can can... horn horn! hahaha... lol.. maybe u will see some of them from here also bah.. angel eyes all.. lol

maybe sometime in the near future,someone can organise a horn outing sia..lolx...horn all the way onli,can attract attention somemore sia..lolx....

can someone going to the AE outing tml meet me at tamp first?

haha. i also dont know how to go jalan kayu. LOL.

sure bo bro ? Or u need me to bring u there ? u stay tampines mahz....near my gf place rite ? lolx...:cheeky:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

eh...sky...u bringing ur gal to AE outing????

no lehx. mayb meeting her after tat. y?

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

Thanks for the concerns bros.

Juz came back from JB do full service and power setting. The mech say my piston going to jam liao -.- need to change piston + piston ring..

Haiz see my fairring sian liao now inside chut pattern also..

Everything $$$$$$$$ lol.

Wah craz thanks for ur suggestion. Maybe will go try. The rxz and x1 not very jialat. Is mine the worst.. :dozed:

:angry: BUDDHA ALSO GOT FIRE :angry:

i tot u all like hkl also..tts y i go there..then nw u al tell me there no gd..Zzz:cry:

unique not bad =) went there this morning ALONE! cos someone put aeroplane on me. overhaul done in 3 hours! couldnt believe it myself too. but i was there watching all the while =x except for awhile when i go makan. the people there's frenly too. only the price is fixed. real fixed. they'll make sure u'll not bargain. =/

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

i nt ah lian teacher lor..i guai kia ok...my hair black black...=D

0.0 u play DOTA?? gee... feel so left out... old people play DOTA and cs (yes, craz, talking about u)... whereas i have to work work work =((

pm me:

all info confidential

i teach at cck area..ehx..cannot say sch la..no gd no gd..

lolx! actually craz told us which sch le ;) strangle him!! go go!

pm me:

all info confidential

my endcan points up higher then the usual sp as you all can see from my sig. i heard it isnt good? was quoted 25rm to 'bend' the stomach down. advice?

http://img105.imageshack.us/img105/3778/both1kk2.jpg

spark :D

u can stick together with sky if u go outings liaoz..

coz he also juz overhaul @ unique..

5rpm n 80km/h

wooohooo!~

wa. suan me only =((( i like one idiot like tat going at 80 along PIE at 2am when there's literally no traffic.

luckily i bought pringles and eat while "cruising"... chee....

i only managed to get 300clicks the entire night of cruising sia...

wanted to complete 800clicks by tonight then tml can lub!!!

but chips eat finish le... no chips can fall asleep sia..~

pm me:

all info confidential

yea!!got partner le!!hahahaha...

i got a feeling i'll hack care the running in sia =x abit gian to lub... =((( later u all at dam le i still in CTE =/

pm me:

all info confidential

so how much is a set of front and back battlex bt039 ss or a set of front and back dunlop tt900?

cos i needa change a set real soon mann!

150 -180 at unique with balancing =)) depending u're getting 80/110 or 80/120

pm me:

all info confidential

SHARE mah wahhahaha

wa bro. next time ur wife share also? *shake head* notti fella

pm me:

all info confidential

my endcan points up higher then the usual sp as you all can see from my sig. i heard it isnt good? was quoted 25rm to 'bend' the stomach down. advice?

lolx later all ur black black sai stuck inside =x eh.... bend down liao easy to hit hump lehx... the guys at unique saw my exhuast got shocked. yellow and white strips across the bottom!! from humps i buang onto =x

pm me:

all info confidential

i teach at cck area..ehx..cannot say sch la..no gd no gd..

y not good to say?

I trade in to ASP. maybe new owner re-spray liao.. coz they told me sold very long ago liao. .... so i was wondering who took my SP. :cheeky:

Cs 1.6? Internet?Which server? i know little server nia. can intro some good one? I mainly played at timeless and starhub server. :smile:

haha.. u can play at joker, timeless, starhub, sgwargames, alot lar.. u juz go internet tab n filter, asia, ping less than 50, players playing..

i always play in joker/timeless/starhub too. pm me ur msn loh tonite i add u. haha

calbee.. wat's ur nick? u know Newbie_Ahren! ???

tomorro ae outing ar? i no angel eyes wor . . . mine is stupid eyes . . .

can go ?

oh.. acema.. i saw u at Simpang Bedok last week i think.. remember u due to ur unique headlights..

so how much is a set of front and back battlex bt039 ss or a set of front and back dunlop tt900?

cos i needa change a set real soon mann!

tyre pressure is front 190 n back 210..

calbee: mayb u wanna look out for bikes tat hav quite obvious n large scratch areas?

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

maybe sometime in the near future,someone can organise a horn outing sia..lolx...horn all the way onli,can attract attention somemore sia..lolx....

sure bo bro ? Or u need me to bring u there ? u stay tampines mahz....near my gf place rite ? lolx...:cheeky:

hai yo! i stay bedok. bedok bedok bedok. u keep forgetting. hahahah.

hmm i dont mind :) i'll pm u my number. sms me tml loh to confirm :cheeky:

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

SHARE mah wahhahaha

wah like tat also can share ah:cheeky:

unique not bad =) went there this morning ALONE! cos someone put aeroplane on me. overhaul done in 3 hours! couldnt believe it myself too. but i was there watching all the while =x except for awhile when i go makan. the people there's frenly too. only the price is fixed. real fixed. they'll make sure u'll not bargain. =/

wah u purposely after overhaul go rounding to clear 800 ah?but how come so fast overhaul?anyway sorry bro if i can gt my bike then i go mah.but i knw whu fly aeroplane liao.he lazy pig lah wan to slp but beside he gt reason lah he fix hazard light today mah

wa. suan me only =((( i like one idiot like tat going at 80 along PIE at 2am when there's literally no traffic.

luckily i bought pringles and eat while "cruising"... chee....

i only managed to get 300clicks the entire night of cruising sia...

wanted to complete 800clicks by tonight then tml can lub!!!

but chips eat finish le... no chips can fall asleep sia..~

ride and eat at the same time?power lah u.anyway when u see me and whitefire can also cruise together coz we nw dare nt to run so fast.

wa bro. next time ur wife share also? *shake head* notti fella

wife?:cheeky: congrats man,must invite us go dinner mah lol.

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

i tot u all like hkl also..tts y i go there..then nw u al tell me there no gd..Zzz:cry:

got alot of awesome comments abt them... so better to bring ur bike 2 another shop 2 do ur maintance and repairs.. wait kanna chop like a bbig fat carrot...

hey i tink i saw u jus now..i rmb u le !! tag 91 rite..u were crossing the road frm cine towards somerset mrt there..i was at the traffic light..

hai yo! i stay bedok. bedok bedok bedok. u keep forgetting. hahahah.

hmm i dont mind :) i'll pm u my number. sms me tml loh to confirm :cheeky:

that time i with Qiangz at bedok tried to find u go makan.. but u were no where avail in your vicinity... then we proceed to 85 market for our sumptious dinner.

that was.. like.. errr few months back! hahaha.. history event..

ehz.. i suppose to go sleep! bye bye good nite ppl!

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
dunlop cheap but ok only.. change to battlax BT 39.. whole set cost ard 150 @ ah boy, HKL, or planet.. =)

bro... no.... dunlop TT900GP is good... but better then mid range lower then high... can use for longer travel... Battlax is very good... but shorter use for travel as it wear out faster but more gripper... actually both tires also not cheap.... unless u get the thai de...

bro sorry abt it...last min the hazard light de guy come down wanna fix for me...veri sorry..but his service wqas real gd...mayb u all can ask him to do??

06/08/07 --passed Class 2B (3rd attempt)

15/04/09 --passed Class 2A (1st attempt)

01/09/11 --passed Class 2 (2nd attempt)

o ya spchoo cannot be the fellow den jio u go race cos his fairings and any other part of the bike got striped by thieves... so he is riding a stock paintwork sp...

dunlop tt900 is gd and so is battlax bt 039.... careful on the dunlop 1 cos got made in thailand 1.. for battlax they dun have made in thailand so it's ok.. juz make sure when u buy the tires tat it has not been left on the shelf for too long by checking the date on the sticker

y not good to say?

haha.. u can play at joker, timeless, starhub, sgwargames, alot lar.. u juz go internet tab n filter, asia, ping less than 50, players playing..

calbee.. wat's ur nick? u know Newbie_Ahren! ???

oh.. acema.. i saw u at Simpang Bedok last week i think.. remember u due to ur unique headlights..

tyre pressure is front 190 n back 210..

calbee: mayb u wanna look out for bikes tat hav quite obvious n large scratch areas?

I played at joker a few times, starhub, Bravo, Timeless.... u all know starhub got a player named " LeLe! or Ah Lez " ???

When u all wana play, jio me. i will join u all. know de play more fun. :smile:

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

NOTICE

There will be a angel eye outing on NOV 24th (TODAY)

10pm @ jalan kayu esso station

all reach aready den go makan first after that go dam till anytime den we discuss where to go again.. (if after that wanna go hm also can)

pls list out ur name and contact no. below...

1.oOQiangOo 91186088

2.shyorange (will be late if i work.. will be there if no work.)

3.djbotak

4.Ah Neh

5.Kurarensu

6.sanseiu

7.keat (if no last min work or **** ups)

8.holygod xD

9.Aurazai

10.Darkdragon88 (if no last min work or **** ups)

11.sky ^^

12.Ah Neh's fren

13.fx110(The Old SP Without Eagle Eye)

14.wh|t3f|r3 (if license nv kena revoke)

15.shooyu(can go or nt??i don haf angel eye)

16.bakua

17. xavlzx( i also no ae can go ma?)

...anymore??

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us