qiang..gt other seller nt..

gt some conflick wit the guy sellin angel eye..

so nt going to buy wit him..

y sioh, relax uh.. :cheeky:

i'll pm u yea..

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

lol.. oh.. chill.. jkjk only =x hahaha... sian sia =x

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

lol.. u never ask 759 go out?=x

759 now schooling jus now we go yishun eat...haha...sian...tonite anywhr to go??? thomas onli jus went in JB...haix...tonite wanna go whr???!!!! not dam again...find other place liao...dam is too BORING

06/08/07 --passed Class 2B (3rd attempt)

15/04/09 --passed Class 2A (1st attempt)

01/09/11 --passed Class 2 (2nd attempt)

If you forget to remove and you started riding, you might fall down and hurt urself(Needless to explain this would happen),you will damage ur brake disc as well as your brake caliper.

yupp:cheeky:

u contact me uh..

wait uh.. i no bike ehk...:giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

huh. then how huh. any1 got any suggestion? bcoz now got a padlock in hand and im not afraid for myself. but recently keep got ppl unlock my handlebar and everytime i see my bike its shifted out of position from how i parked but still in the same lot i parked. so if tat bestard dunno got padlock then move my bike spoil my disc n caliper how.....

very confused although still intending to lock.....:faint:

huh. then how huh. any1 got any suggestion? bcoz now got a padlock in hand and im not afraid for myself. but recently keep got ppl unlock my handlebar and everytime i see my bike its shifted out of position from how i parked but still in the same lot i parked. so if tat bestard dunno got padlock then move my bike spoil my disc n caliper how.....

very confused although still intending to lock.....:faint:

lock loh...or u wanna put alarm like dark like tt...veri fierce de...touch abit onli alarm goes off le...onli for bike like his...

lol... eh.. alarm or ah lam =x HAHA! =x u think of place lor =x LOL!

haha...erm...kent ridge??? go play corner...peh....................!

lol.. dun wan la.. dangerous place to go =x if too many bikes.. si bei dangerous =x LOL!

oh ok ok...i gonna wash bike le...anyone wanna come can call mi @ 93894924 washing will be at seng kang blk 296A der...till 6pm onli...

lol.. siao sia.. go so far wash bike =x HAHA!

guys recently we were talking about the issue on

people posting about going in to JB and stuff.

its kinda frustrating for many to read about you guys going in and out. why dont you guys use MSN instead? i believe its much more better than flooding the whole SP thread about it.

and im voicing out for not only myself but others too.

It would be greatly appreciated :angel:

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

qiang..gt other seller nt..

gt some conflick wit the guy sellin angel eye..

so nt going to buy wit him..

haha...got so jia lat ma?? oso gd lah..buy from pple we noe de...oopss...:cheeky:

yupp:cheeky:

u contact me uh..

wait uh.. i no bike ehk...:giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

kk...seee when i free ba...den i call u to book appointment...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

guys recently we were talking about the issue on

people posting about going in to JB and stuff.

its kinda frustrating for many to read about you guys going in and out. why dont you guys use MSN instead? i believe its much more better than flooding the whole SP thread about it.

and im voicing out for not only myself but others too.

It would be greatly appreciated :angel:

haha..bro..aiyo..wat happen??

maybe some nv log in msn..they will at least log in to forum n take a look?? :angel:

759 now schooling jus now we go yishun eat...haha...sian...tonite anywhr to go??? thomas onli jus went in JB...haix...tonite wanna go whr???!!!! not dam again...find other place liao...dam is too BORING

haha...bored?? hmmm...come to my place here lah..come to my macdonald (tea garden) here eat supper n chat..then can see 'wu gui' at the same time...hehe....

lock loh...or u wanna put alarm like dark like tt...veri fierce de...touch abit onli alarm goes off le...onli for bike like his...

his bike very power lor for sure. alarm exp ley....think still stick to lock and change venue to park le.

anyway i stay opposite u onli i at 190. my carpark is there but dunno tat bestard from where. too bad normally i wash not so early. finish sch 5.30 so cannot make it. thanks for ur suggestion anyway. upzz:thumb:

haha...erm...kent ridge??? go play corner...peh....................!

wanna come my playground ah? im fine with anything :D

hahaha.. allen waiting for you only

haha..bro..aiyo..wat happen??

maybe some nv log in msn..they will at least log in to forum n take a look?? :angel:

but if you guys wanna arrange to go to jb , just dont flood the thread about it. going in , just came back. wanna clock posts use other means la. whnever i open this thread all i see is JB JBJBJJBJBJBJBJBJBJBJB

wanna come my playground ah? im fine with anything :D

hahaha.. allen waiting for you only

but if you guys wanna arrange to go to jb , just dont flood the thread about it. going in , just came back. wanna clock posts use other means la. whnever i open this thread all i see is JB JBJBJJBJBJBJBJBJBJBJB

okok...i say sorry on the behalf for others...SORRY...

guys..dun post so much jb stuff here le...

clock post?? eh always sm do tat de leh...hehe...

just a question ah respect... we post at forum about our outing got wrong meh? we go out as a whole SP group of coz can post the fun and stuff we go through ma. this can also further update wat we are doing... tats y u see the vast number of new riders riding sp.. i guess it also becoz we are active.. if u dun like to read wat we post... just skip wat we type lor =D it's an HONDA NSR THREAD with active members =D i guess i m not only speaking for myself too =D

and for ur info.. JB is also one of the places we go to makan and catch up and for petrol.. y not post here? everyone is welcome =D Dun like it, dun read it.

just a question ah respect... we post at forum about our outing got wrong meh? we go out as a whole SP group of coz can post the fun and stuff we go through ma. this can also further update wat we are doing... tats y u see the vast number of new riders riding sp.. i guess it also becoz we are active.. if u dun like to read wat we post... just skip wat we type lor =D it's an HONDA NSR THREAD with active members =D i guess i m not only speaking for myself too =D

hmm...so you're saying i shouldnt be in this thread and not be part of this whole group? im fine with it.

the point of a forum is to discuss issues and talk c-ock. if you read the far earlier pages i doubt they got post much about going into jb and stuff.

anw miso if you unhappy with a tzm rider posting in this thread. then okay lor. i dont know why you had to highlight the HONDA NSR.

and I NEVER ONCE SAID IT WAS WRONG. read my post carefully before accusing. i said its an eye sore.

is not that we are unhappy or wat =D but we also discussing abt who going in and where we meeting .. so when we go in we can expect who to be there.. we just creating a friendly environment ma.. no point spoiling it.. and saying we are back and so on let us noe tat we are back home safely? =D

bro..er-hem...y the honda nsr in colour??

kathe still our frens ah..we got go out tgt..dun quarrel ah...

is not that we are unhappy or wat =D but we also discussing abt who going in and where we meeting .. so when we go in we can expect who to be there.. we just creating a friendly environment ma.. no point spoiling it.. and saying we are back and so on let us noe tat we are back home safely? =D

im fine with anything.

i just said its an eyesore thats all ba.

lets not create a war :D

schoolmates somemore.

bro..er-hem...y the honda nsr in colour??

kathe still our frens ah..we got go out tgt..dun quarrel ah..

thanks for regarding me as one of you friends :angel: