thks committee for being so supportive.we have create a strong bond between us.according to ah han ytd we will most prob to find him tonite.time and venue i leave it to event organiser or chairmen

hope its aft 11pm cos aft that then i'm free. pls sms me when you guys have cnfrm everything.

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

man u guys down in singapore got so many nice sp bike... can i join in? well.. i only got RR n from mlaysia..

hi bro, selamat datang ke Singapura:) :) :)

He lookin for some ah beng ridin SP to befriend with..:lol:

Think your friend is referrin to Defu Lane..o_O

Should be size 12 from the looks of it..

Brake pad you have to use a torch light..See if there's no more "pad" left..As for brake fluid..Cee from the viewin glass/window if there's any air bubbles..If there is.Then its time to creplace and not just top u your barke fluid..

i wish to befriend with u

ya change both brake pads. wah urs change so many things ley. my bike the whole set of fairing now is also he exchange with mi de. tat time when i got my bike my fairing chui until cannot chui. den just nice he got 1 SP which is my whole set now 1 2 export to indonesia 1. den he ask mi top up to exchange lor. really really lucky.

upz for ah chong!!!:thumb: :thumb:

hahaha might be going end of year ..... nov/dec to malaysia + visit singapore, which bike store u recommend?:)

come to sg definitely must go Lim Ah Boy. the 1 stop shop for all the bikers in sg. :angel:

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

i wish to befriend with u
Sorry but I'm not interested in little boys who have a fancy for the same gender..o_O

where can i get it @ a good price? singapore, jb?

ok.jb gt sell its abit cheaper bah.but most of the alarm in the market is china made one ask the mech for recommendation lor.forum also gt mass order of alarm tat time nw nt sure.anyway gt 2 types of alarm one is one way the other two way.one way is cheaper but then when alarm sound ur remote won't vibrate to tell u 2 way gt vibrate and tell u.

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

ok.jb gt sell its abit cheaper bah.but most of the alarm in the market is china made one ask the mech for recommendation lor.forum also gt mass order of alarm tat time nw nt sure.anyway gt 2 types of alarm one is one way the other two way.one way is cheaper but then when alarm sound ur remote won't vibrate to tell u 2 way gt vibrate and tell u.
Are you sure thats the correct explanation? I thought it (the remote) just beeps/goes off hence alertin the owner that the vehicle is being moved/touched ? o_O

i'm nt sure coz tats wat i heard?i use one way only i never go and find out abt 2 way alarms

wats the diff? so long the owner got notified...doesn't matter it beeps or vibrate :cheeky:

:angel: nth is more impt den staying alive:angel:
wats the diff? so long the owner got notified...doesn't matter it beeps or vibrate :cheeky:

ya lor.how r u bro long time no c?everyday go out catch ppl until nt free come out le ah?

To all the commitee and bros:

tonight we will hav to go visit our SKY (club chairman) first at NUH after that then we go visit patrick...

sky got into an accident..quite serious..he juz did his operation..his very weak when call him..i got his ward no...those wanna go maybe meet 9 at NUH?? or any suggestion?? those not goin maybe can msg him n send ur regards...

those goin maybe can list ur name down or msg mi @ 94232659 (ah han)

take care bros..ride safe...

Ah Han (club vice-c)

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

send my regards to him.

i can't go due to work .

damn bad year for us riders !

many casualties !

ride safely guys !

M'sia RULING

For a one quarter tank of petrol,

their law makes our three quarter tank law obsolete!

We are indeed small ! :slapforehead:

wtf? what happen to sky sia

can post ward no. and bed no. here?

or pm me.

or sms. 97475149

2006 - 2008 // Honda NSR150SP

2008 - 2009 // Honda CBR400RRN

2009 - 2009 // Honda RVF400

2009 - 2011 // Yamaha X1R

2011 - 20xx // Suzuki DRZ-400SM

ahhan.. comfirm liao sms me.. 96178272... think going visit sky =D

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

ahhan.. comfirm liao sms me.. 96178272... think going visit sky =D

wtf? what happen to sky sia

can post ward no. and bed no. here?

or pm me.

or sms. 97475149

tonite go together lor

Hey guys.. need ur help..

i jus bought my bike recently and the problem is..

the oil intake is so blody high!

i top up full tank and it only last for 2 daes....

going orchard and back to tamp..

pm me pls... or msg me if u wiling to help at 9025 7004.... thankiu all bradders/sisters....

yeah... i guess... we need a meeting place ba.. like park where and all those.. hahaha...

if can all go tgt tonight...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

tonite go together lor

dunno you all what time going...

maybe cannot meet you all go together cause of the time..

but i am going near that area later at around 7.

so i thought if you all going very late, then i can drop by first ma.

2006 - 2008 // Honda NSR150SP

2008 - 2009 // Honda CBR400RRN

2009 - 2009 // Honda RVF400

2009 - 2011 // Yamaha X1R

2011 - 20xx // Suzuki DRZ-400SM

yes... but.. meet which part of NUH..

a question to ask... visiting hours not yet over after 9 meh? haha..

thanks alot.

To all the commitee and bros:

tonight we will hav to go visit our SKY (club chairman) first at NUH after that then we go visit patrick...

sky got into an accident..quite serious..he juz did his operation..his very weak when call him..i got his ward no...those wanna go maybe meet 9 at NUH?? or any suggestion?? those not goin maybe can msg him n send ur regards...

those goin maybe can list ur name down or msg mi @ 94232659 (ah han)

take care bros..ride safe...

Ah Han (club vice-c)

9pm? count me in.

tonite go together lor
together?

yeah... i guess... we need a meeting place ba.. like park where and all those.. hahaha...
count me in.

sure bro... sry ah... ytd cant accompany u.. did u go in? =D