since u wanna get a mito.. y ask sp riders?? lol..

mito is Ex-... n its ex- to maintain as well..

though the outlook is cool.. but the changing of parts & tires are more ex..

u imagine an old cagiva mito model cost u 6-7K+..

den now is 06 model.. maybe add 3-4k?

u wanna get mito y nt get aprilla new model

unique is at eunos ave 3... nice service n gd staffs.. full servicing ard $140..

or overhaul ard 190-220...

when u wanna go?

sorry sorry....i dint know that this window is for sp riders- damn blur..

:: a NAKED B*I*K*E must be LOW-SLUNG , NARROW , FOWARD LEANING , FRONT SECTION must b HEAVY for easy SHIFTING ::

:: Class 2 - XRV ::

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

hi, did you receive my sms that day:) :) :)

nope... haahaa... maybe u can try again

.....haha so gurls have more priority issit....

eh this guy offered 2.3k for '95 mito.COE till 2015. just changed engine 2 years back.. have yet to view the bike....maybe tomorrow..

considering aprilia rs 125 too.....but like no one is selling leeh....

u can try....

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

wah...

juz painfully washed my bike, cleaned the dirt filled rims.. n lubed my chain... wooo.. so tired now.... next mth if got extra $$ muz go n re-wrap my seat @ juz wheels liaoz.. hahahah...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

wah...

juz painfully washed my bike, cleaned the dirt filled rims.. n lubed my chain... wooo.. so tired now.... next mth if got extra $$ muz go n re-wrap my seat @ juz wheels liaoz.. hahahah...

Zzz morning bro! sorry cant wake up =x

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

wah...

this few days always raining, my bike also dirty.

tml "tong" pipe and wash:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

i still got a lao jiao.. who is already on 4 wheeler.. to each us simple task on changing brakepads, rpm cable, install batt, simple simple stuffs... if u need a guide can ask me

i dun tink rpm cable original can get for $8..only the aftermarket, or i call it the pirated one... lol...

if u buy the cheap one.. sure very fast spoil again.. used to have one sp rider buy from ah boy.. $8.. spoil, buy again, spoil.. n within 2 mths spoil lo..

cheap ones nt trustworthy.. tats y i say pay peanuts get peanuts..

who? ms? :lol:

8bux is for the OEM one. i was using that last time :cheeky:

ok leh, use 1yr no spoil

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

hello everyone...it's been awhile since i post...kinda lag here...duno wad u all talking..yet and again
Its normal..There's a lways a jump in the number of pages..Most times I get lost too..A few hours offline and can see the the forum jump 4 pages..If it didn't jump and very quiet then somethin is wrong..:cheeky:

this few days always raining, my bike also dirty.

tml "tong" pipe and wash:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

wah ..

u seem quite happening ah ..

i also stay wdls ..

shud meet up sometime for a drink or something ..

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

erm...i ask u all ar i kena a speeding fine on 24/10/2007 the demerit point is 6 point den yesterday nite i go out wif darkdragon..den rain veri heavy..we turn left at a traffic light junction which is red..den we stop at petrol kiosk gt police car come in take down our ic no. name and insurance no. he gt check our license passing date oso , i will ask so my license will kena suspend or revoke anot????

06/08/07 --passed Class 2B (3rd attempt)

15/04/09 --passed Class 2A (1st attempt)

01/09/11 --passed Class 2 (2nd attempt)

Its normal..There's a lways a jump in the number of pages..Most times I get lost too..A few hours offline and can see the the forum jump 4 pages..If it didn't jump and very quiet then somethin is wrong..:cheeky:

oic..haha i remember u compfused...bluff mi tt tyme u ladyrider 1...

erm...i ask u all ar i kena a speeding fine on 24/10/2007 the demerit point is 6 point den yesterday nite i go out wif darkdragon..den rain veri heavy..we turn left at a traffic light junction which is red..den we stop at petrol kiosk gt police car come in take down our ic no. name and insurance no. he gt check our license passing date oso , i will ask so my license will kena suspend or revoke anot????

omg...tt'z quite bad...see wth e police will knn and give u pts...buddan police usually nt in charge in giving pts 1...so if u lucky...mebe u'll be let off...

oic..haha i remember u compfused...bluff mi tt tyme u ladyrider 1...
I am..Still am..A ladyrider..:cheeky:

So..Whats the offence you did to the police? Just wait for the voucher to come to your place..:cheeky:

but he jus sae wait 4 the tp letter so chiong red light is usually how much point de??? if 12 i realli no nid to ride le...cox i already gt 6 demerit point le..some more i still p plate sia..haix..gt 2 police guy catch...1 of dem wanna let me off le...but the other one dun allow he sae wanna appeal wait 4 the letter come le go appeal..haix...i already plead like **** le loh..some more i working despatch rider nid the bike to work...

edit : ok judging by your next post tat doesnt look good

appeal

gt they sae i beat red light...but nv issuse anything to me...

no cox raining haevy not i lacer...den i wanna find shelter..den my fone all wet le...i wanna faster siam the rain to find a place to hide ma but so suay kena police car behind us..tts wat the police sae he sae he was behind us...

phew, just back frm kallang, go see kallang kup.. tml will be the real race! see oso excited sia..

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

did u tell him tat and state the reason of u beating the red light ?

wah .. police so un-humanly these days siol

anyone in pasir ris wanna go makan makan? hahaha..
You tour around Singapore?

yah loh! haha tour ard singapore! lol...and some say batam!

wat time is it:) :) :)

u mean wat time is it now? 5.47pm... but i gng there at .7.30 to 8

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg