she also got bf already. lol.

sky ur alarm issit every once in a while will beep 2 times when just arm that time?

today and yesterday when i arm it. frm my hse can hear the alarm give off 2 sounds. very often.

only after a few hours later then it will stop. keep making me check the window for nothing sia. :giddy:

thing sometimes got car drive past then too sensitive le ba =)

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Welcome to sp family.

I am new bird , you are newer birdie. :cheeky:3

And the babyjunior nick.. i used in 1 of my past mmorpg before. LOL

o.O lol really? haha i neva copy orhs =x

haha newer birdie. :cheeky:

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k256/adv3ntniel/bikey.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k256/adv3ntniel/fr0nt.jpg

*~*~*~*

26th Nov' 07 - 2B License

26th Nov' 07 - NSR 150 SP

next? =D

thing sometimes got car drive past then too sensitive le ba =)

cannot be leh. my hse the bike lots are at the corner. and i set sensitivity level 2. level 3 kick the wheel a bit wont go off. only level 2.

unless wind blow thats y? but cannot be leh.

hmm ah well. :giddy:

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

o.O lol really? haha i neva copy orhs =x

haha newer birdie. :cheeky:

lolx later babyjuniorx is one of the guys acting girl.

trying to flush out all the buayas =x

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

cannot be leh. my hse the bike lots are at the corner. and i set sensitivity level 2. level 3 kick the wheel a bit wont go off. only level 2.

unless wind blow thats y? but cannot be leh.

hmm ah well. :giddy:

lolx u set level 3 la. ppl wan kajiao ur bike also wont just kick ur wheel lightly right? lolx

pm me:

all info confidential

i not NP... how?

no problem.. feel free to join..

xiaowen where are u now??

at home sweet home..

ask xiaowen.. he surely ONZ u!! haha.. he stay west ma

ya as long as west area.. i quite ON one. smile.

follow for fun la. haha. u wnana know her then that day u dunno how to go talk to her. haha

how i know ar. maybe i talk to her only, next moment you whack my bike leh. she got bf le ar?

met xiaowen with nigel today to go jb. and actually rode past him just this morning. no wonder so familiar. lol

ya lol. i saw ur bike quite familar. but i know is you la. running late for class so chiong off.

lolx later babyjuniorx is one of the guys acting girl.

trying to flush out all the buayas =x

=(

i not guy act girl. i guy. wa, got difference ma? girl get more lobang? lolols.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k256/adv3ntniel/bikey.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k256/adv3ntniel/fr0nt.jpg

*~*~*~*

next? =D

=(

i not guy act girl. i guy. wa, got difference ma? girl get more lobang? lolols.

lolx! u got it! if u dun admit u;re a guy, be prepared to get a flooded inbox =x lolx wa! yishun! so near dam... where u study sia?

pm me:

all info confidential

wen how? np gathering? np and sp gathering? np, sp, tp gathering? nyp? interpoly gathering? lolx

pm me:

all info confidential

one two day nv log in jump so many pages? sibei happening eh sp thread. always at the top few in the sportsbikes thread. met xiaowen with nigel today to go jb. and actually rode past him just this morning. no wonder so familiar. lol

eh kathe! wth you reading sp thread? kaypoh? HAHA you tzm RACER leh. hahah

marcL, u study at simei??

wen how? np gathering? np and sp gathering? np, sp, tp gathering? nyp? interpoly gathering? lolx

swee lo~ i ite cant join liao lo..:cry:

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

lolx! u got it! if u dun admit u;re a guy, be prepared to get a flooded inbox =x lolx wa! yishun! so near dam... where u study sia?

i np loh. haha

*~*~*~*

next? =D

okok tertiary sch gathering =x on bo? go to all the sch eat =)

pm me:

all info confidential

i np loh. haha

arh! serious arh!! lolx! which's ur bike??

pm me:

all info confidential

eh kathe! wth you reading sp thread? kaypoh? HAHA you tzm RACER leh. hahah

bored. anw this thread talk so much cokc. so join in the fun :D

and your signature!!! walau.. feeling embarrassed right now! lucky you no mudguard.

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

she also got bf already. lol.

aiyo..got bf still can make friend de ma...no harm done..making friends is gd..lolz

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

hmmmmz.. just now? nopez ler... but i most of the time at west area la.. workingz!

same paintwork ar? u got see my paintwork b4 meh? its so normal..... keke

the head same pattern wif u haha..den i tot it was urs..

=)) xiaowen and me are deciding to get np and sp de sp riders together for lunch one day =)

liddat i oso wan go leh..i used to be in sp..april gonna be in sp again haha

haix just take my bike although can play play as sky and whitefire has witness me playing none stop.but still gt problem after i just wash bike.my pillion seat cannot take out lor,choke too short pull like no pull like tat.worst is my foot brake scratch my fairing,but before tat more worst coz when i step it the brake light on all the way and i din realise and it was so dangerous lor,i nearly knock by a rxz sia.going unique again tml after sch,anyone wan to go?after tat mayb go HKL pay instalment.

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

hey thnx for the response bros.. actually im paying 2.4k coz last week i n my friend got the piston and block replaced with a new 1.. actually machine price is 2.2k... since he using bike till dec, i only paying him 200 extra for the new block and piston.. the rest he settle... not sure how much..

my fren has done up his bike quite well.. gt racing footrest n stuff.. his handle is different.. i dunt even know how 2 explain coz i know nothing bout tiz bike.. still a noob.. aniwaYz im still searching for a reloan.. my fren wld accepted installment from me if he didnt need the money to pay down payment for his RVF

went to few shops at bt merah 2day.. sad part is none of the shops there wanna do reloan for fs Sp..

if everything goes well, bike will officially be on road by dec.. loking 4wd to hang out with ya guys...

Respect: i gave up on rs 125.. when i wanted to buy, nobody selling.. and shop selling for 5k+ machine price.. after i put deposit for SP, now few ppl selling on SBF.. maybe im fated to ride SP...

my last hope is 2 check with hitachi and bikes production 2moro.. hope can settle everything by tiz week and can bring bike to my carpark...

here are some of the bike pics.. paintjob is ugly coz my fren likes it simple.. i will make it into a road devil once i get tiz bike.....

http://i13.tinypic.com/81eg8w4.jpg

http://i18.tinypic.com/6pk5yxy.jpg

http://photos-868.friendster.com/e1/photos/86/80/3600868/1_579242710l.jpg

http://www.magicalkingdoms.com/timers/tickers/qkvrb5h8rj4usso5.png