omg.... i just heard rattling sounds coming from my engine!

er .. thikn ur engine is always rattling from day one i met u ya ?:cheeky:

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

hey .. the gortex jacket good wan ..

i skidded and fell while wearing the gortex..

i had wounds all over my elbow

and u know wad .. my gortex not even a sign of a scratch

no holes nothing at all .. NOTHING

so .. HO EH .. :thumb:

heard its worth hundred plus 2 hundred like tat:cheeky:

wah.. u wear jacket still gt wounds ahh.. mayb i shld ask my frenz tak for mi..

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
hey .. the gortex jacket good wan ..

i skidded and fell while wearing the gortex..

i had wounds all over my elbow

and u know wad .. my gortex not even a sign of a scratch

no holes nothing at all .. NOTHING

so .. HO EH .. :thumb:

heard its worth hundred plus 2 hundred like tat:cheeky:

wah like that still good meh

the whole idea of a jacket is to absorb the damage for you

worth hundred plus 2 hundred?

shd i inflat my prices? :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

ya lo.. i tot jacket is meant to protect us..

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)

you forever wan la you.

so how? you going earlier to order or not? i finish work so much later than you man..

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

omg.... i just heard rattling sounds coming from my engine!
Dry clutch? :cheeky: Or did you put marbles inside? :cheeky:

i guess is the abrasion of the skin w the jacket.. well.. buy armoured jacket is the best.. $100 arai..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

sounds like a deal for challenge...

so bert wanna be the challenger? i'm taking xiaowen up for the challenge and i got a damn good feeling he can't finish and maybe i'll be able to snap up a patty for myself hehe

1. flykite - turkey sausage cheese set + bacon

2. bert - you crazy, what! cheese set

3. mrs bert -

4. eug-

5. xiaowen - you crazy, what! burger cheese set

6. small samuel

7. cOngx - pending ah. i dunno will be busy on the day anot. lol

8. gryffindor

what do you guys want to order? write down leh

compfused wanna come? say first: it aint halal, and there's beef so those worship kwanyinma ones pls check the item out first before ordering

so wad time are we meeting? 7pm? 8pm?

Good day SP Riders,

JUst wOnDerinG if AnY of U guys HAve a chrome SP signal lites unused/for sale?? i need 1 pair. Workable ones & in good conditions pls...

THanKs...

PLs PM me guys....

THaNks...

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

er .. thikn ur engine is always rattling from day one i met u ya ?:cheeky:

got meh? diaoz~ lol

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

Selling honda riding jacket avaliable in blue and red L and XL

call 93382752

http://www.dog-tagz.net/images/honda.JPG

http://www.dog-tagz.net/images/honda2.JPG

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

compfused wanna come? say first: it aint halal, and there's beef so those worship kwanyinma ones pls check the item out first before ordering

so wad time are we meeting? 7pm? 8pm?

desmond.. shh... dont say so loud la. hahahaha

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

i also don't know meeting what time. lol! i'll probably go down with xiaowen at 7.30? i'm going to mod my bike downstairs now. later will be super zhan! just you all wait and see. will smoke s4 and rvf. no problems man! fwahaha..

fnee> were u leaving bedok camp jus now ??

think u were in smart 4

ahaha i'm in SCDF, and i was leaving SCDF at HQ just now at ubi. think you got the wrong bike/person.

i ORD in 2005, very old meh

i go and check first la dont know where i kept it

$40 seems a fair price. fnee want to up the stakes? :lol:

anyway gortex jacket wont so fast spoil one

I ORD 2002 leh ...how arh :angel:

I think he is referring to body cover as in coverset/fairings (complete set) and not canvas cover..:cheeky:

that is correct... where can i get them? ah boy? anyone can help me to get his number? thx...

ahaha i'm in SCDF, and i was leaving SCDF at HQ just now at ubi. think you got the wrong bike/person.

jia lat hahh

saw same color bike ..

same wear spec..

but since u in scdf comfir, not u le

well .. its only meant for protection from rain i guess

lolz

er.. its worth 100 plus 200 of saf credits

plz correct me if i m wrong

i guess is the abrasion of the skin w the jacket.. well.. buy armoured jacket is the best.. $100 arai..

yar lor .. abrasion on my elbow and knee

kinda scratched my levi's jeans alittle

and kinda poped my arm and hurt my shoulder joint..

took me bout 2-3 weeks to recover

lesson learnt .. always service ur brakes .. esp ur front

my front brake was jammed and i didnt know ..

tested when i bought my bike and it was working and tot it was ok

albert motor sucks

nice knowin shyorange nd keat.. =)

hey man .. likewise

gdluck for thurs. :)

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg