lolx this alarm is using a seperate battery. AAA. not wired to ur bike's battery. u wan? lolx then u two have to take turn using =x cos i think now no stock le.

after using i'll just hang it to the bike to dry =/ of cos must lock. but i dun think anyone will wan to steal cheap cheap de raincoat =)) then when riding again, just wear it lo =)) u're a teacher right? craz_03 told us.... lolx (sabo)

haha..the alarm agar agar hw much? then isit waterproof? wait rain rain rain then the alarm spoilt=.=||..that tupid smelly boi..big mouth sia..yepx.i teacher..^v^

btw..u all have any idea where got sell 2nd hand iu unit?

Jun 06 ~ Apr 09 : NSR 150 SP

Apr 09 ~ current : Yamaha Spark 135

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

wa!!! i see business opportunity!! muahaha! let me introduce to u guys this marvelous alarm. the main unit is the size of a cig box (slightly smaller than tat) comes with a remote. is powered by two AAA battery and is totally seperated from the bike. no wiring, no nothing. just keep under pillion seat. 4 sensitivity levels. at the lowest sensitivity, giving the front wheel a light tap will sound the alarm, even when the alarm's under the pillion's seat =)) and the best thing? it's less than 40 bucks!

u selling arx?den if i put under the pillion's seat, then under my pillion's seat got no space to put stuff le lor..rite?

Hey guys, is it common for SP to have three different keys for the tank, ignition and the back sit compartment? Or is it better and more safe?

Cos' I was viewing this bike and the owner used different keys for the different places so I found it wierd... :cheeky:

bro three different keys might means tat the previous owner changed his ignition before, changed his fuel tank cap before, or changed his back sit lock before. will be more hassle for u lo. doest mean it's safer i guess... if someone has a master key, he'll still be able to open most of the locks i think... =))) wa... but carry three keys just for ur bike so troublesome... i two keys also think very fan already

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

u selling arx?den if i put under the pillion's seat, then under my pillion's seat got no space to put stuff le lor..rite?

no la... i'm not selling. i bought one before =) is good. but lazy to change battery then just leave it in my bike. LOLX! chicken nugget boy and girl :cheeky: the alarm very very small de... u smoke? is slightly smaller than a cig box. or if u wan u can stick it under ur fairing or something.. it's splash proof but not rain proof! so must protect it... buy raincoat for it... tuck it in blanket if it's cold... once awhile sayang it... when it's happy, it'll protect ur bike... it'll scream if someone touches ur baby... and this makes u happy too...

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

no la... i'm not selling. i bought one before =) is good. but lazy to change battery then just leave it in my bike. LOLX! chicken nugget boy and girl :cheeky: the alarm very very small de... u smoke? is slightly smaller than a cig box. or if u wan u can stick it under ur fairing or something.. it's splash proof but not rain proof! so must protect it... buy raincoat for it... tuck it in blanket if it's cold... once awhile sayang it... when it's happy, it'll protect ur bike... it'll scream if someone touches ur baby... and this makes u happy too...

hahaha...lame sia!!! nope, i dun smoke..so abit difficult to imagine..hmmx..u bought at where? not rainproof tt means die die muz put under pillion seat liaox..ehx..btw..can it be easily placed and removed?is the sound v.loud??will it wake everyone up?best is if it wakes everyone up..then they will call police..then police will come n see if my bike is ok~=D

better to put under pillion seat. but i usually place it in the back fairing instead. easily placed and removed? lolx i duno how to answer tat question lehx... it's just a small alarm. dun have to stick dun have to connect dun have to anyth. just put wherever u like lo. u wan u can put in on ur teacher's table also can. then anyone try to kajiao ur table it'll sound also ;)

quite loud lehx. depending on where u put. if u put under the pillion seat, will be slightly softer. i put in the fairing, park my car in a mscp, my room's a small road away at the 5th storey, and i sound the alarm using my remote, can hear clearly =))

pm me:

all info confidential

bro three different keys might means tat the previous owner changed his ignition before, changed his fuel tank cap before, or changed his back sit lock before. will be more hassle for u lo. doest mean it's safer i guess... if someone has a master key, he'll still be able to open most of the locks i think... =))) wa... but carry three keys just for ur bike so troublesome... i two keys also think very fan already

i also got two keys for my bike lehx..one for my pillion seat, one for my ignition n tank..btw..change ignition hw much?

