hey peeps, just want to ask anyone have a rough idea whether its possible to own an Sp with a 2k budget?

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

they say if water go in, i cant change 1 to 1 ley...

wah. 1st time i hear this, i only know void warranty if we open it. but if we din open it, that unit should be water proof. how they determine that water went in? why not you wait for it to dry before sending it over, if they claim that water went in? ask them how come yours not waterproof? inferior product?

where got far? lol. hahaha. wat no face la. we oso use to ride small bike den upgrade de ma :faint: :faint:

u riding rvf400 now? not heavy for a lady?

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg

wah pang of cos i shy de lo. :(

hahaha sorrie la. i no dao de. i v shy la. lol. paiseh! wah my bike where got clean. lol. u don't anyhow to my bike ar. hahaha :angel:

where got far? lol. hahaha. wat no face la. we oso use to ride small bike den upgrade de ma :faint: :faint:

lol ur like so anti leh ytd stand so far away then furthermore all big bike somemore.make us like ikan billis like tat.if we tok intro more fun mah.it will be better if ur lent us ur bike let us try lol.its fun to ride big bikes i shld say after experience super four and cbr before.shiok lor

hey peeps, just want to ask anyone have a rough idea whether its possible to own an Sp with a 2k budget?

shld be can bah.heard gt one forum guy buy for 2k

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

hahaha sorrie la. i no dao de. i v shy la. lol. paiseh! wah my bike where got clean. lol. u don't anyhow to my bike ar. hahaha :angel:

i wont anyhow to ur bike la. the most jus look at it and cry lor. =(

she's quite tall btw. sldnt be a prob lol.

hahaha sorrie la. i no dao de. i v shy la. lol. paiseh! wah my bike where got clean. lol. u don't anyhow to my bike ar. hahaha :angel: QUOTE]

even u also play with photoshop ah?ur go ju house ytd to borrow photoshop izzit?how come ur all change pic to like tat de.i also wan.send me photoshop i also wan change effect to my bike lol

no. haha. i send him pic he help mi make. but he coming my house now.

i sold my for 1600. FS plate. u go engage PTE seller.. cheaper than bike shop. and less likely to be chopped.

oic. hahaha. initially i tot was a cbr.. but i tink RVF shld be quite okay. CBR freaking heavy, i also drop once. haha. cos i tot got put side stand.. din't look at the indicator. and there it goes. haha but thank God no scratch cos i wax-ed it.

My old SP

no. haha. i send him pic he help mi make. but he coming my house now.

he go ur house do wat?

i sold my for 1600. FS plate. u go engage PTE seller.. cheaper than bike shop. and less likely to be chopped.

oic. hahaha. initially i tot was a cbr.. but i tink RVF shld be quite okay. CBR freaking heavy, i also drop once. haha. cos i tot got put side stand.. din't look at the indicator. and there it goes. haha but thank God no scratch cos i wax-ed it.

gt stand indicator?cool

wah pang of cos i shy de lo. :(

i nv upgrade hor.. haha :angel:

lol ur like so anti leh ytd stand so far away then furthermore all big bike somemore.make us like ikan billis like tat.if we tok intro more fun mah.it will be better if ur lent us ur bike let us try lol.its fun to ride big bikes i shld say after experience super four and cbr before.shiok lor

shld be can bah.heard gt one forum guy buy for 2k

where got anti.. lol :angel:

gt stand indicator?cool

yes. there is.

My old SP

heavy la. i lift the bike up use whole body strength want leh :giddy:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

hahaha sorrie i don anyhow lend ppl bike ride de. my licence v expensive :angel:

.time tells ALL wonders.

wah lao wat look at my bike cry. hmmm i tall but i sit rvf full stretch to the ground leh :faint:

.time tells ALL wonders.

u is don wan upgrade lo. u upgrade ar i think u now be riding cl2 liao :giddy:

.time tells ALL wonders.

:dozed: sp is enough for me :angel:

ya la. i oso noe. hahaha. :angel: :angel:

.time tells ALL wonders.

yeah l0r... so long no see the old birds...

new active birds seems to chat a lot! hahaa...

the Y generation ma... :x keke.

Old birds all ride big bikes already..I also new bird..:cheeky:

no. 157 #01 kaki bukit ave 1, shun li industrial park

singapore 416013

not really sure where its located ... is it near CDC ...

Its near Bedok North Sec..About a hundred or so metres away from it..:cheeky:

they say if water go in, i cant change 1 to 1 ley...
Got such thing one? Then tell them if like that tell the government bike don't need to use IU la..ERP for bikes is exempted la..Coz if rain sure water will go in..Common sense..:cheeky:

any1 wanna visit ah gua lane?? wanna buy some accessories.
I just came back la..If only you've posted earlier..:cheeky:

wat pipe is good and yet legal de..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/motor/pipe/BMPower.jpg

try on this end can:angel: :angel: :angel:

it was custom made

where got anti.. lol :angel:

gt leh never to us then go hme so early among us also gt ppl stay b.panjang lor.

yes. there is.

icic thks for the info

hahaha sorrie i don anyhow lend ppl bike ride de. my licence v expensive :angel:

k lor nvm.

:dozed: sp is enough for me :angel:

wah gt class 2 still ride sp nia.shld change mah

ahhhh compfused... i seriously think u and i not fated to go in together sia.. LOL.

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

ahhhh compfused... i seriously think u and i not fated to go in together sia.. LOL.
Think so? Must tell in advance la..Just now got super jam..Going back to SG..:cheeky:

You not goin to the SparkerS1 thingy? :cheeky: