• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

hey all the conflict between u guys can jolly well stop lar...wasting bandwidth and let this forum be a Q&A for SP rider ma not for raciscism,crap post...Wanna chit chat go msn lor.... 2 cents of opinion

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

hey all the conflict between u guys can jolly well stop lar...wasting bandwidth and let this forum be a Q&A for SP rider ma not for raciscism,crap post...Wanna chit chat go msn lor.... 2 cents of opinion

i think this is a thread also for sp riders to express their feelings towards other road users.forum is a place for ppl to chit chat too yeah?

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg

everyone is entitled to his own opinion. thou lets please keep this thread (and forum) free of the racisim. chit chatting is fine, as long as you know how to quote properly. please do not do single quote replies, as petzl (was it you?) said, we dont want to read a thread full of single quote replies of the same person.

if you dont know how to do that, please PM me. actually its kinda simple. click the 'multi quote' button below each post, THEN click 'quote'. you'll end up in a reply window with all the posts you clicked multi quote.

some ppl, ride big bike, also talk c0ck alot. so.. *shrugs*

personally, i give up on all the bike shops, they're kinda all the same. but since almost all of us used to go khm@agl, i suppose if anyone wants to go servicing, can go there look for ah jie. most prolly you'll not get chopped too much.

take RVF... trust me. dun get a 2 stroke. bei tahan though it's fast.

why not? i changed from a rvf -> nsr150 -> nsr250. personally i think its worth it.

flykite: dood, check out what that equipment extreme guy replied me.

'ya jus talk to Lian yesterday, the spoc OFS. date unknow. u can pick up the healer cos last set. Wil update u on the spoc '

oh well. i know you said it was very common, but.. aiyah. do business lidat one meh? not that im getting it for free or bargaining the price rite. sheesh, dont have say dont have ma rite? *rant* *rant* *rant*

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

i am not trying to shoot all of u back, just tat many nowadays look down on new 2b p platers but they forgot they were once these weaklings they are looking down at now, it does not matter whether u ride a haya or a wave, a RXK rider can always ride a haya if he/she has a class 2 license and money.it does not matter how long u stayed in this forum, everyone has the right to speak wat he wants, even i, whu is being friendly and di siao-ing some, they take it very harshly and need to use their bigger cc bikes to dig my respect and scare me... so try to reflect and think whether were we all once newbies and p platers.and sumtimes hope u guys can take jokes lightly. cheers, ride safe.

Well said bro...I am not a P Plate rider but am currently riding SP. So does it makes me look down on P Plater ? Nah...i dun tink so...Everyone will have to pass the same way.:)

everyone is entitled to his own opinion. thou lets please keep this thread (and forum) free of the racisim. chit chatting is fine, as long as you know how to quote properly. please do not do single quote replies, as petzl (was it you?) said, we dont want to read a thread full of single quote replies of the same person.

if you dont know how to do that, please PM me. actually its kinda simple. click the 'multi quote' button below each post, THEN click 'quote'. you'll end up in a reply window with all the posts you clicked multi quote.

some ppl, ride big bike, also talk c0ck alot. so.. *shrugs*

personally, i give up on all the bike shops, they're kinda all the same. but since almost all of us used to go khm@agl, i suppose if anyone wants to go servicing, can go there look for ah jie. most prolly you'll not get chopped too much.

why not? i changed from a rvf -> nsr150 -> nsr250. personally i think its worth it.

flykite: dood, check out what that equipment extreme guy replied me.

'ya jus talk to Lian yesterday, the spoc OFS. date unknow. u can pick up the healer cos last set. Wil update u on the spoc '

oh well. i know you said it was very common, but.. aiyah. do business lidat one meh? not that im getting it for free or bargaining the price rite. so hard to say got stock or not? *rant* *rant* *rant*

ok thanks for ur opinion.. maybe next weekend will go in.

Well said bro...I am not a P Plate rider but am currently riding SP. So does it makes me look down on P Plater ? Nah...i dun tink so...Everyone will have to pass the same way.:)

yup. it's just a matter of time. some took their license late some born late... is not what u want one..

yesterday came back from AGL ard 4+ sia...Pengz...damn tired still have to work.But finally change my cluth cable....

yun2309: haha..maybe in 10 yrs down the road can see ppl getting SP to do restoring..lolx:cheeky:

sure got one lah! haha but max of a bike life is 20 years right?

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/3529/marushinfd0nh2.jpg

I love my baby more than my YZF-R1!!!

yesterday came back from AGL ard 4+ sia...Pengz...damn tired still have to work.But finally change my cluth cable....

yun2309: haha..maybe in 10 yrs down the road can see ppl getting SP to do restoring..lolx:cheeky:

huh? change one clutch cable wait till 4??? why so long?

i wanna go service my block & valves. anyone got shops to recommend but not very exp one?? either in s'pore or jb.

Interesting SP tread.

But i have to admit those comment made on malays rider by revenge and yun2309 are not so nice to the ear.

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f303/lana1232/funny.gif

piston jam den change piston lor lol.. clutch plates u go shop ask them open n see the 6 plates.. if dirty only or wad den call them wash lor.. if like burnt til black black den bo bian must change le.. u say it make noise maybe u wan to try changin engine oil bah

in the event of piston jam, ur bike wil suddenly die off. rear wheel lock if u dun clutch-in. lots of damages when piston jam: ur piston, block, conrod ,clutch, rear tyres, chain&sprocket, bearings(ok im exaggerating).

as i said,everyone in singapore now starts with a 2b and p plate. so when u just got ur 2B were u talking **** all day long 24/7, 7 7 49 days?

i dun thnk so .. didint buy a bike when i pass..

onli bought it after a year ..

1 Hour Ago 03:36 AM

yun2309 wonder another 10 years down the road still will see SP on the road not..

my one coming 10 years , counted a not ??

khm >?? i kana once they say engine bearing need to change

my friend also tio .. :giddy: