hi so if dont de carbonise the pipe for 2 years is it ok.?

i dun think its ok.. ur pipe the air output might not on par with the air intake ratio.. well best is decarbonise.. maintain ur bike :angel:

Good Bye to my SP.. driving hyundai getz 1.4 now... hello 2A:cheeky:

MSN/Friendster -->[email protected]

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

sobx sobx. hug weijie, ju, allen, sauce, nelson, shaoming, arh juan and everyone else back.

love u guys *muacks*

if one day i'm gone must miss me okies?

sobx sobx

who else can let me poke? =x

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

arh?? really arh? how come? i heard arjuan say like very very very fun lehx

u get to shoot each other which hurts quite alot =x

then have to steal each other's flag =x

mayb i hold small gun for too long(nt refering to our gun), so i find it interesting...or mayb u guys from army too use to holding big gun? anyway, my opinion of finding paintball fun is bcos team work is required and how often u get to shoot some1??

waH i went daM on friday nite and i saw a grp of u there man... and i rmb darkdragon ur bike man u and 1 more SP dragging.. So cool can teach me how to play!!

O.o

wah rich also mah gt cards to swipe i no card to swipe lol

LOLx....try swipping ur ezlink card =P

actually i'm tired le.

just cancel it ba.

just thinking since no one wana do anything, nothing with the chalet, nothing with the lo he, so i have to try something out.

but each time was given the attitude.

i think forget it ba.

really tired le.

i know at least i've tried

bro chill...sometimes must look at the big picture, put urself in other ppl shoes and think positive...likely i can make it if it happen..

argghhh..

tio sore eyes.

so pain cant open both eyes. =(

bro, u sore eyes or nt...u eyes still close...always sleepy =D

hi so if dont de carbonise the pipe for 2 years is it ok.?

if ur bike still can move...i think doesn't matter unless u wan tip-top cond

:angel: nth is more impt den staying alive:angel:
You want to be Nelson from NOW? :cheeky:

hei you. that's only for ME...

actually i'm tired le.

just cancel it ba.

just thinking since no one wana do anything, nothing with the chalet, nothing with the lo he, so i have to try something out.

i think forget it ba.

really tired le.

Dun so emo le darling....

i let you poke again?

nonono.. that name is reserved for our dear SM.. that's y i formed my sentence that way.. lolx..

glad that you know JINWEI..........

night ppl...go sleep le...pass few days like no sleep like tt lo...most of us will noe wat i mean..."come...go gamble la...very bored..."

hmmmm. seems like im missing out all these actions lately...

rather busy and tired lately....will catch up with you guys soon....

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

hi bro, the angel eyes from your bike is nice, where did u make it..? any idea how much will it cost..?

Qiang selling =))) think $80 if i'm not wrong =)) can check the garage forum for his thread =))

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

sobx sobx. hug weijie, ju, allen, sauce, nelson, shaoming, arh juan and everyone else back.

love u guys *muacks*

sobx sobx

eu gd lor..nv hug me :cry:

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/3185/lgim0019.jpghttp://img600.imageshack.us/img600/7902/img0007yek.jpg[

22.10.07 - pass 2B TP at first attempt

sobx sobx. hug weijie, ju, allen, sauce, nelson, shaoming, arh juan, hornygod and everyone else back.

love u guys *muacks*

sobx sobx

pm me:

all info confidential

hmmmm....

im off to bed......

if possible i'll catch up with everyone this weekend....

goodnights.

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x28/shyorange/jammed.jpg

oooo.. guess i shld check 1st nxt time.. coz some1 told me damn jam...

actually i'm tired le.

just cancel it ba.

i think forget it ba.

really tired le.

sky! dun emo... dash is here for u.. i'll take cab n come anywhere anytime for u!!

love u guys *muacks*

sobx sobx

gone? they say gd ppl die early leh.. so u dunt need to worry.. u wont be gone anitime soon... haha kiddin.. i support ur outing la bro... dunt give up...

bro, u sore eyes or nt...u eyes still close...always sleepy =D

hmmm strongly agree.. haha!

eu gd lor..nv hug me :cry:

dash hugs holygod's bike! i luv the way ur bike glows sia.. so many lights.. nice..

http://photos-868.friendster.com/e1/photos/86/80/3600868/1_579242710l.jpg

http://www.magicalkingdoms.com/timers/tickers/qkvrb5h8rj4usso5.png

oooo.. guess i shld check 1st nxt time.. coz some1 told me damn jam...

sky! dun emo... dash is here for u.. i'll take cab n come anywhere anytime for u!!

gone? they say gd ppl die early leh.. so u dunt need to worry.. u wont be gone anitime soon... haha kiddin.. i support ur outing la bro... dunt give up...

hmmm strongly agree.. haha!

dash hugs holygod's bike! i luv the way ur bike glows sia.. so many lights.. nice..

the bike only ar? not tt guy who riding it? LOLx...later u make holy emo..... xD

cannot hug him la.. his gf will kill me.. nvm me and prem will hug u instead....

haiz valentines day coming.. muz buy new throttle grip for my bike since i cant give her a ring.. i will bath her and feed her with expensive 2t... after dat will ride her all night... just me and my sp...

cannot hug him la.. his gf will kill me.. nvm me and prem will hug u instead....

lol, btw prem got help me source for my block?

haiz valentines day coming.. muz buy new throttle grip for my bike since i cant give her a ring.. i will bath her and feed her with expensive 2t... after dat will ride her all night... just me and my sp...

now u sound emo bro...

Dash.. thank for u help leh.. touch up $2.. haha:cheeky:

How fast can u be ? At De end, it end the same..

I rather be late and and stay alive..:angel:

wa piang..damn romantic can...u're a relli caring boyfren ....lol:angel:

oh ..

like tat tok now

dun ask me how to make ur bike fast

u go find other bike shop lar

u go xing hock u prepare to get piston jam ok ?

like tat can tok ah ?

sorry boss sorry boss!! joking only dun angry....:cry:

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

where got fast sia...i still go send my gf hm leh...

can ar...like tt can ar???

lolx...allen u bl00dy *****...cao bye...lolx no offence ar???? is u teach me one...tt day at nelson hse...

wei jie i scold him back 4 u le...

wah cb scold me.... pua bye! :angry:

haha...allen...c la...scold legend...where can sia...

later he call ju do e voodoo doll thn u noe ar

sorry boss sorry boss!! joking only dun angry....:cry:

dun need voodoodoll ... no need wan

he go xing hock the ah ping or ah jie there (ah jie same name as me ok) call them set abit only .. can liaoz .. straight and fast ..

humph ..

can tok ah like this ?

:x

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

love u guys *muacks*

sobx sobx

errr see no evil... and pls... dun anyhow say abt one day u gone thingy!!

tat day u not there i and holy almost accident ar! HENG AR!

you're back!!!

wah cb scold me.... pua bye! :angry:

dun need voodoodoll ... no need wan

he go xing hock the ah ping or ah jie there (ah jie same name as me ok) call them set abit only .. can liaoz .. straight and fast ..

humph ..

can tok ah like this ?

:x

hahaha.. i also wanna use up my voodoo doll ler.. now left the intenstine only! hahaha

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
errr see no evil... and pls... dun anyhow say abt one day u gone thingy!!

tat day u not there i and holy almost accident ar! HENG AR!

you're back!!!

hahaha.. i also wanna use up my voodoo doll ler.. now left the intenstine only! hahaha

eh pls pls dun do on me! i nowsadays feel like got sheeting disability already. dun voodoo me!!

hmmmmmmmm

voo doo need some physical element from your body...

hair, nails, etc... i remember! UR BA KWA!!! i use that to burn together with my vooo doo..

be prepared to clutch in when u hear.. " SOOOOOOOOOOooooooooooommm"

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
hmmmmmmmm

hair, nails, etc... i remember! UR BA KWA!!! i use that to burn together with my vooo doo..

LOLOL!! pls pls noooooooooo!! forgive me!!

lol, btw prem got help me source for my block?

now u sound emo bro...

hahaz oh yea.. prem wasnt in singapore.. he juz came back 2day.. later i will ask him aightz... aniwayz u want a 2nd hand good condition block right?

in the mean time, try askin tiz guy coz he juz scrapped his sp.. maybe he got..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=178300

Dash.. thank for u help leh.. touch up $2.. haha:cheeky:

welcome bro.. not fair leh.. he charge me $5 for touch up and charge u $2 only..

ya lor.. love my sp 2 the max.. every morning muz look out of my window and see my sp b4 starting my day...

hmmmmmmmm

dunt fren u.. :( neva come hougang...

miss u guys leh..