i feel like goin jb leh....

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Anyone know the size of the socket to remove the bolts holding the front brake caliper??

And the size of the Hex Screw to remove most screws holding the endcan to the catalyser??

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky:

Oh and anyone advised me on how to check whether brake disc and brakepad are wear out? and how to check brake fluid whether nid to change not

brake pad very hard to teach u how to c ...muz show de...brake fluid juz check e level frm e rseviour...

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

xh still out off stock...

sch gopin start for ur le hor...

lolx..y u change ur pic to car 1 already i prefer e felicia chin ones...lolx

haha...ya lo ya lo

lol.

got 400+ pics of felicia.

i am her stalker:cheeky:

lol.

i can c tt....got alot of her pic which i nvr c b4 lo....

lol.

fierce :giddy:

http://i255.photobucket.com/albums/hh140/lengkia/1_485526822l.jpg

dont like that stare at me leh :cheeky:

u noe hong wei right??? saw u on his friendster...

>"
He lookin for some ah beng ridin SP to befriend with..:lol:

hey peep my friend told me tt a bike shop in hougang got sell penziol so your no need run to so far t jb buy liao next time. he told me is at hougnag ave 1 will ask abt the shop name tml
Think your friend is referrin to Defu Lane..o_O

Anyone know the size of the socket to remove the bolts holding the front brake caliper??

And the size of the Hex Screw to remove most screws holding the endcan to the catalyser??

Should be size 12 from the looks of it..

Brake pad you have to use a torch light..See if there's no more "pad" left..As for brake fluid..Cee from the viewin glass/window if there's any air bubbles..If there is.Then its time to creplace and not just top u your barke fluid..

brake pad very hard to teach u how to c ...muz show de...brake fluid juz check e level frm e rseviour...

hmm all i see is black black nothing lol

He lookin for some ah beng ridin SP to befriend with..:lol:

Think your friend is referrin to Defu Lane..o_O

Should be size 12 from the looks of it..

Brake pad you have to use a torch light..See if there's no more "pad" left..As for brake fluid..Cee from the viewin glass/window if there's any air bubbles..If there is.Then its time to creplace and not just top u your barke fluid..

size 12 hmm.. how bout those screws on ur gasket and endcan?? size 8 ??

er? u know how to check brake disc oso? :cheeky:

thanks ah bros

anybody wan make their rim shiny shiny ? ? haha

maybe tml i making my rim 'chrome' lei ..

anybody wan join me ?

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

lol okok

wah jie jie toking siol lol

O.o haha...

hahaha.

wan to know more about SP leh.

so need to see what u all chat lor.

kpo abit

=) but u how old onli.. =x by den when u get ur license maybe got better bikes ler.. :angel: but i still love my sp... haha

anybody wan join me ?

hi bro , i like my rim 2 be shiny , but can't join u cos working , go shop do or diy ???o_O

O.o haha...

=) but u how old onli.. =x by den when u get ur license maybe got better bikes ler.. :angel: but i still love my sp... haha

next year lor.

can learn lia0

u more fierce.:angry:

$150 ah, can la,quite ok le lolZ!! i repair $450 for the same type of accident like urs haha but mine is fairing crack mirror gone,alot of break plus alignment off haha lesson learned... ride more careful k bro ^^ haha

urs crack means u respray issit?

mine talk till 130. adjust handlebar, 1 side mirror, bent back my footrest and brake lever, burn exhaust, both brake pads.

should be consider cheap le ba i think.

ya i will. u too and all riders too. take care

haii i think must put planet's address, telephone number and map. then copy the post link.

everytime ppl ask, just paste the post link.

lol.

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

anybody wan join me ?

u doing at where?wonder if my bike tis paint make chrome nice a nt leh

urs crack means u respray issit?

mine talk till 130. adjust handlebar, 1 side mirror, bent back my footrest and brake lever, burn exhaust, both brake pads.

should be consider cheap le ba i think.

ya i will. u too and all riders too. take care

u gt include respray ah?how come so ex?

haii i think must put planet's address, telephone number and map. then copy the post link.

everytime ppl ask, just paste the post link.

lol.

gd gd help them promote also lol.never been there before next time when i nothing to do then i go patronise

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

gd gd help them promote also lol.never been there before next time when i nothing to do then i go patronise

help them promote coz they really best :thumb: no point promoting lousy shops. :cheeky:

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

u gt include respray ah?how come so ex?

no respray. respray where got so cheap already. consider exp meh?

if not wrong the add shd be ubi ave 3. blk dunno wat but i know the blk infront of planet facing the rd is 3005. not confirm mayb some1 can clarify better