thx for the advice..

i just call the motorshop.. he told me is either the chain drop off the spocket of major problem with the shaft then need to do shaft overhaul..:cry:

Attitude is everything you need

31/10/06 - 12/09/07 FR 7325 B Honda SP

07/11/07 - 03/05/08 FQ 2462 B CB400 version s

10/05/08 - 26/11/08 FR 1206 B CB400 Vtec 1

27/11/08 - 09/01/09 FBA 1784 K Spark 135

07/02/09 - 31/10/09 FL 3809 E CBR 400 RRN

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

thx for the advice..

i just call the motorshop.. he told me is either the chain drop off the spocket of major problem with the shaft then need to do shaft overhaul..:cry:

Oh,bro...got 1 time i ride till 1/2 way also chain drop..luckily got my friends ard o help me fix back the chain.But after that muz go bike shop to tighten it liao lor...:cheeky:

i just try the buddy / ignore list in user cp..

very useful feature.. try it out..

Hi, fellow sp rider and ex sp rider

yesterday while riding halfway.. all my gear suddenly don work. i slow down to stop at a bus stop to check my bike. i engage all gear i release my clutch and open throttle the bike just won MOVE!! when i step down to gear 1 and release my clutch FULLY the engine did not went "dead" the engine just remain there..help.. i cant move off.

i had sent my bike to a workshop at ubi. the person called me and say need to overhaul my shaft which cost 300++.. i think the problem had got to do with the clutch stuff like clutch housing,cable...etc..

help..what should i do now??:cry:

feel free to PM me..

thx for reading:P

im sorry, i dont understand you. so did the engine die or not? didnt? so you throttled you couldnt engage gear..?

today abit blur, maybe need u explain in depth..

if ur engine didnt die off, and you couldnt move off after releasing the clutch also, yeah maybe its either the transmission or crankshaft problem. gl :x

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

oh ya ! never tried the ignore list yet ! lol ... really don't want to waste my time reading useless and long post . :faint:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

how useful izzit? nv tried b4.. hee.. :cheeky:

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg

come out talk useless 1 lah, i try to be polite in settling but looks like some dun deserve it, wanna be sacarstic den lets be sacarstic all the way l0r. wanna give stupid opinions den i reply stupid things l0r.

Looking at the ride tells everything about the rider

aiya come on la

all riding sp also ma, i suppose we all like our bikes alot. no pt keep saying rite? its going on and on and on and on. repeat no use la. come out talk also no use la. lets put this to a close ya?

so! chaujibai! when next outing zac-boss-g4lacer?

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

anyway i am thinking what is SGGH role in here? erm i guess if either side stop then everything will come to a end so c which side willing to end this liao lo lol dun make this a debating thread la.

anyway without those guys who already went in to army, this thread seems to be a bit weird.

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/3529/marushinfd0nh2.jpg

I love my baby more than my YZF-R1!!!

aiya come on la

all riding sp also ma, i suppose we all like our bikes alot. no pt keep saying rite? its going on and on and on and on. repeat no use la. come out talk also no use la. lets put this to a close ya?

i wanted to end it but some just insist on throwing gasoline and continue it... and since it sound so sacarstic i think it deserve summore sacarstic replies...

anyway i am thinking what is SGGH role in here? erm i guess if either side stop then everything will come to a end so c which side willing to end this liao lo lol dun make this a debating thread la.

anyway without those guys who already went in to army, this thread seems to be a bit weird.

i totally agree, i am also wondering wat is his role in here.

wth .. y call me super white sia .. lol .. and i'm no g4 lacer .. not now and forever !

i was thinking y not a mini gathering at gouren's dessert shop !!! :cheers:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

wth .. y call me super white sia .. lol .. and i'm no g4 lacer .. not now and forever !

who's guoren?

aiya come on la

ok let's change a brand new topic ok? stop all the critics n arguement alr... not worth it..

anyway anyone here need right side side fairing pls tell me k as i am selling. i got one extra original painting right side fairing

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/3529/marushinfd0nh2.jpg

I love my baby more than my YZF-R1!!!

anyway anyone here need right side side fairing pls tell me k as i am selling. i got one extra original painting right side fairing

how much are u selling?? pm me ur number. thanks

YES POWIEE u shld organise a small outing to guoren dessert shop...make sure its during the weekdays and not weekend and even if its a weekend it must not be after 7pm lols...Ma fan rite coz due to work leh!

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

YES POWIEE u shld organise a small outing to guoren dessert shop...make sure its during the weekdays and not weekend and even if its a weekend it must not be after 7pm lols...Ma fan rite coz due to work leh!

guoren open dessert shop?? where?? must go try try lei.. :cheeky:

oh ya ! never tried the ignore list yet ! lol ... really don't want to waste my time reading useless and long post . :faint:

zac, u shd try it out man.. it really reduces the meaningless stuff.. its really damn cool.. jus tried it and its jus too perfect..

thanx yenyenpark for suggesting it..

Honda NSR 150 - FS4329E, 18 Oct 2005 - 27 Jul 2006