Lacker? Loacker? http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:g5wetmbmwR470M:http://ecx.images-amazon.com/images/I/41F90AVMMHL._AA280_.jpg :cheeky:

hahaha! what a dumbass with too much time on hand. LOL

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

hahaha! what a dumbass with too much time on hand. LOL
Speak for yourself..:cheeky:

icic........, can't horn u la , cos u r turning ......... (cup corner):bow: :bow: hehe..........

where got sia...anyhow say...

wat ting fun?more power?

see gt evidence liao wahaha.thomas thomas setting make u race liao

i where got....speed 100 can cup corner...speed 30 aso can cup corner...

hey... anyone try be4 riding with n w/o air fliter? heard w/o flither will get a better pick up, but needa service more offen... any comments? =)

pick up will be better without a filther but top speed will drop

really ma... those ride with me b4 on expressway... normal speed is 140 ler... lost, weijie, hornygod, ah neh.. also know... ride with us is like tat de ma.. duhz...

lost = wei jie..n where's my name...althought i everytime behind ur la...

lol.. sky.. u 130? i worst.. my top below 100 =x LOL!

ya lo...my top speed aso 90 to 100 only

ya... plus do setting...

oi...silklone...u wrong le... wif air filher is top speed...without is pick up...

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

lol now he become silkolene already ar? no more hirushimo. lol.

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

yup...hahaa

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

where got sia...anyhow say...

i where got....speed 100 can cup corner...speed 30 aso can cup corner...

pick up will be better without a filther but top speed will drop

lost = wei jie..n where's my name...althought i everytime behind ur la...

ya lo...my top speed aso 90 to 100 only

oi...silklone...u wrong le... wif air filher is top speed...without is pick up...

tom u wrong liao... wat i meant was take out filter for long distance den must do setting for pick up... u ask sky he try my bike... pick up fast but long distance he nvr try... so its balance if u do the tuning...

All the way... we have the passion n responiblity to ride... Long Live the Bikers...

:sian: :sian: jus because i use silkolene den all call me tat liao...

All the way... we have the passion n responiblity to ride... Long Live the Bikers...

w/o filter is long distance spped will be faster pick up drop...

w filter pick up faster den long distance speed drop...

if w/o filter must do settin for pick up so will be balance...

anyone can help my ques... where can make honda lady STICKER cum lacker on to my painting anyshop? cos i wanan go do now... thanks u guys thanks

its lacquer... not lacker...

no leh...tt day i do setting...got ask e mech if take out airbox got wat effect leh...ju and holy god aso there....

Then use filter and do setting for long distance..:cheeky:

if any1 is goin jb...do inform me ya...

Ok lacer..:cheeky:

go jb bo jio lor.. i mayb wan to go in do servcing lei, juz nw come back from camp gt 1 sp white with macham japan logo de zoom pass me sia,dulan..chase but i feel my gear 6 hard to pass 10.2 like tt

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/3185/lgim0019.jpghttp://img600.imageshack.us/img600/7902/img0007yek.jpg[

22.10.07 - pass 2B TP at first attempt

lolz

i later goin in

go jb bo jio lor.. i mayb wan to go in do servcing lei, juz nw come back from camp gt 1 sp white with macham japan logo de zoom pass me sia,dulan..chase but i feel my gear 6 hard to pass 10.2 like tt

hmm ... i think i see tat sp b4 ..

roughly know the background of tat sp ..

not simple orh ..

heh

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

base colour is white.. fv or fu 947

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/3185/lgim0019.jpghttp://img600.imageshack.us/img600/7902/img0007yek.jpg[

base colour is white.. fv or fu 947

yar lar ... i see tat sp b4 ..

heh ..

i dunoe the guy .. but i think camber pipe and stomach ..

dunoe .. oh well

any one got ekin cheng legend of speed movie?? or know where can download bo

go youtube can watch..:x

he oso got angel eye lei...

:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: http://photos.friendster.com/photos/52/71/14891725/1_959970779l.jpg

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

si mehz? he chase me den i chase back,ltr he chase me again -.-

does it make alot of diff?? i tkin it costs alot...

There will be difference but how much u felt depends on ur bike in general. If u do have friends whom are driving rally type of cars, they are all having these gadgets to improve the performance.

For my Kips, YES, theres a lot of improvement. So I am just sharing the good items for my fellow SP riders to benefit!

http://i445.photobucket.com/albums/qq179/icelkips/jenazah.jpg

My enemy is sleeping.U wana join her?

sian..750 km le.. 250 more to go =x LOL!

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

There will be difference but how much u felt depends on ur bike in general. If u do have friends whom are driving rally type of cars, they are all having these gadgets to improve the performance.

For my Kips, YES, theres a lot of improvement. So I am just sharing the good items for my fellow SP riders to benefit!

no offence..

but sometimes ...

some stuff added or moded on a kips doesnt nesassary have the same effects on an sp

i m not sure bout the effect voltage stablizer stuff on an sp though..

if any sp bros out there wanna try .. do let us know the effects yar ?