so many ppl selling sp in forum.. sad lehz lol from fq plate to ft plate

2006 - 2007 Honda ta200

2007 - 2008 Honda nsr sp150

2008 - 2009 Daelim roadwin 125

2009 - current Suzuki en 125

2006 - current Hyundai Getz

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

my SP I ride for half a year is giving many problem I fixed them but stil lthere are some that are just the design spec or the problem due to the power cut. the fairings are very fragile and the RPM reach 5k it will have a unsmooth power surge, it's due to the second valve opening but it's been bothering mi. I change to the 2T gold and use good fuel and reduce a lot of vibration. the 2T pump also jam and coz my piston to jam before. these are onli some problems, there are still a lot in the list lolz...

I believe there are numerous SP in SG, lets discuss our spec and mods here so to improve the image and knowledge we have about our bike.

how and what to mod

stomach, what is tong stomach and what is in the stomach? what it helps?

air filter, what does it help and how to mod

tong pipe(end can), what is helps and is it legal?

what dimension of tires to use, which is better in cornering?

head light, it is good to use white or halogen bulb?

fast throttle, does it really make your bike go faster?

spark plug, which kind of spark plug does what?

spray, were to get a good one?

racing pegs, is it really user friendly?

seats, where to get a good wrap?

under carriage lights, how many LEDs to fix to have a bright light

2T, engine oil fuel, which type to use?

bike shop, which shop fix up a good sp?

engine, the sec valve jam?

clutch bowl always got sound?

pls feel free to post your comments on these matters or other stuff

guys,

i'm going to unique motorsports for normal servicing & see wat i can do ard there..

& maybe HKL to buy a new helmet or check out their helmets..

who wanna go with me tml morning sms me @90695757

Ervin.

he nv clean the carb.. lol -.-"

lol...

lidat den how??

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

anyone can recommend me any bike shop to check my batt stuff . cause my bike wun charge my batt. the first day i get my bike,my bike no headlight all these,no batt liao. i went to change to a new bigger battery . den after that the mech say my retifire spoil . jb dun have so i went back to singapore and change a new retifire . when i change finish , the sg mech tell me my coil also spoil . i went back to my jb mech and let him check is it really my coil spoil and he lend me a batt and say my that batt weak liao. i ride out of singapore and everything is fine . 2 days later my bike still got headlight but no more signal . that mean batt low again. zzz. my mech den tell me mostly coil spoil liao.

so can any bros here recommend me any shop that have coil and rougly how much .

i oso alive jus return back from work...btw i oso 19...haix..sianz..going in army soon le..

lol i just receive the futher reporting order from CMPB nia lor.checkup 18/2/08 still so long:dot:

darkdragon88 i saw u when i going to work this afternoon...u was at the boonlay T junction der..i going towards PIE..

when?izzit tink mayb work then i chiong home after work bah

any body still goes to arcade to play games? as LIN have mention the word arcade... lolx...

sometimes counted?

fri dam... sat.. dam... ermm..

y u feel like going there then haiz sia? keke

no kaki's ar?

when go when go lol.btw since when u change ur leds again as in in ur pic

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

dam so many racers just now. lol! interesting to see how much it has changed..

eh u all there meh? i only saw jq and brandon :/

eh, i hear the xmm with my group say, someone jio lacing sibo?

hehehehehe

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

dam so many racers just now. lol! interesting to see how much it has changed..

hiya now u where got see 2 wheels race liao....u retired and upgraded to see 4 wheels race such as F1,WRC all turbo charged vehicles...

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

eh u all there meh? i only saw jq and brandon :/

eh, i hear the xmm with my group say, someone jio lacing sibo?

hehehehehe

haha.. i wasn't riding..

voodoopinko: wah lau.. don't so sour leh..

anyone can recommend me any bike shop to check my batt stuff . cause my bike wun charge my batt. the first day i get my bike,my bike no headlight all these,no batt liao. i went to change to a new bigger battery . den after that the mech say my retifire spoil . jb dun have so i went back to singapore and change a new retifire . when i change finish , the sg mech tell me my coil also spoil . i went back to my jb mech and let him check is it really my coil spoil and he lend me a batt and say my that batt weak liao. i ride out of singapore and everything is fine . 2 days later my bike still got headlight but no more signal . that mean batt low again. zzz. my mech den tell me mostly coil spoil liao.

u can either go planet, unique or HKL to check up..

i'm going unique now..

so if u wanna have a check, maybe i can meet u there..

sms me 90695757

its at eunos ave 3 blk 1039..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

haha dont go with shyorange. people see his bike on ae cfm wanna race. plus he so fierce!

wah... how can u say me like that~~~ me never meet u b4 ler... and me not racer lor..... bleahz...

ya lor... some conflicts ....sianz

ah.. understandable! tonight dam ai mai? hahaha

when go when go lol.btw since when u change ur leds again as in in ur pic

errrrrrr when i book out? i also help a few more others install ae on their bike past few days.. sehz.. must start charging liaoz! hahaha..

sianz sians sat can go wherE!

i watching movie later.. r21! hahaa

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
going to hkl buy 2t.. anyone?

go ah boi cheaper mah

ah.. understandable! tonight dam ai mai? hahaha

errrrrrr when i book out? i also help a few more others install ae on their bike past few days.. sehz.. must start charging liaoz! hahaha..

ronight dam who gt go?btw wat i mean is how come ur ae different from last time and ur meter like gt led like tat from the pict

Where u stay 1st.

========================================

LeaRN THe RuLeS WeLL So You KNoW HoW To BReaK THeM PRoPeRLY . . .

*Once @ Honda, ALwaYs @ Honda*

1st accident - 22nd July 2007

2nd accident - 4th January 2008

3rd accident - 24th November 2008

bros the sbf polo tee 2nd collection is today at maxwell tat side frm 1-6.checkout the thread.whose going anyway i'll be going later

1. tong stomach is empty the stomach, to make space coz sp's always hungry

2. air filter is to stop air from coming in, less air, more aerodynamic mah

3. tong pipe is to empty the bike, so dat it can deliver stuff to the "stomach" faster

4. 80/60 rear, anything in front..

5. no need to use bulb, sg roads too bright oready

6. no.. fast throttle for show onli

7. sparkplug is to give off spark for the engine

8. art n craft store for sprays

9. so far i haven't heard of any user friendly racing footrests yet

10. any furniture stores

11. dunno

12. any shop can do SP well, coz too many SPs on the road, if cannot do SP, den close shop liao

bros the sbf polo tee 2nd collection is today at maxwell tat side frm 1-6.checkout the thread.whose going anyway i'll be going later

wat time u goin?

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

2010-Current - Suzuki GSR600

go ah boi cheaper mah

ronight dam who gt go?btw wat i mean is how come ur ae different from last time and ur meter like gt led like tat from the pict

keke.. being different is good watz.. keke... anyway this is how my meter looks like.. i install mini-ae inside it..

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x28/shyorange/aemeter.jpg

this is how it looks lor.. the siggy pic taken is different lightings de ma..

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
wat time u goin?

anytime

keke.. being different is good watz.. keke... anyway this is how my meter looks like.. i install mini-ae inside it..

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x28/shyorange/aemeter.jpg

this is how it looks lor.. the siggy pic taken is different lightings de ma..

wan cool leh i also wan lol.bring me go buy later leh

hmmmz... u everything also want.. haha..

anyway.. ur switch done liaoz? found out wats the cause of it?

bring me go leh.still young need to learn and play.the switch spoil lor.throw away liao le.lets go leh