better to put under pillion seat. but i usually place it in the back fairing instead. easily placed and removed? lolx i duno how to answer tat question lehx... it's just a small alarm. dun have to stick dun have to connect dun have to anyth. just put wherever u like lo. u wan u can put in on ur teacher's table also can. then anyone try to kajiao ur table it'll sound also ;)

quite loud lehx. depending on where u put. if u put under the pillion seat, will be slightly softer. i put in the fairing, park my car in a mscp, my room's a small road away at the 5th storey, and i sound the alarm using my remote, can hear clearly =))

u put in fairing wun drop mehx?hmmx..u haven tell me wea gt sell...

wad happen to ur bike sia ?? how come repair so many days ar ??

he kanna knock down by a picanto..

Hey guys, is it common for SP to have three different keys for the tank, ignition and the back sit compartment? Or is it better and more safe?

Cos' I was viewing this bike and the owner used different keys for the different places so I found it wierd... :cheeky:

previous owner changed diff parts.. tats y got diff keys..

haha..the alarm agar agar hw much? then isit waterproof? wait rain rain rain then the alarm spoilt=.=||..that tupid smelly boi..big mouth sia..yepx.i teacher..^v^

btw..u all have any idea where got sell 2nd hand iu unit?

alarm ard 40 bucks... not waterproof.. n nt for smelly users.. sure cant wrk.. too smelly under the seat compartment..

u nt actually teacher lo.. u chao ah lian teacher .. -.-""

u tink too much liaoz.. u wan tis u ask cisco see if they got this kinda alarms lo.. but i doubt even if he have, they will sell to a smelly rider.;. =P

yes, easily placed n removed..

i also got two keys for my bike lehx..one for my pillion seat, one for my ignition n tank..btw..change ignition hw much?

drop depending whether how u install n if the alarm likes smelly pants..

LAB la... -.-"" so many places also got sell...

china bargain also got sell

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

alarm ard 40 bucks... not waterproof.. n nt for smelly users.. sure cant wrk.. too smelly under the seat compartment..

u tink too much liaoz.. u wan tis u ask cisco see if they got this kinda alarms lo.. but i doubt even if he have, they will sell to a smelly rider.;. =P

=.=||..i reali wan to strangle u..hw mani times u nid to say tt i smelly? i already say i nt smelly liao hor..i got spray perfume ok..*bish*cisco onli sell fire,theft,burglar alarms lor..dum dum..eat too much chicken nugget cannot tink properly rite

pls la..i seldom go LAB...

wont lehx... lolx and i totally forgotten about it until recently i wash my bike then realised it's there =x i checked the forum, it went out of stock le. and not sure when's the shippment. i pm the moderator to pm me once new stock's coming. checked the price le 35bucks. but if buy a few pieces together see can get cheaper not =)) for the mean time if u wan i can give mine to u lo. but sansei duno wan it or not =))) u two discuss ba. group work =/ LOL! sorry cher... :angel:

pm me:

all info confidential

yup! lolx i got mine from china-bargain. thought i posted the link a few pages before? =/ buy from there cheaper and more reliable. when i got my first piece, it's faulty. call up the guy, meet him up a few days later, he gave me another new piece, apologise, gave me some battery. best service! =)) but they no stock le.. http://china-bargains.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=289

pm me:

all info confidential

=.=||..i reali wan to strangle u..hw mani times u nid to say tt i smelly? i already say i nt smelly liao hor..i got spray perfume ok..*bish*cisco onli sell fire,theft,burglar alarms lor..dum dum..eat too much chicken nugget cannot tink properly rite

u said tat liaoz lo.... THEFT ALARMS... not alarm ahh...

u dum dum dum x 99times eat too much chicknuggets + cheez meltz cannot tink properly lo...

put perfume also smelly.. i haven smell yet.. - smelly...

i smell le.. also smelly leh.. how? spray more perfume on urself la

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

lolx u two 20plus already still behave like kids. *shake head*

MUAHAHAHAHA! one's a teacher somemore!! *shake somemore*

the other one eat so big le still like tat. *shake somemore somemore*

pm me:

all info confidential

yeapz.. i saw ur at the traffic light near to the youth park..

haha next time wave! :angel:

i was der oso...but i din ride der..saw many sp...but i scare to approach the owner...looks like ah beng...i timid de...

see my bike, owner sure not ah beng.

http://img105.imageshack.us/img105/3778/both1kk2.jpg

spark :D

lolx u two 20plus already still behave like kids. *shake head*

MUAHAHAHAHA! one's a teacher somemore!! *shake somemore*

the other one eat so big le still like tat. *shake somemore somemore*

knn sky.. cannot ahh...

eat so big? lol... u shld have seen me when i was 99kg.. lol....

tis is how we bicker n quarrel.. u nt happy u come join in lo.. lolx...

u go eat ur chicken spicy ma.. hahah

eh i was oso at cine on sat..nv see ur bike leh !!

hey yoz rlhq... u selling ur bike soon right??? u wanna exchange ur seats boh... ur seat is white while mine is black... juz nice can match.. =x

Suck it n ride!

tink i saw u too...but u park at the open space carpark rite???

06/08/07 --passed Class 2B (3rd attempt)

15/04/09 --passed Class 2A (1st attempt)

01/09/11 --passed Class 2 (2nd attempt)

wad happen to ur bike sia ?? how come repair so many days ar ??

u din knw?i had a accident on sat morning mah.bike tow there by the insurance claim company who help me fighting the case lor

not bad =/ tried drifting! lolx no la... nearly skidded on the white arrow. keep raining these few days... gee... hows ur bike already bro?

anyway i see ur post,u mention stoppie wats tat?isit when stop ur tail lift up?if tats the stunt i knw how to do:)

wah bro dn tell ppl abt tat car lah i pai seh sia.knock by a small car till so jialat liao.anyway relax lah lao jiao ur two lao jiao leh dun quarrel peace.anyway abt the alarm is it durable?the battery will die off suddenly?as in the AAA batt?

wont lehx... lolx and i totally forgotten about it until recently i wash my bike then realised it's there =x i checked the forum, it went out of stock le. and not sure when's the shippment. i pm the moderator to pm me once new stock's coming. checked the price le 35bucks. but if buy a few pieces together see can get cheaper not =)) for the mean time if u wan i can give mine to u lo. but sansei duno wan it or not =))) u two discuss ba. group work =/ LOL! sorry cher... :angel:

if gt order help me order too.

knn sky.. cannot ahh...

eat so big? lol... u shld have seen me when i was 99kg.. lol....

tis is how we bicker n quarrel.. u nt happy u come join in lo.. lolx...

u go eat ur chicken spicy ma.. hahah

hey yoz rlhq... u selling ur bike soon right??? u wanna exchange ur seats boh... ur seat is white while mine is black... juz nice can match.. =x

i tot u wan rewrap ur seat?

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

i was w another SP.. den juz happened to see u n it turned green light.. so like tat lor..

hmmx..nsr put alarm..nt weird mehx? the batt will die easily ma? i tinkin of putting also lehx...

Zzz..everyday raining..anywhere got sell cheap and good raincoats? and where do u all keep ur raincoats after using it?

wa.. u ride bike longer than so many of us still wanna ask newbies? u ride bike so long nv buy raincoat b4? anyway wat kinda teacher r u? kindergarten teacher? :angel: :angel: :angel:

when i 1st bought my SP.. i had 3 keys so i changed the whole set for $230.. having 3 different keys means the pervious owner had accident den dun wanna spend too much money.. so he changed the part tat's damaged..

eh rewrap seat plus add cushion how much ar???

u can go to Eugene Saddlery juz opposite Regina (near Ah Boy) to rewrap. would cost u ard $40 for plain colours.. adding of cushion will b free at this shop..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

$230 for ignition tank cap and rear seat cowl??

where u got it done?? cos i myself m 2keys

BAJAJ Pulsar 180(apr06)-(nov07)

HONDA NSR 150 sp(nov07)-(mar09)

HONDA specIII(mar09)-(dec10)

HONDA wave125(dec10)-(nov12)

YAMAHA rxz135(nov12)-

top speed: TBC

mileage: miles away

Quote: not the fastest bike but the faster rider...

**if iam wrong please correct me, iam only new to this**

try doing it in front of TPs..........

haha,but a stoppie will be nice though...:cheeky: Not infront of TPs obviously !

anyway i see ur post,u mention stoppie wats tat?isit when stop ur tail lift up?if tats the stunt i knw how to do :)
You're pro? Been riding bikes for a very long time or what? A proper stoppie takes lots of practice..You don't just jam your front brakes and get the rear up..When you get back your bike we should all gather and see you do stunts..I'm sure everyone won't mind a little entertainment..:cheeky: