mrng ppl

^@#%^ ?!@>?$#

last nite 7+am den sleepin nicely til now den 12+ suddenly phone ring

caller: EH, ni shi na ge blackstar ah?

me: ah. ni shi sui?

caller: wo si NI LAO PEHHHHH

*#@&$^&@(*#)(@#)@($))(*$(

HAHA its a forumer here. you know right? his nick is nilaopeh. HAHA.

dammm funny. ben tio before also.

'wo si ni lao peh'

HAHA.

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

will cheaper meh?

i think they think the least experienced rider for the premium leh.

how much your insurance for your rvf ar? what party also..?

ntuc insurance they will take least experienced rider no matter sub or main rider, to calculate the premium.

use my dad name also no use.

20years old, third party already 605 for cbr400rr. at ntuc.

why are u complaining ur insurance for being expensive.Mine was 2nd party 20 yrs old NTUC it cost 1.2k for RVF

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

suddenly got gal u all so active jump so many page in 1 day.... all of u all are buaya.... big big ones i ever see...

ju... congrats on ur 2a....

and ur welcome for the drink and ice cream....

lol u my larling hahaha...

All the way... we have the passion n responiblity to ride... Long Live the Bikers...

nilaopeh....... next time give ur name.... if ppl ask say my nick is nilaopeh... den ppl know... lol... ppl tot u their father ar...

All the way... we have the passion n responiblity to ride... Long Live the Bikers...

guy! if i got my own bike and i this year 20 and how much will my insurance cost me? and i first time buy insurance!

http://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P291108_0031.jpghttp://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P110209_1139-1.gif

tml go jb?? after 11pm...

thomas will be bringing mi go...hehe...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

nilaopeh....... next time give ur name.... if ppl ask say my nick is nilaopeh... den ppl know... lol... ppl tot u their father ar...

aiya..ask him to change his nick lah...see or hear le oso "buay song"...

next time he call u all..he say ni lao peh..then u all reply ni lao bu....haha...

guy! if i got my own bike and i this year 20 and how much will my insurance cost me? and i first time buy insurance!

there is no fix insurance price for age/riding experience. i believe the insurance company reviews it quite often so unless one of us in forum sells insurance we wun know. best if u call the company urself and ask for quotation.

popular ones will be like ntuc and mitsui i guess

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

SM i like the girl in ur signature... intro? :cheeky:

My wife.

What are you waitin for? Time to consume a huge amount of Anlene GOLD..:lol:

Nice one.

haha...i saw my name...for mi?? haha/...thx...no need show here lah...intro mi in msn can le...dun let anyone noes...hehe...

In MSN is way beyond that.

sit pillion on sp now sit pillion on rvf :thumb: ...

He rejected me. =(

haha how to chase him when he no bike? in e end stead le den he keep borrowin my bike when he got no license. til i dulan. den break up :X:

Errr. Did you just use the word "stead" ??????? WEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

My wife.

Nice one.

He rejected me. =(

Errr. Did you just use the word "stead" ???????

i wan tat ger vid...haha...

aiyo sm...pple cant fall in love meh?? hehe...

My wife.

Nice one.

He rejected me. =(

Errr. Did you just use the word "stead" ???????

how shaoming .. today at 127 bo liao rite ?

do nothing whole day sibo ?

lolz

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

I've got 2 incidents which happened to me when i was out today, here to share it with you guys. It really pissed me real off.

First incident :

I was travelling along a small road at Siglap within the speed limit, it was a two-laned road, and i was in the outer lane. When i'm about to overtake a lorry which was at the inner lane, a motherfcuking cb RX-8 who thinks he is a big FCUK keep horning me. I got real pissed off and slowed down even more and kept in pace with the lorry, just to piss that RX-8 driver. I simply don't understand why the fcuk he wanna on his cb fog lights under bright daylight. Then when the lorry went ahead leaving some gap, the RX-8 switch to inner lane and wanna cut into my lane. I SPEED up and blockED his way to pace along with the lorry again, leaving him lanlan, but to go back to outer lane and continue his horning and tailgating. I wouldn't care a shi+, as if he were to bang me, he can jolly well pay me for the repairs.

sm gangster

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

I've got 2 incidents which happened to me when i was out today, here to share it with you guys. It really pissed me real off.

First incident :

I was travelling along a small road at Siglap within the speed limit, it was a two-laned road, and i was in the outer lane. When i'm about to overtake a lorry which was at the inner lane, a motherfcuking cb RX-8 who thinks he is a big FCUK keep horning me. I got real pissed off and slowed down even more and kept in pace with the lorry, just to piss that RX-8 driver. I simply don't understand why the fcuk he wanna on his cb fog lights under bright daylight. Then when the lorry went ahead leaving some gap, the RX-8 switch to inner lane and wanna cut into my lane. I SPEED up and blockED his way to pace along with the lorry again, leaving him lanlan, but to go back to outer lane and continue his horning and tailgating. I wouldn't care a shi+, as if he were to bang me, he can jolly well pay me for the repairs.

sometimes road rage can avoid juz avoid ...

but liek to shake ur hand ..

well done ..

didnt know u dare to do this kinda thing

seriously i wud e-brake infront of the rx-8 if he following damn close..

To Mr Jia Han : Video?! SHHHHHHHHHHH !

To Mr Wei Jie : *censored* He made me super dulan thats why i did such a reckless move, which might endanger my life. Hais. Tomorrow remember to shake my hand ok?

To Mr Jia Jun : Hmmm. It's not about gangsterism, but it rather pissed me off. Hais.

nnb .. government secret lar .. shhhsh.. u sh!t head u ..

lolz

next time drop 3 gears throw clutch .. brakes can press how much press how much ..

juz e-brake only

First incident :

fierce sia ...:angry:

sometimes road rage can avoid juz avoid ...

but liek to shake ur hand ..

well done ..

didnt know u dare to do this kinda thing

seriously i wud e-brake infront of the rx-8 if he following damn close..

haha..mi always do tat to taxi...hehe...

To Mr Jia Han : Video?! SHHHHHHHHHHH !

To Mr Wei Jie : Be careful of typhoon yeah? He made me super dulan thats why i did such a reckless move, which might endanger my life. Hais. Tomorrow remember to shake my hand ok?

To Mr Jia Jun : Hmmm. It's not about gangsterism, but it rather pissed me off. Hais.

oh ok...shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh......hehe.....

sm u say got 2 incident the other one leh??

any1 wanna go eat? anywhere anything.. fill my poor empty stomach can alr..

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

Hais. I shall type the second story now.

Now typing.......

Hais. I shall type the second story now.

Now typing.......

hahaha.. next time take out parang and swing arnd when riding

i doubt he will continue horning.

and and i always wonder why you got some girls image as your signature.

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

Incident no.2 :

It's before the Simei flyover if i'm not wrong, the flyover which leads to CGH.

I'm approaching the traffic light and preparing to stop. I'm in the middle lane. Suddenly, a fcuking LORRY cut into my lane in which he's initially in the inner lane, which we were just 15cm approx apart.

I horned him, and gave him the wonderful finger gesture, and stopped behind him.

Once the traffic light turn green, i followed behind him. He then deliberately travel at a SUPER slow speed, going back to inner lane half way, the come back to our middle lane. I fumed, and immediately switch to the outer lane and rode beside him.

He stared at me, i stared back. I gave him 5 blows, real loud blows as i clutched in and turn my throttle a lot. That coward just know how to stare AND NEVER RE-ACT.

CCB. WHat a dumbfcuk........

Incident no.2 :

It's before the Simei flyover if i'm not wrong, the flyover which leads to CGH.

I'm approaching the traffic light and preparing to stop. I'm in the middle lane. Suddenly, a fcuking LORRY cut into my lane in which he's initially in the inner lane, which we were just 15cm approx apart.

I horned him, and gave him the wonderful finger gesture, and stopped behind him.

Once the traffic light turn green, i followed behind him. He then deliberately travel at a SUPER slow speed, going back to inner lane half way, the come back to our middle lane. I fumed, and immediately switch to the outer lane and rode beside him.

He stared at me, i stared back. I gave him 5 blows, real loud blows as i clutched in and turn my throttle a lot. That coward just know how to stare AND NEVER RE-ACT.

CCB. WHat a dumbfcuk........

lorry vs 150cc bike :dot:

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up