• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

ACCIDENT AT PIE

FEW HOURS AGO A FELLOW SP RIDER GOT INTO AN ACCIDENT. SIVA (AKA AH NEH) IS NOW IN NUH. I'LL BE GOING DOWN THERE TO LOOK FOR HIS FATHER. GIVE ME A CALL IF YOU'RE COMING DOWN AT 92239165

fwah, what happened to ahneh. sky update us please.

hope he's alright.

happymiso u mean which outing??? meet sandy de outing ar??? if tt is e one i was [email protected]

me too!

[email protected] --> msn

[email protected] --> friendster / facebook

i'm the SANDY BOY !

Thomas, you add Sandy into your friendster too right? Hhaha. Caught your arse in the act! Mai gei gei...

hahahaha...comfirm bike will kana mark!!!!!

for sure.....!!! if u think so man....

got lights la, stickers la...si bei tiong hor~~~ Good good...

and can tell u love being kana mark...

TP also want to mark u all.... be careful.... if u zai zai, nb...just lap him on...dun throw face... on ur light in front of them.... Race man....

WA. you seems like suan siao him sial.................haha.

that time who has the andy lau show - lie huo zhan che

can burn a piece for me?

Yeah. i also waiting for Loo....Loo has it.....

wor so sandy alrdy control u so fast siol.shao ming shao ming from now die liao lah u kana love sick with sandy liao lol

bo bian. i cute mah...shy boy...that's why she goes GAGA over my character...

ACCIDENT AT PIE

FEW HOURS AGO A FELLOW SP RIDER GOT INTO AN ACCIDENT. SIVA (AKA AH NEH) IS NOW IN NUH. I'LL BE GOING DOWN THERE TO LOOK FOR HIS FATHER. GIVE ME A CALL IF YOU'RE COMING DOWN AT 92239165

will he be hospitalise? i maybe come past midnight.

but am i allowed to do so?

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

hey any bro out there got go for 2a theory lesson?cos there say must go.but when i 2b also say must go i nv go also can go for TP.any1 know if i can don go ? Lol . now takin 2a donno wan go or not

just go la... free one mah...

hey bro , where and how much you did you ignition the other time ah?

haha scared drag that drop again right. haha

ACCIDENT AT PIE

WAH what happen?!

http://img105.imageshack.us/img105/3778/both1kk2.jpg

spark :D

just go la... free one mah...

not free is paid liao.. waste 1 hr leh.. sit there sure veri sianz de

i am at work.. si beh sianz....... super si beh sianz.......... duhz...................

lalalala... shucks. sianz..

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
i am at work.. si beh sianz....... super si beh sianz.......... duhz...................

lalalala... shucks. sianz..

yeah. can see. at work still can chat msn. power la

hmmm. if today i can't visit ah neh, fri night meet up shall see him.

hmmx any1 toke or takin 2A can help me asnwer my doubts?

not free is paid liao.. waste 1 hr leh.. sit there sure veri sianz de

not free? i thought when you enrol, everything pay one shot?? since you pay le, just go mah

anchor brand ar. ok. how many bottles of paint needed? how many bottles of lacquer needed? :)
How big is the piece? 2 cans of each? If got left over can keep for future use..:cheeky:

Saw a very familiar SP zoomin towards Tampines..Rider was wearin a red combo helmet..Maybe was travellin in a group? Saw a red runner followed by many oher bikes..Consperm all lacers..:cheeky:

eh bro... i also wana diy respray my bike lehx.. but how to sand the fairing?
Unless you got the buffer machine/tool..If not get some sandpaper..Very fine grit and very coarse..Then have fun sandin while applyin some water to it..If the surface is already smooth..IMO no ned to sand..Just clean it and can spray already..:cheeky:

ACCIDENT AT PIE

Hope he is ok..Been awhile since I saw his pervetic grin..:cheeky:

Now its compulsory..

will he be hospitalise? i maybe come past midnight.

but am i allowed to do so?

Don't think you can visit after 12..Unless..:cheeky:

must go aH?waste time leh haix..if nv book cannot book tp or waT?

the start of 2008 is real bad..........gtg....

chao,.

must go aH?waste time leh haix..if nv book cannot book tp or waT?
Call up the drivin centre for more information..:cheeky:

my fren booked TP but he HAVEN go.den when going TP no nid bring booklet ma..den i wondering how they know if lidat..tats y iask lol if not specially go there for 1hr plus i don feel like it ma

hey bro , where and how much you did you ignition the other time ah?

planet. 50. :thumb:

How big is the piece? 2 cans of each? If got left over can keep for future use..:cheeky:

erm i wanna spray my meter, and the side frame (the choke area), maybe my windscreen? dunno if possible.

like that loh.

2 cans each ar? ok. and last of all. when are u free. lol. :cheeky:

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

Dear all, regarding the accident. I believe ah neh aka siva is fine. he suffered leg injury. going for X-ray. should be fine. and hope will be fine. =) thanks those who visited him.

please ride safely. especially during raining days.

yeah i went to see him too. knee injury. hairline crack suspected.

when riding in heavy rain please signal and ride. as in ON your right/hazard signal till the rain gets lighter.

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

yeah i went to see him too. knee injury. hairline crack suspected.

when riding in heavy rain please signal and ride. as in ON your right/hazard signal till the rain gets lighter.

haha. u went ar? nv see you.. btw the 999 flower is in memorise of macus ar?

yes the ducati rider.

i went quite late about 10+

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up