, FINISH WORK LO HAHAHAHHAHAH BYEBYE

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

join us tmr for mas ayu supper? (its at siglap) 9pm! gimme a pm if interested.

xiaowen: maybe ur exhaust is cracked? :) if you are worried, take our ur lower fairings and check if the leak is from the exhaust. if it is, then its as i said.

maybe you scrape hump? did they do welding on the exhaust when u did decarb? many causes oh...

anyway im off, FINISH WORK LO HAHAHAHHAHAH BYEBYE

my god.... where is siglap? i never go siglap b4.

but how did this problem come abt? cause i jus decarbonise it weeks ago and everything was ok leh. paiseh ar keep ask non stop.

i had this prob a few weeks ago, actually can be alot of possibilities.... like wat ravensp said, could be ur exhuast there crack.

when i encountered the leak, the mechanic told me is becozs my gasket at teh header spoil lia0.... but when take out everything, it is actually the screw threads that connects the block to the header is worn off, and the leak came from there. so best is u bring to a trusted bikeshop to check it out....

haha,bro...got few place bah..but not ard sengkang area...maybe hougang or punggol lor...

i like the hougang wan

forget what block

opp is the pond wan ...

i like the hougang wan

forget what block

opp is the pond wan ...

hougang got alot of places for coffee at night wor.

i like the hougang wan

forget what block

opp is the pond wan ...

KPT coffee shop or something like that de...next to punggol park. Am i right ? lolx:)

joking lah, single now mah tats why pillion sit very empty. but later if change one sitter lia0 den got new gal die lia0.... haha. but actually 1 sitter dun look tat nice after long....

*SIAN, any riders from TP? programs anyone?

yah,that's wad i tink also ~ haha..juz came back from Class 2A lesson 2...PASS !!!:cheeky:

revenge. u stayin hougang wher? lolx

mi oso stayin at hougang.

next to monfort sec onli. haha

http://img138.imageshack.us/img138/971/111cv4.jpg

There's No Immediate Failure On Road

~ Honda SP 150

ask u guys ar, issit true that bikes are not allow to be on 3rd lane?

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/3529/marushinfd0nh2.jpg

I love my baby more than my YZF-R1!!!

ask u guys ar, issit true that bikes are not allow to be on 3rd lane?

if you are not road hogging, its perfectly okay. regardless of whatever you are driving/riding.

just dont get caught for speeding! :lol:

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6