i looking for to go for inspection nia.. just nid borrow oni.. anyone can lend?:cheeky:

where u live?

2006 - 2008 // Honda NSR150SP

2008 - 2009 // Honda CBR400RRN

2009 - 2009 // Honda RVF400

2009 - 2011 // Yamaha X1R

2011 - 20xx // Suzuki DRZ-400SM

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

can... but not advisable.. add silencer mayb? xD

how's everything guys.. very long nv meet up with u all liao.. im flying to taiwan sooooooooooonnnnnnnnnnnnn.. who can do ae for me? =D

yest to find darkdragon.. his postion chui sia.. but amazingly no piston jam.. damn lucky.. tell u guys dun whack mah.. must take care of baby.. very fragile 1.. :cheeky:

jus heard frm fren tat tong endcan if ur end can below gt screw u will gt 500 fine during inspection but if dn have then they only can charge u for endcan faulty gt fine or nt i forgt but its confirm cheaper than tong endcan de.as for tong endcan u change silencer can reduce the noise but still its loud.bro thks for the help tat day,no lah i never whack since tat time i at jb piston jam all along rpm 6k but due to sprocket my speed is abit faster at 6k.

yoyo.. anyone going jb later? me thomas and holygod going =D

jb again?do wat?why ur cdi spoil tat time?

Yeah. I copied it from some other people, but i can't remember who that person was.

She's that hot ***** who dressed damn sexily in each episode.

Sorry dude. I only accept full cash. Maybe you can save up for now till you get the money? Cos i'm only letting go in December.

FX was saying i can just remove all the fuel?

if the signature is ur gal i think u everyday jelly leg liao lor.so sexy and even ask u to take off cloth in tat sexy manner.lol

all so guai.. at home.. haha

just back from a small rounding to yishun dam to slack jus nw so as to faster finish running in.

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

hey ppl if u got friend look for sp ask them pm me .i letting my mistress go liao. need to sell before 1 may so ya abit urgent going taiwan 1 yr .if u got friend tt seriously serious abt sp then price can neg.mine fs plate coe 4 march 2010.

If only time can roll back,i wish i can go back to my 2b times. Where bikers are friendly and helpful..

where u live?

i live at hg... but bro "NiLa0Peh" lending me:cheeky:

thanks guys for the hleping hand:cheeky: :cheeky:

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

erm i m a relatively new rider...

does anyone here know how to improve the performance of sp...

how to make the top speed n pick up better...

wat r the things i shuld change...:cry:

pick up change spocket... thats wad i knw.. u wanna increase top spd, drill holes in ur air box , crankshaft, change piston and con rod or to racing cdi.. thats wad i knw..

correct me if i'm wrong... thks

Dont Hate The Player, Hate The Game.

thomas u not jioing her?? r u serious?? wat u chat wif mi diff leh...haha..faster call ur gf then...........hehe..u noe de ah.... :cheeky:

aiyo..y u so kan chiong..next time they nv go out wif u still got us ah..hehe..always alone at the side..wanna tok to u oso diff....haha..

shhh....dun anyhow say....

eh thomas .. use the final combo i teach u lar ..

:x

then dance like the boy in my signature ..

lolz

lolx...i will not danc like e boy ever

wah..still got combo de ah?? teach mi leh...hahaa.....

thomas dance like the boy in ur sig then we will video down then put in our sig...haha...

teach u ? need meh ?

u already got gf liaoz ..

although his situation somewhat similar to urs ..

lolz

u shud be giving him tips..

:x

my situation got like ah han meh??

Best friend? I wonder where..BFF maybe? :cheeky:

bff??? wat does tt mean???

got ur bike back le ar???

which part of bedok u live???

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

bedok? which part? i also bedok :)

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

if you wanna tong your endcan, mind changing with me? mine is tong alrdy.

qiang, what endcan you using, why must change to stock for inspection?? tong?

got ur bike back le ar???

haven but soon :cheeky:

qiang, what endcan you using, why must change to stock for inspection?? tong?

wat do u tink? haha:angel:

ehh thom so u going ma on sat

hey bro.. heart shape angel eye.. lols.. now tink oni got 2 in sg?? :angel:

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/angeleye133.jpg

haven but soon :cheeky:

wat do u tink? haha:angel:

i dont knw leh, nvr see you & your bike b4 yet but maybe soon cos i'm going dwn yeow motor these 2days to change my paintwork. if can, i collect frm you headlight. tong endcan go for inspection cannot pass ah?

you did it??? you reali pro liao...
bro, your endcan is stock 1 ah. like that, when my bike go for inspection on july, i lend frm you.:angel:

if july i still using sp then sure can lend you.:cheeky:

2006 - 2008 // Honda NSR150SP

2008 - 2009 // Honda CBR400RRN

2009 - 2009 // Honda RVF400

2009 - 2011 // Yamaha X1R

2011 - 20xx // Suzuki DRZ-400SM

depends...see the boss ...mininum 4 dollar ...

i see. bro can give more detail? like what is the shop name and who do i look for when i go interview. thanks you

http://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P291108_0031.jpghttp://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P110209_1139-1.gif

Nice..But if a guy is ridin it..:faint:

Actually can make more shapes..Just look for those cookie cutters (comes in different shapes and sizes) at those confectionary shops..

ehh thom so u going ma on sat

told u le lo...c how ba...haha

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

told u le lo...c how ba...haha

wah...thomas come out leh...tis sat come out ah..then we can chat chat again...haha...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

you did it??? you reali pro liao...

no la, i still a newbie:cheeky:

Nice..But if a guy is ridin it..:faint:

Actually can make more shapes..Just look for those cookie cutters (comes in different shapes and sizes) at those confectionary shops..

its a guy riding, but is his gf bike.. he order tis to give as a present to his gf.. valentine's day present.. tink tat time oni one ba? but now got another one ler.. hehe..