• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

eh stupid... ur bike is on the right of the pic arh?

yes

same as mine.)O)O)O)O)O)O)

cool

ani1 veri pro with sp can help mi chk my sp out ... at the reward of a can of drink?

be patient, wait 24 hours, maybe ppl who come online at different timings can attend to you.

please dun multi post, it makes the thread jump pages faster..

hard for those who seldom visit, to track posts.

2006 - 2008 // Honda NSR150SP

2008 - 2009 // Honda CBR400RRN

2009 - 2009 // Honda RVF400

2009 - 2011 // Yamaha X1R

2011 - 20xx // Suzuki DRZ-400SM

i ride x1 last time...go out rounding.. my gf n mi hand all kna 2t..so from thn on ..i wan 2 stay infront of thm...haiz...kena tis super high maintainace bike..

just like my bike when i 1st got it, 180km full tank wif no power/drink 2t like water...my case is alot parts spoilt, anyway check afew stuff

-chain tighten

-tires pressure

-check ur pipes not leaking

-check carb setting

-dun rev too high

-lastly when all above is done n still doesnt help, open up ur whole engine =)

:angel: nth is more impt den staying alive:angel:

o ya.i got a few problem..last time i go out rounding.. i speed 120. i tap down 2 gear 4 n move on. mean while on my neon light. got alot spark come out. ani idea if its. short circuit n cause by the neon light or wad mah?

n also i got "Scottoiler chain lube system" can i know wad oil 2 use n how 2 fix it properly. cux i v.noob abt sp.

DUN RACE WITH TIME...

Anyone Lim Kopi Or Eat Supper?!!?

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

lol.. ya.. same here =D they now go out silent 1 =x

wah all go out le ah??

or zzzz le??

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

ya lor... :cry:
Weren't you supposed to give me a buzz? Wed then go in la..My place start to drizzle already..:cheeky:

bj ...

bo jio ..

i outcasted le ..

psps i jio ju out den he sms a few... onli 8 of us at chong pang... haha... 2nd march come out la... at sembawang...

All the way... we have the passion n responiblity to ride... Long Live the Bikers...

hey guys sorry abt lng posts.

compfused can i have your msn.. otherwise this thread will get too long :(

all your bikes look heaps good. Only in SG i guess...

do u guys buy them like that all colourful or have it dun ureself?

Also nels0n how'd you manage to get two extra headlights? :S

I wanna do that too lol.

those are called pole lights. not extra headlights. drill 2 holes at the side of your headlights and fix in T10 led bulb. then connect it to a switch then to your battery.

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

psps i jio ju out den he sms a few... onli 8 of us at chong pang... haha... 2nd march come out la... at sembawang...

oh ?

er .. okok .. sure

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

lol.. wa.. now outing all small small quiet quiet.. haha.. sian liao.. we all kanna left out already.. think we stay home hibernate ba.. lol..

Weren't you supposed to give me a buzz? Wed then go in la..My place start to drizzle already..:cheeky:

i was at block 311 resident's corner studying. lol. decided not to go coz tml and thursday morning got paper. probably thursday than go lor. lol.

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

just like my bike when i 1st got it, 180km full tank wif no power/drink 2t like water...my case is alot parts spoilt, anyway check afew stuff

-chain tighten

-tires pressure

-check ur pipes not leaking

-check carb setting

-dun rev too high

-lastly when all above is done n still doesnt help, open up ur whole engine =)

does pipe really leak? coz i still cannot understand how come my pillion's feet can kanna carbon ley. hard to believe is from the opening of the pipe ley.

my white smoke is like the

mosquito kill smoke machine

whn blowing at 8k..

mayb pipe too much carbon?

lol.. wa.. now outing all small small quiet quiet.. haha.. sian liao.. we all kanna left out already.. think we stay home hibernate ba.. lol..

haaha.. sun sure wont leave u out... 1300hrs at sembawang shoppin ctr...

All the way... we have the passion n responiblity to ride... Long Live the Bikers...

lol.. ya.. same here =D they now go out silent 1 =x

i dun have ur number... pls send me your business card via sms...

wah all go out le ah??

or zzzz le??

just came back! zzzzzzzz

tats y cant call u ma.. u're hibernating.. scared wait call u.. either fell @ shell or piston jam.. how? i nvr burn my vooo doo on u ler.. dun worry~ keke

i was at block 311 resident's corner studying. lol. decided not to go coz tml and thursday morning got paper. probably thursday than go lor. lol.

errr...? jb? think hiroshima jiong some to go in on fri

oh ?

er .. okok .. sure

eh eh eh ella ella ella.. under my umbrella.. eh eh..

ya lor... :cry:

stfu... hahhaa. i called u just now..

seems tat angel eye is common with SP liao... alot pple have it liaoz... anyone got good lobangs?

yeah quite common.. my meter light not so.. think for now.. only got me and one more bike..

bj ...

bo jio ..

i outcasted le ..

i am incasted liaoz... become mummy...

u call ju i think hes at chong pang.

ehz... now i at home liaoz...

Anyone Lim Kopi Or Eat Supper?!!?

supper at chong pang just now wor... lalalala

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
haaha.. sun sure wont leave u out... 1300hrs at sembawang shoppin ctr...

ehhhhhhz dun change my venue ler...

its SUN PLAZA!!!! nxt to SEMBAWANG MRT STATION!!! hahahah sembawang shopping centre close down liaoz due to renovation...

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
ehhhhhhz dun change my venue ler...

its SUN PLAZA!!!! nxt to SEMBAWANG MRT STATION!!! hahahah sembawang shopping centre close down liaoz due to renovation...

LOL i tot i remember wrong sia ..

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg