• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

eh? bro, ur avatar looks familiar! like wei jie's bike lehx!! lolx i heard of tat bike since 2years ago? =x demon bike =x

the avatar i take from yahoo.com de..

i this year 20year old..but i can't let my parent know that i buying bike..this problem can help right..cuz i doing my NS now..and i need transport.

yea.. tats my bike with its past paintwerk..

the paint work is now my avatar... not so nice as last time le..

which camp u at ?

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

not pizza hut...but rite pizza...4.50/hr

company bike...the orange colour tat one..

canadian pizza?so little compare with mac?how come u dn work mac more

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

canadian pizza?so little compare with mac?how come u dn work mac more
OMG..He said Rite Pizza..Not Canadian Pizza..Tho I've only heard of Ritz Pizza tho..:cheeky:

no outing tonite??? sianzzzzz sat nite so many ppl... no one plan outing??

u organise?? lol.no dam again lol nono :clap:

If only time can roll back,i wish i can go back to my 2b times. Where bikers are friendly and helpful..

okay lets go out tonight.

OUTING OUTING OUTING!!!!

VENUE: ADAM ROAD MARKET

TIME : 10pm

1. RESPECT 9336 2335 anything call me

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

ai sae... finally got pple say go out tonight ar!!!... lol.... ahahah

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

hey.... how to change the P plate off ar.. irritating leh...

Trade with mine? :cheeky:

lol... i mean the words above the avatar de... then below our nick de..

I know..If it could be traded..I"m the first in line..:cheeky:

bro hows life? how many ppl when for the buffet tat day?

u still studying huh?

finished... qualified male nurse... lol... waitin to farther my studies... tis april... buffet canceled... went to sm grandfather funeral...

All waitin to turn off the lights at home at 2000hrs..:cheeky:

lol.... mine all off till now...

okay lets go out tonight.

OUTING OUTING OUTING!!!!

VENUE: ADAM ROAD MARKET

TIME : 10pm

1. RESPECT 9336 2335 anything call me

wah onli u?? whr adam rd market???

All the way... we have the passion n responiblity to ride... Long Live the Bikers...

I just remembered..2000hrs I can't off lights..Coz I need to take shower before I go out..How to shower in the dark? Can off the light from 2100hrs onwards instead kathe? :cheeky:

mayb i joinin dem...anyone else going...call me at 93894924 oso...they now at ah han place..

06/08/07 --passed Class 2B (3rd attempt)

15/04/09 --passed Class 2A (1st attempt)

01/09/11 --passed Class 2 (2nd attempt)

lol.. hiro post clocker! =x me also =x LOL!

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

That's it..I'm turnin on the lights in my room..I just stepped on somethin sharp..:angry:

remember to buy enuff spray cans and lacquer if u wan ur paintwork to remain there,newspaper,masking tape and thinner if u accidentally spray on to the unnecessary place.i can help u take care of ur bike but u put at my house area lol.

I've completed the spraying.

Kickstarter, sidestand, both side panels, turned out fine. That's despite the fact that one motherfcuking cyclist cycled his fcuking bicycle and ran over on my left side panel.

However, my mirrors went haywired. It turned out shitty. But it's okay, i liked it.

Put at your house? Nope, cause you might steal my petrol. Haha!

Wash the parts you just sprayed? I wouldn't recommend that..:cheeky:

Er. I just did that.

wat is this "triangle lacin team" ah?? so yaya.

It's the "probation plate racing team' ?

sm: u go us 2yrs ah.. den might as well sell bike le.. cos if u put at shop they will play with it.. or shop close down u also dunno.. unless u got a safe place to park and some1 to warm for u.. another suggestion is sub a rider.. ask ur fren or who ride it for the time being..

Sell it? I don't bear to sell it as i love that bike and i took such good care on its grooming.

Put at shop? No chance! I would found my bike's parts missing two years later.

Sub-rider? No way. My bike is meant for myself!

How?????? Sian.

finished... qualified male nurse... lol... waitin to farther my studies... tis april... buffet canceled... went to sm grandfather funeral...

Hmm. I saw my name there?

Oh yeah. Dude, i ended up spraying at 5+pm. I can't call you as your's is a private number.

Today you're the man! That gesture to that bloody cab driver, is gonna piss him real off!

lol tis time go whr?? got hot spot nice to go???

Go where? Hotspots again?

Oh yea. How are the four of them? Fazley, Yi Xiang, Jason, Jason's friend.

That's it..I'm turnin on the lights in my room..I just stepped on somethin sharp..:angry:

I didn't even bother to do that. Haha!

Sorry Kathe! Hehe!

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

Oh yeah! I passed my inspection!

I almost failed my high beam and rear brake!

Rear brake hit 52% ONLY, after much pressure in tapping the rear brake.

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

Sell it? I don't bear to sell it as i love that bike and i took such good care on its grooming.

Put at shop? No chance! I would found my bike's parts missing two years later.

Sub-rider? No way. My bike is meant for myself!

How?????? Sian.

Oh yea. How are the four of them? Fazley, Yi Xiang, Jason, Jason's friend.

bike want keep 2 years, don't want sub rider.

hahah. i rather sell then change CL2A or CL2 bike when come back.

fadzly is okay la.

nv emo so much already lor.

2006 - 2008 // Honda NSR150SP

2008 - 2009 // Honda CBR400RRN

2009 - 2009 // Honda RVF400

2009 - 2011 // Yamaha X1R

2011 - 20xx // Suzuki DRZ-400SM