• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

sp riders... wad the average machine price of sp i can get by shop or owner??

BAJAJ Pulsar 180(apr06)-(nov07)

HONDA NSR 150 sp(nov07)-(mar09)

HONDA specIII(mar09)-(dec10)

HONDA wave125(dec10)-(nov12)

YAMAHA rxz135(nov12)-

top speed: TBC

mileage: miles away

Quote: not the fastest bike but the faster rider...

**if iam wrong please correct me, iam only new to this**

shop usually tok ppl one.if u got cash is best..get from shop sure kanna chop

1.2k cash can get owner to sell??

BAJAJ Pulsar 180(apr06)-(nov07)

HONDA NSR 150 sp(nov07)-(mar09)

HONDA specIII(mar09)-(dec10)

HONDA wave125(dec10)-(nov12)

YAMAHA rxz135(nov12)-

top speed: TBC

mileage: miles away

Quote: not the fastest bike but the faster rider...

**if iam wrong please correct me, iam only new to this**

basket the police say nv catch the guy. and they couldnt check for fingerprints as it was smudged. bull lah. zzzz.

no 2t. no petrol. super dirty. with a few minor scratches. @#$@#4 up.

ignition changed. disc brake locked. shall get bike cover soon.

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

NOTICE

There will be a angel eye outing on NOV 24th (sat)

10pm @ jalan kayu esso station

all reach aready den go makan first after that go dam till anytime den we discuss where to go again.. (if after that wanna go hm also can)

pls list out ur name and contact no. below...

1.oOQiangOo 91186088

2.shyorange (will be late if i work.. will be there if no work.)

3.djbotak

4.Ah Neh

5.Kurarensu

6.sanseiu

7.keat (if no last min work or **** ups)

8.holygod xD

9.Aurazai

http://img241.imageshack.us/img241/6632/dsc00368li7.jpg

06 SP - 180 (arrow)

07 SP - 190 (tong)

08 Sp - 205 (chamber)

hey guys, anione knows that the tool to tighten sp chain how much? and where got sell?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v467/leenxz/bike2.jpg?t=1187257716

can, FQ plate that COE is ending within these few months i guess. or else would be 1.2k cash + carry on their remaining installments.

i'm selling mine for 2k neg. see if you're interested

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=3459532#post3459532

my friend want to buy bike he is kenneth fren tell him and can arrange time to c bike.he wed tp then he buy bike nw still consider wat bike to buy.

guys if anyone can help...how do i noe it's time to change the chain??

if ur chain is lose?either u will hear the chain sound if its lose or u c lor

NOTICE

all reach aready den go makan first after that go dam till anytime den we discuss where to go again.. (if after that wanna go hm also can)

1.oOQiangOo 91186088

3.djbotak

4.Ah Neh

5.Kurarensu

6.sanseiu

8.holygod xD

9.Aurazai

10.Darkdragon88 (if no last min work or **** ups)

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

hey guys, anione knows that the tool to tighten sp chain how much? and where got sell?

the tool gt sell meh?i tot only the first owner of the sp bike gt only leh

thats the reason i post here to ask bro. :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v467/leenxz/bike2.jpg?t=1187257716

haha..think next outing is on the 24th le ba..hope tis one will be a big n gd one..haha..

hey bro. sorry that i have to go off so early tat night =) nice meeting u and the other two bros. gee.. look at the photos u all took make me so gian... go out one day to makan ok? i'm in the west also =))

o yea. anyone have any idea where to get good (quality and price) AE? =))

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

hey bro. sorry that i have to go off so early tat night =) nice meeting u and the other two bros. gee.. look at the photos u all took make me so gian... go out one day to makan ok? i'm in the west also =))

no go dam ar?

ae.. make ownself can select own quality.. keke..

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

no prob..can go eat botak jones..haha..

u can buy all the stuff from sim lim..then fix lo..

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

no prob..can go eat botak jones..haha..

u can buy all the stuff from sim lim..then fix lo..

=)) wat's botak jones bro? dint really get to talk to u guys tat night... have to send my girlfren to meet her frens first... in e end got drunk there =x when u all going makan? tonight? lolx

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

NOTICE

1.oOQiangOo 91186088

3.djbotak

4.Ah Neh

5.Kurarensu

6.sanseiu

8.holygod xD

9.Aurazai

10.Darkdragon88 (if no last min work or **** ups)

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

my friend want to buy bike he is kenneth fren tell him and can arrange time to c bike.he wed tp then he buy bike nw still consider wat bike to buy.

hmm okay.. i'll message kenneth.. thanks (:

shyorange: your bike jack suspension ah? lol.. looks like it from your sigg photo.

bro i think i saw u the other day. u were working is it. u passeb by jurong east (shu qun sec) there. haha so familar. i was the white sp small guy.. lol

haha~~

ya ya, i think i remember passing by a white sp the other day;)

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

=)) wat's botak jones bro? dint really get to talk to u guys tat night... have to send my girlfren to meet her frens first... in e end got drunk there =x when u all going makan? tonight? lolx

lol wasted you didn't go with us. woah! riding still drink. get drunk some more. fierce!! :angry:

u can gt it at sim lim tower.i buy for $38.50.same as djbotak and shyorange.

hmm okay.. i'll message kenneth.. thanks (:

shyorange: your bike jack suspension ah? lol.. looks like it from your sigg photo.

welcome

botak jones is a stall at clementi selling western food.big portion and nice food.wah tonight going ah?yeah gt outing lor can bring my ae along take pict lol