• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

boost engine power de..

check on this http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=113321

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=109016

most of the explaination are there..

eh.. 1 batch junior den me.. haha~

wa lau, then lidat i old liao lor. i enlisted jul 2005. by the way thanks for the info,

looks very tempting.

23 Aug 2007 - 1st TP OVERSLEPT!

11 Oct 2007 - 2nd TP PASS!

10 Dec 2007 - 1st bike (SP) out!

What doesn't kill you makes you stronger.

next time outing all the regulars must meet up liao haha!

yuck ns. dont talk abt it already. i going in soon after i grad frm poly. zzz.

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

im in 39sce...

enlisted 021205 but jus signed on...

3rd sgt for 3months le

SCE? why u sign on as SCE. i nv see any thing nice in sce.

why dont choose signallers/armour/infantchiu

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

anyone knows changing the bulb for headlights cost how much?

depends.. let's say want to change to white light can cost anywhere between $8 - $12.. depending on the quality of the light bulb.. but beware.. your holder might melt.. and then you have to come out with about $70 to change the whole holder...

if normal light bulb should be about $5 - $8? not too sure..

oh ya i also have this problem with my left signal light - the bulb just light up but nv flash leh. anyone knows what's wrong and how much i need to pay to settle this problem?

hmm.. maybe your relay sot already.. my fren one more power.. his one on already blink like the flash liddat.. damn fast...

damn!

I'm regular also!!!

lol didn't expect so many regulars here

happy new year!! im also regular.. navy reg :)

lol! i'm regular also. now infantry 2SG, you?

me from 2sir regular.. ahah! any regular here?

next time outing all the regulars must meet up liao haha!

ehzzzz my frenz who is regular... they buy car ler... duhz.. u guys planning to get car? keke... i ask them about bikes, they "huh?" to me...

lol..

anyone knows changing the bulb for headlights cost how much?

LAB = $0.50 per piece (Orange bulb)

LAB = $5.00 per piece (Halogen White Bulb)

all self fix ar... diy..

btw... i just came back from st james...

woooooo hoooooo total 3 bottles OPENED!! 1 WATER FALL!! 1 Tequila Shot!!

i kena rejected sia... i want to sign up membership they reject me.. say club no longer accept members... nonsense!

anyway.... errrrrrrr.........

holygod... take care ar! wish that u dun need to have to pay the $700 for illegal mods for your pipe...

:L haiz.. i've warned you not to ride tonite although u never drink.. haiz... nvr listen de... :(

best of luck bro... if kena, pls let me know.. see wat i can help i'll help...

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

wah lan ehh.... my bike now rest at tp, friday nid go back den go kaki bukit inspection. siao liao, hope dun tio mine stomach n endcan. went kent ridge park see firework,den go vivo watch movie,den wan go back kana tp road block...

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/3185/lgim0019.jpghttp://img600.imageshack.us/img600/7902/img0007yek.jpg[

22.10.07 - pass 2B TP at first attempt

happy new year to all! :)

anyway, darkdragon, think saw u yesterday at JE esso...around 11..

i was with the group who gathered at esso when u exit..

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

very evil!

i in. nee soon camp. lol just shifted there from safti

wah officer siol

Nice to meet you sivakumaranlingam..:cheeky:

Check the EO..Is it white (milky) as well? If it is then I think the coolant leaked into the engine already..Quickly get it fixed before..:cheeky:

Nee soon camp? Is there by any chance theres a WO(2?) by the name of Nedun? :cheeky:

Go out la..Go to Ubi Ave 3 then whack your bike..The louder the better..The more the merrier..:cheeky:

wah tp area leh.siao bor lol

DIY Power Abuser coming soon:angel: :angel: :angel:

(not need waste money)

shh keep a secret mah y say out later u do until siao

sian...heng gt 1gal pei me but nt mine gf lols

wah gt gal bo jio lol

bro huat85, wats a power abuser? use for wat one?

its a device fix on to ur bike-save fc,more hp,more electricity flow...

me too

wah lan ehh.... my bike now rest at tp, friday nid go back den go kaki bukit inspection. siao liao, hope dun tio mine stomach n endcan. went kent ridge park see firework,den go vivo watch movie,den wan go back kana tp road block...

wah big case liao.hope u pass through

happy new year to all! :)

anyway, darkdragon, think saw u yesterday at JE esso...around 11..

i was with the group who gathered at esso when u exit..

i saw a big grp out there,gt big bike also.i faster run sia.all malays i very scared.anyway just nw return home i think i saw u also jalan boon lay there...

New year, New Modify:angel: :angel: :angel:

wah bro this time round mod wat?racing cdi le ah?

anyway i went to west coast park ytd for bbq and i saw fireworks on a yatch.think is shaw brothers private yatch nt bad i shld say and all those ships and yatch nearby fire rocket flares making the sky full of red shooting stars siol nice man.but before that i encounter a kr,the rider was a indian and he mod his exhaust with tzm exhaust and full of led siol.my fren ask him since he riding kr also and he ride damn fast sia even though he gt pillion he corner also fast he never even care abt those container trucks and just corner into their lane forcing them to brake sia.fast and furious see liao buay tahan also then i gif him a thumbs up sign when i went on par with him.skilled and fierce rider i shld say but me and my frens more fierce lah we ride into west coast park.lol...anyway happy new year guys wish all the best to watever u do =) but dn pull my ear lol:cheeky:

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

shh keep a secret mah y say out later u do until siao

wah bro this time round mod wat?racing cdi le ah?

okok.....

thks for remind, if not i will :puke:

if have time the mod will be done next week:angel: :angel: :angel:

Bro fx110......this coming chinese new yr will be riding to Perak...how wan to join in.....:p

nak join ke:angel: :angel: :angel:

no problem, 3 Feb 2008 i will balik kampung (if possible i try on 2 Feb 2008)

Bro fx110......this coming chinese new yr will be riding to Perak...how wan to join in.....:p

u mean zhun zhun on chinese new year or around that period?

okok.....

thks for remind, if not i will :puke:

if have time the mod will be done next week:angel: :angel: :angel:

nak join ke:angel: :angel: :angel:

no problem, 3 Feb 2008 i will balik kampung (if possible i try on 2 Feb 2008)

Going perak for 4days.....thursday to sunday. 2 days staying at resort and other 2 days staying at camp.....

oic, hope can see you in Taiping:) :) :)

oh.. den mine abit of chip off by the side of the rim only so can do welding?
They don't weld rims because it chips..Instead you can try to pply putty to it and respray..:cheeky:

NS? Sounds weird but I can't wait for NS..:cheeky:

sian ahh....now tong stomach fine how much ar? =x

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/3185/lgim0019.jpghttp://img600.imageshack.us/img600/7902/img0007yek.jpg[

kana road block at vivo dere at 5am -.- now bike resting at paya lebar traffic police,friday need go back den go for inspection,heng inspection is kaki bukit de not lta de

sian ahh....now tong stomach fine how much ar? =x
500+? 700+? Somewhere there..:cheeky:

jialat liao tis time, i tink can fine up to total of 800+

i've heard tong stomach used to be $500, now is $750.. Anw dun think so much first ba.. if only go kaki bukit den check den safe liao.. haha..

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer: