hey guys juz got my sp 2day.. fs plate for 2k.. kanna chop?? hope to join in the sp family... heard u all wanna make friends wif gal.. i also wan!! haha

ohh..how much is ur insurance?

THE BEST WEAPON IS YOUR MIND

wr200!! counting dOWN THE DAYS.

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

knocking sound should be your clutch plate or clutch housing loose.. but dun bother making it.. the sound would come back again 3-6 months later.. my bike worse ar.. the fuel tube got hole.. then turn the knob to on that time fuel leak.. then my 2T dunno wads wrong.. white smoke darn a lot..

overhaul :cheeky:

someone jio me race race with his TZM.... hahaha.. ooops.. hope he never see tis.. lol.. he now wrist injury.. so.. have to wait till he's done recovering..

i was shock.. he ask me.. "Eh you shyorange?" " one day i must race with you..."

how can? TZM ler.. racer bike ler... sobz.. bully noob...

eh bro. see ur name so famous =x

dun worry la. tat time at dam also got a TZM come blow u.

in the end he also no guts pull eh?

i trust u'll bring glory to sp family!

muahahaha!

lol. i think his name is sKY ar. haha. anyway sky were u at dam just now? i think i saw your bike there

wa! i innocent lo! lolx i take from her really is for the chocolate sia... later i kana chopped up down left right arh! no arh... i rarely go dam lehx =)) unless one day u bring me there lo =))

hahahha....

understooded....

the gal... she's classy... got style... like a model... dng catwalk to the police officers... wo xi huan! (i like) correct or not the hanyu pinyin?

wa! catwalk seh! bro u say until like she's trying to seduce the police like tat sia!

y muz chng steering cone n radiator?

hey cher... when u going back unique? i need to go back also... tgt?

dun put aeroplane one lehs! dun like someone.... *look at whitefire*

*merged, pls try to multi quote next time

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

hey thnx for the response bros.. actually im paying 2.4k coz last week i n my friend got the piston and block replaced with a new 1.. actually machine price is 2.2k... since he using bike till dec, i only paying him 200 extra for the new block and piston.. the rest he settle... not sure how much..

my fren has done up his bike quite well.. gt racing footrest n stuff.. his handle is different.. i dunt even know how 2 explain coz i know nothing bout tiz bike.. still a noob.. aniwaYz im still searching for a reloan.. my fren wld accepted installment from me if he didnt need the money to pay down payment for his RVF

went to few shops at bt merah 2day.. sad part is none of the shops there wanna do reloan for fs Sp..

if everything goes well, bike will officially be on road by dec.. loking 4wd to hang out with ya guys...

Respect: i gave up on rs 125.. when i wanted to buy, nobody selling.. and shop selling for 5k+ machine price.. after i put deposit for SP, now few ppl selling on SBF.. maybe im fated to ride SP...

my last hope is 2 check with hitachi and bikes production 2moro.. hope can settle everything by tiz week and can bring bike to my carpark...

here are some of the bike pics.. paintjob is ugly coz my fren likes it simple.. i will make it into a road devil once i get tiz bike.....

http://i13.tinypic.com/81eg8w4.jpg

http://i18.tinypic.com/6pk5yxy.jpg

darren's bike is FU. and yes it's the same colour.

i never thought there would be another "da xiang" roaming SG. lol..

ermz.. i suspect this SP is REVENGE's.. anyone remember him? i think his bike is the same colour..

Any1 know change rpm meter how much?

the mech say my rpm meter spoil liao..

Argh my FC still very jialat.. 140 again.. today 140 jitao cannot move liao :giddy:

i dun think u can change juz the rpm meter. u must change the whole speedo meter.. i think is ard $180.. anyway i hav an ignition at home.. any1 wanna buy??? cheap cheap sale..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

how much to change the light inside the speedo?

bro. if u change the light bulb but nv change the meter paper, the meter will still be litted red orange lehx. but if u wana change the bulb, one is around 5-6 bucks. in total there's 3 bulbs =)) auntie's shop's selling

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

Welcome to sp family.

I am new bird , you are newer birdie. :cheeky:3

I'm the newest..:cheeky:

marcL, u study at simei??

swee lo~ i ite cant join liao lo..:cry:

Make your own la..ITE Tampines..But for the food must go somewhere else..:cheeky:

hey guys juz got my sp 2day.. fs plate for 2k.. kanna chop?? hope to join in the sp family... heard u all wanna make friends wif gal.. i also wan!! haha
Sure or not?

someone jio me race race with his TZM.... hahaha.. ooops.. hope he never see tis.. lol.. he now wrist injury.. so.. have to wait till he's done recovering..

i was shock.. he ask me.. "Eh you shyorange?" " one day i must race with you..."

how can? TZM ler.. racer bike ler... sobz.. bully noob...

I say already..Say it once and I'll say it again..You lacer la..Post in TZM forum..Then will know who..Like that also must teach you? :cheeky:

slize: tok ur SP sold already, how come still with u?

djdash: think the bike looks okay.. block and piston change new 1 cost up to 700 dollars.. u sure the parts changed?

yes bro... i went to the shop and they changed infront of me.. spent ard 6 hrm in the shop...

http://photos-868.friendster.com/e1/photos/86/80/3600868/1_579242710l.jpg

http://www.magicalkingdoms.com/timers/tickers/qkvrb5h8rj4usso5.png

actually this bike waz red and white.. my friend dropped the bike somehow at carpark and cracked his fairing.. so i told him i will only buy if he change new fairing for me.. he got the fairing replaced and did cheap paintjob after that coz 1 colour cheaper.. he didnt wanna spend so much coz he gonna sell...

this is the previous paintjob...

http://i7.tinypic.com/6tw4xth.jpg

still looking for reloan...

actually this bike waz red and white.. my friend dropped the bike somehow at carpark and cracked his fairing.. so i told him i will only buy if he change new fairing for me.. he got the fairing replaced and did cheap paintjob after that coz 1 colour cheaper.. he didnt wanna spend so much coz he gonna sell...

this is the previous paintjob...

http://i7.tinypic.com/6tw4xth.jpg

still looking for reloan...

wa bro. the previous paintwork real fierce lehs! nice la! shouldnt have changed the fairing...

pm me:

all info confidential

he changed coz it got cracked really badly.. i dunno what the hell he did la.. but b4 paying the deposit, we went bike shop.. he changed block, piston.. changed fairing and finally sent for simple paintjob.. i waz there to witness all this...

so tell me now... $2.4k worth it?

when i get back the bike, i will do back to the old design...

he changed coz it got cracked really badly.. i dunno what the hell he did la.. but b4 paying the deposit, we went bike shop.. he changed block, piston.. changed fairing and finally sent for simple paintjob.. i waz there to witness all this...

wa bro. u got a good catch arh. 2.4k for a new fairing now BLOCK, new piston?? a full fairing is $400, piston head $100 block few hundred more!! gee... i change bike with u wan? lolx

pm me:

all info confidential

u chng at wea? i also wan to chng my ignition

planet loh :thumb: planet best liao lah. ah chong all the way! haha.

change block and piston maybe ok. but the fairrings? and now u say u wan to do back the old design? so 2.4k + 400? 2.8k for FS plate?

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

no wonder qiang sit same table as us at prata house la! all wan to see girl only. HAHA.

wa shyorange. u :thumb: lah. still say describe until like that. LOLLLLLL U STARING HOW LONG AR? HAHAHA!!! :angel:

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

I was shocked man why is there another person same colour as me....suspect people copying me must go do copyright le...

Image(378).jpg

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

Those people who think my bike is the same PLS TAKE A CLOSER LOOK @ My bike the colour is totally so much diff from HIS!!!!

1_389523748l.jpg

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

overhaul :cheeky:

=.=||..i juz overhaul at unique last week i tink..sian..overhaul den gt so much probs..if i noe dun overhaul better..dulan..

muahahaha!

wa! i innocent lo! lolx i take from her really is for the chocolate sia... later i kana chopped up down left right arh! no arh... i rarely go dam lehx =)) unless one day u bring me there lo =))

wa! catwalk seh! bro u say until like she's trying to seduce the police like tat sia!

erm..mayb tis fri or nx week ba...

Jun 06 ~ Apr 09 : NSR 150 SP

Apr 09 ~ current : Yamaha Spark 135

wa shyorange. u :thumb: lah. still say describe until like that. LOLLLLLL U STARING HOW LONG AR? HAHAHA!!! :angel:

alamak... police road block nutin to see ma.. so see other things lor..

I say already..Say it once and I'll say it again..You lacer la..Post in TZM forum..Then will know who..Like that also must teach you? :cheeky:

hahaha.. TZM forum.. sehz............. dun wan la.. shy me.. haha

how much to change the light inside the speedo?

got 3 bulbs.. inside.. hehe..

muahahaha!

bleahz... u go do your weee leee on ur bike la.. that time do wee lee on my bike..

go do ur wee leee from one hump to another! hahaha

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
Any1 know change rpm meter how much?

the mech say my rpm meter spoil liao..

Argh my FC still very jialat.. 140 again.. today 140 jitao cannot move liao :giddy:

i heard before 100+ by ah zhen from HKL

be careful la... slowly get used... foot brake scratch fairrings ask them to bend out the brake for u lo... choke u can ask them to settle la.. or go planet motors... DR. Chong will do the job...

lol just go unique settle the things liao.done le.nw bike back to normal

my bike have the following problems.

-clutch feels funny.

-knocking sound back again even after i chnged my piston n piston ring.

-coolant leaking.

anyone hv any idea y?

i guess ur radiator crack tats y leak.better change one before ur engine overheat and cannot move.i experience crack before then my engine gt the burning metal smell.dangerous sia.when i check then i realise the whole coolant reservoir empty lor.HKL help me replace tat time.if dn wan replace also can u ask mech where the prob then go those metal shop to seal it back.

muahahaha!

ya lor shyorange support u.mechanic cum racer pro man.for honour and glory lol.tis morning i post ask anyone wan to go but no one answer and i go alone

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

bro u not on msn ar?

Lol, i koon liao yesterday. :cheeky:

my bike have the following problems.

-clutch feels funny.

-knocking sound back again even after i chnged my piston n piston ring.

-coolant leaking.

anyone hv any idea y?

Haha, Wana buy clutch plates and housing?? I selling. :cheeky: PM me if ur interested.

========================================

LeaRN THe RuLeS WeLL So You KNoW HoW To BReaK THeM PRoPeRLY . . .

*Once @ Honda, ALwaYs @ Honda*

1st accident - 22nd July 2007

2nd accident - 4th January 2008

3rd accident - 24th November 2008

i guess ur radiator crack tats y leak.better change one before ur engine overheat and cannot move.i experience crack before then my engine gt the burning metal smell.dangerous sia.when i check then i realise the whole coolant reservoir empty lor.HKL help me replace tat time.if dn wan replace also can u ask mech where the prob then go those metal shop to seal it back.

i din even drop my bike..hw the radiator crack...

Haha, Wana buy clutch plates and housing?? I selling. :cheeky: PM me if ur interested.

haha..dun even noe isit my clutch plate prob

Jun 06 ~ Apr 09 : NSR 150 SP

Apr 09 ~ current : Yamaha Spark 135

lol, best u send to mech to check la. :cheeky:

LeaRN THe RuLeS WeLL So You KNoW HoW To BReaK THeM PRoPeRLY . . .

*Once @ Honda, ALwaYs @ Honda*

1st accident - 22nd July 2007

2nd accident - 4th January 2008

3rd accident - 24th November 2008

just bring ur bike down to ur mech for a check up loh.

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E