wow. i saw holygod's bike at my bikeshop yst! kinda suprise coz dont usually see sp riders at that shop. (funmasters)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v467/leenxz/bike2.jpg?t=1187257716

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

wow. i saw holygod's bike at my bikeshop yst! kinda suprise coz dont usually see sp riders at that shop. (funmasters)

huh? got mehz? e bikeshop at sin ming de ar? i was wif lost marh, his bike send for inspection

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/3185/lgim0019.jpghttp://img600.imageshack.us/img600/7902/img0007yek.jpg[

22.10.07 - pass 2B TP at first attempt

huh? got mehz? e bikeshop at sin ming de ar? i was wif lost marh, his bike send for inspection

oh. but i saw ur bike park there. haha. i see. :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v467/leenxz/bike2.jpg?t=1187257716

alamak...just went to bkt merah to change tyres...haha

what shop? what brand ? and how much? haha. i also needa change.

http://img502.imageshack.us/img502/8998/dsc00018jk4.jpg

CLASS 2B -6 AUG 07 - Honda NSR SP!

u work there ? u r in the aviation line ???

why not consider gsr 400 .. pattern like super4 but dual exhaust under the seat :thumb:

part time nia. i still student. LOL. :cheeky:

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

hkl...bt39...i only change the rear..85...

if front and rear...160..

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

how about laptop battery? got lobang?

nope.. only laptops

dj dash , got sell hp bo?

only laptops...

okok! sat we go changi v, we find sandy..........

but ask her to suck yours, not mine...........

eeeee... u corruptin an innocent person like me sia...

oh no.... r we back to the sandy topic? lol

k fine..! lets tok bout paris hilton instead... lol

dun anyhow run and race ar..guys...

Erp increasing... and more are coming up..

the sad story of the car accident..nyp poly students is so saddening...pls pls pls avoid that kind of places.... really lived up to its name..

wat happened? when it happened? how it happened? why it happened?

just my 2cents =)) i know ppl will start saying i'm naggy (like always *basket* ) here in forum we are one very big family =)) big big big and still growing big and ever growing big =)) we will habor no ill feelings to each other. regardless of jokes (though we must b sensitive to it too), mistakes we made, misunderstandings, thinkings' differences, character clashes, we must always remind ourselves, we are in this forum to know more frens to enjoy every moment we have together in forum or in outings. and ever since our first post here, we are part of this family, this family who care for each and every of its members. and being part of the family let us know tat there'll always be buddies there to help whenever we need them. and i believe in this strongly after so many accidents this month. we've seen riders rushing down to hospitals at the first notices, we've seen newly met riders escorting a spoilt bike all the way to motorshop and pillion the rider back, we've seen posts asking each other to take care, to get well soon... even if we dun know each other well, even if we seems strangers, even when new guys come feeling awkward, we know being fellow sp riders, our hearts will tell us to reach a hand out to them. in fact, in real SBF spirit, we should lend a helping hand to all riders in singapore!

one thing i must say... is tat i'm really proud to be part of this group... just like everyone else here. no one has a bigger part, no one has a smaller part. after visiting almost all the threads in the bike communities, i'm totally convinced tat this thread is the most active, with the most active forumers, with the most outings, with the most bondings thread of whole of SBF

*sobx sobx*

i'm really... very... happy *sobx*

i love *sobx* u guys so much *sobx*

i love this thread *sobx*

i wana ride a sp *sobx* for the rest *sobx* of my life *sobx sobx*

how i wish i could hug every single one *sobx sobx* of you *sobx* right now *sobx*

awwwww!!! touching... sky y so emo sia bro.. im oso proud to be part of tiz group.. hopefully vry soon, i will be able to ride side by side with u guys and probably way far behind lost28... "legend.. ssshhh.."..... so since u touched by being part of the sp family, sat must pillion me.. :x

yea lo =)) cos just now i called ju to borrow mounting tape at 2am in the morning. and he agreed with no hesitation! i'm so touched. almost cried. he even pei me chat awhile. in fact, for the past few months... i witness many things that touched me... really... too many to mention... i wish this family will grow even bigger, as everyone of us bond even closer =))

hey my hp oso on 24/7 standby de.. nxt time anyting, can call me oso, i take taxi come... lol.. btw i realised u and ju are the most popular in the group leh... haha...

http://photos-868.friendster.com/e1/photos/86/80/3600868/1_579242710l.jpg

http://www.magicalkingdoms.com/timers/tickers/qkvrb5h8rj4usso5.png

happening happening!! so long nv meet u all le.. this sat duty again.. kan pua sianz..

to LSM: hey, i was browsing ur friendster friends, but hor, i dunno im looking at her or "her" lei.. lolx.. scary lei~

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

sian sian sian...at hm nth to do. mayb ltr going tues to endross mine mc

alamak.. u long service award for MC's ler.... hahahahha ytd i @ zhenghua CC.. u never come pei me talk talk.. *sobz*..

me wanna eat dinner but alone ytd.. sobz.. how could you!!!!!!!

u DON"T WANNA CHANGE YOUR PAINTWORK AR?

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

hmm juz curious.. can bikes go into sentosa? maybe 1day we shld organise outing to sentosa... vry long neva go there liao... slack at the beach.. every1 bring food or smth... :p

cannot.its nt allow.if its allow we would be there for sure as the roads inside are like heaven for racers.

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

weijie u wanna change tyres le prepare $150 than call me i bring u down to bikeworks lor.

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

weijie u wanna change tyres le prepare $150 than call me i bring u down to bikeworks lor.

so u guys go bikeworks too ah ...

hummm

no wonder q so long :angel:

gt include balancing?

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

that time i went planet change tyres bt39, sparkplug, and 1 headlight bulb. 170. so maybe change tyres alone is 160 loh. i guess.

ah chong :thumb: lol.

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

anyway, tonight any1 interested in second link?????? :angel:
So free? Want to test your footrest? Must find corners then can test la..:cheeky:

cannot.its nt allow.if its allow we would be there for sure as the roads inside are like heaven for racers.

not fair sia... cars can go in, bikes cant...

When is life ever fair? :cheeky:

u guys can try ah boy for tires ma..

bt 39 $65 bucks fresh ones somemore..

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

So free? Want to test your footrest? Must find corners then can test la..:cheeky:

wah lao dun anyhow say leh.. LOL. juz wanna go there and chill. LOL

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

Shi+......Another 2 victims got killed at Devil's Bend.........Guys, don't go to such places too often yeah, and ride safely.....don't play with luck.....

Anyways, whoever is interested in going simpang, meet 9pm at Simpang....call Arjuan at 94319231..........helping him to post this up....

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

......i working haha...not most prob not meeting ur early

work work work...take leave la !

oh no.... r we back to the sandy topic? lol

errrr. almost there.......

tot we just met last weekend....lol

but seems kinda long time never meet up...haha.

14% discount?? credit basis?? the card how much pts u get le?

Err. It's the starcard, brought to you by viewer's choice. Each pump i pumped, will be accumulated and paid by GIRO on 12th of every month. The total amount will deduct 14%. haha. Caltex rocks.

i miss u lehx... wan see ur new paintwork lehx...

yay!! sat we going changi. can visit her le =))

haha. i missed you too. haha. never see you last weekend lei. lol

just my 2cents =)) i know ppl will start saying i'm naggy (like always *basket* ) here in forum we are one very big family =)) big big big and still growing big and ever growing big =)) we will habor no ill feelings to each other. regardless of jokes (though we must b sensitive to it too), mistakes we made, misunderstandings, thinkings' differences, character clashes, we must always remind ourselves, we are in this forum to know more frens to enjoy every moment we have together in forum or in outings. and ever since our first post here, we are part of this family, this family who care for each and every of its members. and being part of the family let us know tat there'll always be buddies there to help whenever we need them. and i believe in this strongly after so many accidents this month. we've seen riders rushing down to hospitals at the first notices, we've seen newly met riders escorting a spoilt bike all the way to motorshop and pillion the rider back, we've seen posts asking each other to take care, to get well soon... even if we dun know each other well, even if we seems strangers, even when new guys come feeling awkward, we know being fellow sp riders, our hearts will tell us to reach a hand out to them. in fact, in real SBF spirit, we should lend a helping hand to all riders in singapore!

one thing i must say... is tat i'm really proud to be part of this group... just like everyone else here. no one has a bigger part, no one has a smaller part. after visiting almost all the threads in the bike communities, i'm totally convinced tat this thread is the most active, with the most active forumers, with the most outings, with the most bondings thread of whole of SBF

*sobx sobx*

i'm really... very... happy *sobx*

i love *sobx* u guys so much *sobx*

i love this thread *sobx*

i wana ride a sp *sobx* for the rest *sobx* of my life *sobx sobx*

how i wish i could hug every single one *sobx sobx* of you *sobx* right now *sobx*

Wow. Sky getting emotional! A true leader.

ride sp for the rest of your life???? i think 20years down the road, all SPs scraped already. Haha!

k fine..! lets tok bout paris hilton instead... lol

awwwww!!! touching... sky y so emo sia bro.. im oso proud to be part of tiz group.. hopefully vry soon, i will be able to ride side by side with u guys and probably way far behind lost28... "legend.. ssshhh.."..... so since u touched by being part of the sp family, sat must pillion me.. :x

hey my hp oso on 24/7 standby de.. nxt time anyting, can call me oso, i take taxi come... lol.. btw i realised u and ju are the most popular in the group leh... haha...

yup. i do love paris hilton. i collect her porn videos. nice tits and nice nipples.

haha. grabbing the chance to ask for pillion sial!!!!!!!!!!!!!

haha. sort of realise that too after you said that....

to LSM: hey, i was browsing ur friendster friends, but hor, i dunno im looking at her or "her" lei.. lolx.. scary lei~

they are all human beings with vaginas.......you !#!@#!#!@#!@

except for sandy.......

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

u guys can try ah boy for tires ma..

bt 39 $65 bucks fresh ones somemore..

but nt bt39 ss