HI SP RIDERS>>

The weather nowdays is crazy

when u ride is sunny the next moment is raining.. hai

Can't enjoy riding it.

BTW COE ?? how to renew it. some said go to LTA..

what's LTA?? FEw buddy of mind said go to shop..

PLs help me.. don't want to get cheated with the sales person

SP RIDERS RULES

Regards MJ

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

i might be going xing hock if weather permits.. but 12+ than going in.

u kuku... so free ar~ haha.. slut...

dun learn my new style... dun dance my way~~~ hwahahha..

*makes ali baba music...

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
HI SP RIDERS>>

Can't enjoy riding it.

SP RIDERS RULES

Regards MJ

u can renew it at either bike shop or LTA.u can check more on LTA website.LTA-land transport authority.website shld be i-motoring bah

wah racer tis time round do wat to ur bike?

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

thx darkdragon88 for the reply.

welcome.riders anyway help each other lor.we learn from others also=)

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

rm200+ bah

i refer to thomas for the bro lah.sorry sorry

tot u go watch movie

errrrrrrr dun wan liaoz la.. haha.. quite late.. + raining... + working morning tomorrow... + no one wanna go coz too last minute ma...

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
u can renew it at either bike shop or LTA.u can check more on LTA website.LTA-land transport authority.website shld be i-motoring bah

http://www.onemotoring.com.sg

not imotoring.. keke..

haha i not racer so i dun zhng my bike like u.. i focus more on riding with more skill than riding with more horse power... :)

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

Yesterday just went in right? Go again tonite? You go service bike or go work at the back lanes? :cheeky:

yesterday xh closed ah.. lol. thought of working at the back lanes earn some quick bucks to pamper my bikey. lol

HI SP RIDERS>>

Can't enjoy riding it.

SP RIDERS RULES

Regards MJ

think before u renew coe

u need to go for bike inspection first

bring that cert with u

then GO to LTA office

its at second floor

fill up a form and then can pay le

note opposite got open space parking

yesterday xh closed ah.. lol. thought of working at the back lanes earn some quick bucks to pamper my bikey. lol
Sure alot of customers la..Angmo..Lscer some more..:cheeky:

comfused stay ubi ah?
Avenue 3..:cheeky:

yeap.. near his working place at geylang..
You werk there also..Everyday see you..Now want to work at XH back lanes..See me sian already is it? :cheeky:

When the heck did fuse stay at ubi sial?

Work at Geylang? Oh mine.

COE this mth $959.

Dropped by $40 ONLY....wtf...

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

You werk there also..Everyday see you..Now want to work at XH back lanes..See me sian already is it? :cheeky:

ya lor.. u always steal my business.. no1 want my gurls anymore after they seen u in that sexy black dress.

Eh ppl, my road tax ends on 18th April, and inspection dues on 18th april too.

Normally, you all do the inspection one week before the inspection due date? Or what?

If i do on the day before, and it fails, how to renew my road tax?

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

saw a wind shield quite nice with xing hock wording on it any one got any idea where can i get it? it not those buble type.and how much it cost also

If only time can roll back,i wish i can go back to my 2b times. Where bikers are friendly and helpful..

ya lor.. u always steal my business.. no1 want my gurls anymore after they seen u in that sexy black dress.
I know..You also want me but can't have me that's why you so jealous..:cheeky:

suddenly topic has changed into selling urselves....

hahaha. compfused is doing the selling of himself.. i'm juz doing marketing. anyway, how was prac today?

suddenly topic has changed into selling urselves....
Of coz..Then can get many $$ change big bike like you..:cheeky: