imagine u cant remember when the last time u change ur sparkplug. haha that's jia let. 2yrs is somewhere there liao. sparkplug change at 10k .. at most 15k. haha. ya

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

djbotak, did i see you outside beautyworld? saw exactly the same paintwork, and its not a common one. was watching for your underseat lights but like dont have eh. was it you? around 8 just now. your pipe tong ah? or stomach only?

http://img105.imageshack.us/img105/3778/both1kk2.jpg

spark :D

sian half sia..after sch ride my bike..b4 left sch gate,stil gt neutral light, rear light n signal light..den, after i reach small road, wanted to signal, den i realised no signal..=.=||..put to neutral, no light..get off bike, check, no rear light..zz..sian half sia..
Rectifier?

i reali wan to smack u lehx..dun mislead ppl lehx..i m still SNA(Single N Available)..:angel:
Relax la..Smack here and there..I also..Single and vulnerable..:cheeky:

djbotak, did i see you outside beautyworld? saw exactly the same paintwork, and its not a common one. was watching for your underseat lights but like dont have eh. was it you? around 8 just now. your pipe tong ah? or stomach only?

i think u make a mistake le lah.his bike where gt no leds de?he has the most led among us lol.relax ah,no lah but i really like the lighting he has esp the police lights.and his theme for his bike is blue all the leds he have are blue except for the police light gt red and white.anyway anybody knw where to gt that kind of light?coz he told me tat the light now no more le so have to find.

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

lol cos i nv see any other sp that has that exact paintwork. i thought maybe he nv on or something.

QUOTE=darkdragon88;3544648]i think u make a mistake le lah.his bike where gt no leds de?he has the most led among us lol.relax ah,no lah but i really like the lighting he has esp the police lights.and his theme for his bike is blue all the leds he have are blue except for the police light gt red and white.anyway anybody knw where to gt that kind of light?coz he told me tat the light now no more le so have to find.

http://img105.imageshack.us/img105/3778/both1kk2.jpg

spark :D

icic nowadays more and more his paintwork and my paintwork le.must differentiate by plate next time liao.:)c ur around soon bah

2 options...

1st = diy...

2nd = get/pay someone to do for you... keke..

btw.. got ae outing tis saturday 24th Nov.

If you wanna tag along.. just come and meet us... can ask ard abt angel eyes. if see one ah neh must ask him..

i would love to join u guys oso..but i working leh..the next outing !!! :)

bro..u nv go for the outing ah?? wah..no one acc mi home le..haha...

nope..mi nv went there..mi seldom goes there de..ehh..no lah..got alot sp same paint work as mine..saw alot le..yup..my under sit got led de..front n side oso hav..all blue..only diff is the side only..as wat dark dragon said..tis sat outing i show u lo...mi nv tong anything..mine original de..haha..

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

wow 2 year.. i guess should change every 3 month la. at most drag to 6 month.. one spark plug cost less then 10 only what.

finalsuprise: btw if hard to start might not jus be spark plug. got many many reasons to it.

i dun think it's the spark plug, cos i just went full servicing on monday. tue morning cannot start, wed morning can start but the whole day each time want to start bike must spend at least 5 min kickin the damn bike. then this morning cannot start again.

i'm not sure what's the cause, petrol is full, just serviced....and i think i might have to tow it from my block to the nearest workshop sia! :cry:

★ everyone is a reflection of everyone else sometimes ★

i dun think it's the spark plug, cos i just went full servicing on monday. tue morning cannot start, wed morning can start but the whole day each time want to start bike must spend at least 5 min kickin the damn bike. then this morning cannot start again.

i'm not sure what's the cause, petrol is full, just serviced....and i think i might have to tow it from my block to the nearest workshop sia! :cry:

you check for any loose stuff? your petrol is on/reserve/off? confirm ur switch(at the right hand throttle there)is at RUN?

wat full servicing you done? even by pulling the choke also cannot start?

you stay where? maybe can ask fellow biker for help?

My old SP

bro..u nv go for the outing ah?? wah..no one acc mi home le..haha...

nope..mi nv went there..mi seldom goes there de..ehh..no lah..got alot sp same paint work as mine..saw alot le..yup..my under sit got led de..front n side oso hav..all blue..only diff is the side only..as wat dark dragon said..tis sat outing i show u lo...mi nv tong anything..mine original de..haha..

haha i 10.30 den finish work leh..

haha..no prob de lah..come after work..we can wait for u de ah..or can go dam find us..

sky. what time u going?

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

i sat morning going down unique to do my brakes...

sky. what time u going?

wah ur all go unique ah?

sky remember to help me ask my bike leh.if can take tml then i go down take then i can go rewrap and ae outing with ur le.miss my bike like hell leh.this few days keep on endure cannot go out.haix

its at yishun.. very simple de la..

My old SP

hehe i duno how to go dam...newbie rider here leh !!

haha..where is ur working place? got street directory?? think is at yishun ave 1 ba..

i working at jurong...anyway dam is a park ?? or wad ?? sry for my noobiness..

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_27828/travel_site_1/4/

its jus a dam lor. haha water dam? got learn geography right? haha. a place where many people meet. don know for wat. haha

My old SP

i working at jurong...anyway dam is a park ?? or wad ?? sry for my noobiness..

is not park lah..hmmm..how to say leh..i oso dunno leh..i only noe got alot of cars n bikes will chill out at there..its a straight rd lo..1 side is reservoir the othe side is sea..haha..think so ba..

sian half sia..after sch ride my bike..b4 left sch gate,stil gt neutral light, rear light n signal light..den, after i reach small road, wanted to signal, den i realised no signal..=.=||..put to neutral, no light..get off bike, check, no rear light..zz..sian half sia..

Lol, got sian half one sia. :cheeky:

========================================

LeaRN THe RuLeS WeLL So You KNoW HoW To BReaK THeM PRoPeRLY . . .

*Once @ Honda, ALwaYs @ Honda*

1st accident - 22nd July 2007

2nd accident - 4th January 2008

3rd accident - 24th November 2008

hi guys. i checked my coolant is still full and 2day i just refill my 2t but my bike still die after i going up a slope in low speed.

just now when going up slope at punggol road exit from tampines there was car infront so i need follow slowly behind. about 3k rpm. then after finish, near zebra crossing the bike just died off.

i went down abt 3 hrs later then back to normal le. can some1 pls help??

hi guys. i checked my coolant is still full and 2day i just refill my 2t but my bike still die after i going up a slope in low speed.

just now when going up slope at punggol road exit from tampines there was car infront so i need follow slowly behind. about 3k rpm. then after finish, near zebra crossing the bike just died off.

i went down abt 3 hrs later then back to normal le. can some1 pls help??

Hmm, meaning ur fuel cannot flow through properly? Check ur fuel cap, fuel tube or ur carb?

LeaRN THe RuLeS WeLL So You KNoW HoW To BReaK THeM PRoPeRLY . . .

*Once @ Honda, ALwaYs @ Honda*

1st accident - 22nd July 2007

2nd accident - 4th January 2008

3rd accident - 24th November 2008

Wooo Hooo, long time never come in this thread liao,how is everyone?

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650