• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

happy chinese new year guys.. long time since i post sia... com break down big time... ok see ur'll soon

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=26257&dateline=1184950955&type=profile

try to catch me riding dirty.. hehe chilllss..:angel:

happy chinese new year guys.. long time since i post sia... com break down big time... ok see ur'll soon

sia lar so long nv see u already. :giddy:

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

Hi guys, can i join u guys?? New rider here.

========================================

LeaRN THe RuLeS WeLL So You KNoW HoW To BReaK THeM PRoPeRLY . . .

*Once @ Honda, ALwaYs @ Honda*

1st accident - 22nd July 2007

2nd accident - 4th January 2008

3rd accident - 24th November 2008

there tiz 1 lor.. damn nice!!!!!!!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=51372&d=1202139478

wud be better if the paintwork is done on a bigger bike i guess.. :x

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

wud be better if the paintwork is done on a bigger bike i guess.. :x

i wanna get used to my sp 1st.. maybe after bmt, ride for 1 month den when become stable liao, i wanna do airbrush also..

http://photos-868.friendster.com/e1/photos/86/80/3600868/1_579242710l.jpg

http://www.magicalkingdoms.com/timers/tickers/qkvrb5h8rj4usso5.png

can i check if the speedometer not moving i assume it's the speedometer cable spoilt la.. anybody knows how much it roughly cost ? chinese new year coming no place to change it . sian

sg $15, jb 15RM =)

might just be the cable as u said, but also can be the meter itself, or also the "teeth" at the front wheel. the teeth abt 20+ i think but not easy to find mostly shop have to order..

Selling my kips ft plate. contact me @ 81802426.

wsup guys.. sry didnt join u guys helped my friend shift things to his house than he was giving us a treat. but my heart is always with u guys ya. :lovestruck:

btw HAPPY CNY BROS! may the year of the rat make us all HUAT AH!! keep us safe on the roads also!

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

anyone knows any bike shop open today at east side ? need to do some repair man.

gd luck finding. lol. ride around ubi and eunos and try to find. however, i know this shop with malay boss and workers. NTrust and AMK industrial park. can give them a call @ 90930879 look for botak ask is they're open today. gd luck.

u call that shop also no use... all the price and things quoted are rubbish... bullshit only....

kns all went home never wait for us to come back

u all muz have went agl lor ..

u all still say FIFO ..

we all wait until tired liaoz .. go home lor

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

u all muz have went agl lor ..

u all still say FIFO ..

we all wait until tired liaoz .. go home lor

gd morning! went lo hei last nite?

kns all went home never wait for us to come back

LMAO.....

u guys went in wat time? come out wat time?

7 bikes waiting for you at "woodlands dam".......

1 hr...

2 hr...

3hr....

no signs/sounds of your bike...

since no one bothered to sms/call us that you guys still inside, we left...

it suppose to be fast in fast out since no jam... pump petrol and then come back sg..

in the end? go eat? talk ****... and make 7 bikes waiting for you guys...

wth... nxt time if such things gng to happen, might as well dun ask us to wait for you guys ma...

still say we all never wait sia... haiz....

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg