off to bed.....early rest....

goodnights.

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

cdc.. regret takin there... rtt and tp dates so far.. have to wait more den a month de...

hmmm.... im also taking at CDC ... yahh the rtt and tp dates are really2 far... i also regret taking it there... but no choice cause mum insist i took it there, near to house ma... haas anyway gd luck ehh... :thumb:

thanks shaoming.. so I just nid to blast the throttle har?

Guys my brain just pop another noob qns...

when should I switch the "On, Off, Reserve" switch to Reserve? How do I know my main tank is empty? any signs??

Er then If I use my reserve tank.. when I top petrol.. except for topping the main tank where is the reserve tank to be top up..

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky:

On is when you use your main tank.

Reserve when your main tank is finished, you'll feel the bike jerky and cannot move then you quickly switch to reserve, if not the engine will die off lor.

When you pump just pump normally, the petrol will go to the reserve automatically. It's actually the same tank la. Haha.

Just make sure you switch back to on when you start riding after pumping.

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

I see! thanks again!!

Ayy... I am hopeless in this maintainence thing.. Just noe how to ride a bike but dunno how a bike work lol

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky:

Everyone started from scratch, now I also need someone to help me with the clutch cable. =X :cheeky:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
Anyone knows where can I buy clutch cable tomorrow and anyone willing to help me fix it?? :cheeky:

LAB will be open tomorrow...................:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Anyone knows where can I buy clutch cable tomorrow and anyone willing to help me fix it?? :cheeky:

i got buy extra clutch cable, u want?

but now i at my hometown, tml going back to Singapore,

can u wait me?:) :) :)

Guys.. need help..

How to do a proper choke start?

1) Pull choke

2) Kick Hard

3) Release choke fully when it start?

But I do this and the rpm goes up to 4k then drop to 1k then stall...

So what can i do to prevent the engine stall?

I tried apply a little throttle make the engine stall faster..

so what should I do?

And I have to do choke start everytime I dun start my bike like for 12 hrs in a multistorey CP or parked at outside on a windy or rainy day.. Is this normal?

think shld be carb ratio bah.. too much air.. or maybe tank dirty petrol come out slow but air big lols... too much air easier to stall de.

Selling my kips ft plate. contact me @ 81802426.

when should I switch the "On, Off, Reserve" switch to Reserve? How do I know my main tank is empty? any signs??
When your bike suddenly starts jerkin and lose power..:cheeky:

Er then If I use my reserve tank.. when I top petrol.. except for topping the main tank where is the reserve tank to be top up..
Want to top up into reserve tank? Open my tank and top up into my tank la..It will go to reserve..:cheeky:

Everyone started from scratch, now I also need someone to help me with the clutch cable. =X :cheeky:
Self explanatory..Its the exact same way you would install a brake cable on a bicycle..:cheeky:

hey compfused. u mean u went K&T before and never went back again? what happen?
Who? What? Where? When? :cheeky:

hahha.. reach home so fast racer!
He not racer la..He is Allen rossi..How can you forget? :cheeky:

Oh hail the mighty house of JU.

Feel the wrath and lay in wealth ;p

tsk . tsk .. :D

M'sia RULING

For a one quarter tank of petrol,

their law makes our three quarter tank law obsolete!

We are indeed small ! :slapforehead:

He not racer la..He is Allen rossi..How can you forget? :cheeky:

hahaha plspls dun insult rossi lah.. LOL. one heaven one hell ah. hahaha. :cheeky:

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

where got fast sia...

holygod and u go so fast lor, me , sauce and KH went overshot.

after that tried to chase u all, in the end , i and KH stick tgt -.-

M'sia RULING

hahaha plspls dun insult rossi lah.. LOL. one heaven one hell ah. hahaha. :cheeky:

duno who at dam ytd say, his rossi arh, challenge KH somemore LOL:angel:

M'sia RULING

Oh hail the mighty house of JU.

Feel the wrath and lay in wealth ;p

tsk . tsk .. :D

feel my wealth go to u.... :cry:

holygod and u go so fast lor, me , sauce and KH went overshot.

after that tried to chase u all, in the end , i and KH stick tgt -.-

hahahaha poor saucy went up SLE with me blur blur. LOL. :bouncefire:

feel my wealth go to u.... :cry:

no worry larh, what comes around. goes around.

next time u play sure win big blinks blinks ! :cheeky:

M'sia RULING

duno who at dam ytd say, his rossi arh, challenge KH somemore LOL:angel:

LOL. siao ah.. i where got challenge... joking joking only one lah... :angel:

lol dun humble leh ;p

race win still humble pie arh :p

M'sia RULING