han, i need your number

wanna get some stuff from your house

i watch le............

ok la... 3.5-4 STAR out of 5

wow...not bad..gonna go watch oso le...

i saw star! :cheer: ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆ ---> 7 black stars! yay! sim sim sala beam!!

haha...later thomas or ju see tis again they will say copyright ah....haha...

helo!!!!!!!!!

hello..

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

sorry...double post....

just now when i was riding on the ECP towards changi airport to see my mom off

my visor came off when i turned back

lucky the taxi behind dodged it

phew!

haha...ur visor so loose de??

uh jus watch show nia fierce meh :X hehe

omg thts funny! almost as funny as jason turning ard n havin is tissue fly off from his nose n getting stuck on my clutch lever!! GROSS!

euuuu...yucks....

time to logg offff~ med takin its toll.. nites all~ ride safe & take care yah!

p/s: shaoming u (#$*($#($&$*#&&*$#$

ask so many details abt the bah chor mee den nvr showup. den today bring ur frens go.. wth,,

haha...he always like tat de...oops...

Hihi GuYz

My SP got some problems lehz....

When it hit 8+k RPM (120+km/hr) got clicking sound, if i throttle more the sound becomes louder.

However below 8 RPM there is no sound at all.....

Any1 encounter this b4?

I am pretty sure its not helmet stripe..

find ur mech ba....

morning guys...

is it alright if i could join u guys for outing if i do not have my 2B yet??

u can put P-plate as long as u wish to =)

mayb he is telling u tat u r in the bus lane during the restricted time??

from my instructor in driving school he told us to go towards behind them n blind them from the back... evil instructor....

eh...can ba..juz need to find someone to pillion u...or u driving car???

morning guys!! what a cold morning....

morning...yo ben...how r u???

morning guys...

u can put P-plate as long as u wish to =)

from my instructor in driving school he told us to go towards behind them n blind them from the back... evil instructor....

u can ask starstar to ferry u... :x she very very good one... safety rider.. lol... :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :cheers:

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
Good Da Very tHe mORning!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

bro...next week free?? maybe need ur acc...go places to places...

go places to places??? go where? do wat?

want me become despatch ar?

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
go places to places??? go where? do wat?

want me become despatch ar?

haha...will call u up next week....

pple,i juz broke my fuel meter glass recently n i nid replacement for it a.s.a.p...if u guys noe where it can be replace or fix plz let me noe...im currently covering it wif plastic bag to avoid rain..plz help..thx in advance

lol watch alone ok mah.. well.. nv done tat but i feel its ok.. lol.. go DTE? ok la.. far or not still within singapore den not consider far.. hehe..

wait4me: tmr go in? noon time where u go buy 2t leh.. pengz.. u going for the cameron trip?

i was thinking of going in AGL to buy ,, and nope i not going for the cameron trip , preparing for my solo trip ... humm sounds like FX110

got UOB CC can get discounts le ma~~~lol

then u irganise la , i ready for dark knights , use yr card got discount

pple,i juz broke my fuel meter glass recently n i nid replacement for it a.s.a.p...if u guys noe where it can be replace or fix plz let me noe...im currently covering it wif plastic bag to avoid rain..plz help..thx in advance
What you did? Speed till it breaks into a million pieces? :cheeky:

Do you have any access to any kinda workshop? Just get a piece of clear acrylic and cut one of the same size..Or you could ask FJT if they have any which I doubt..Most likely you'll have to buy a whole new speedometer..:cheeky:

What you did? Speed till it breaks into a million pieces? :cheeky:

Do you have any access to any kinda workshop? Just get a piece of clear acrylic and cut one of the same size..Or you could ask FJT if they have any which I doubt..Most likely you'll have to buy a whole new speedometer..:cheeky:

whu is FJT?erm i broke it while trying to spray its casing..i accidently drop the casing..haix

nah i also dun watch alone, but ah huat to come down abit far ma
oh yea forgot abt tht >.

lol watch alone ok mah.. well.. nv done tat but i feel its ok.. lol.. go DTE? ok la.. far or not still within singapore den not consider far.. hehe..

blackstar: canvas? well i only use it when im away for 2 days or more and my bike have to park at my house.. cos no 1 can disturb my bike.. haha.. other den tat i dun use canvas.. too troublesome le.. well.. nvm la.. most to most when got new paintwork i wax my bike thick thick den ok le lor.. lol..

but if sum1 stayin woodlands/marsling wana watch in jb its faster den gg all e way to dte hahaha..

yea i oso lazy to canvas but tink sooner or later i will put le.. but v troublesome hor??

btw those who wan to do paintwork.. better save up and do a good 1.. i heard that all the cans of paint price going up.. so doing paintwork might be abit ex for the future.. well jus guessing only.. haha!
i startin sch at nafa le.. u al nxt tym need paint, i go steal fer u :X charge u cheap cheap nia kkZ? hahaha

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

whu is FJT?erm i broke it while trying to spray its casing..i accidently drop the casing..haix

FJT is not a person, its a shop, at rowell rd near jalan besar there

Lol,nah.I dun tink so la.Unless I been hit with unaccountable sum of fines imposed by the government then maybe I would.Paying 500 per month is a hefty price. :p

I wonder how they able to sneak behind you without people noticing sometimes.Like Batman,got stealth mode.Heh.17th JULY THE DARK KNIGHT!!Woohoo!

haha.. i wun mess with tp.. :X

did i see BATMAN?? hehehe

morning guys...

can.. but hw u come? dun tell me u borrow ppls bike to ride? O.o

bus lane? he tht time kena is 1am leh no bus lane lol

sp how to blind ppl from the back.. our light so teh "bright" :faint: unless we put hid...

haha...later thomas or ju see tis again they will say copyright ah....haha...

copyright?! im the one with STAR in my nick hahahaha :angel:

haha...he always like tat de...oops...

yah now i noe le :X

u can ask starstar to ferry u... :x she very very good one... safety rider.. lol... :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :cheers:

who's star star???? :X

dun tell me u dropped it when u spraying -.-"

omg rly lykdat uh :slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

FJT is not a person, its a shop, at rowell rd near jalan besar there
hi sparkers! :cheer:

... trying to jio me to a race.. when i pillioning my friend... he alone then ride pass me blow and blow then after that show his logo to me.. damn dulan then gave chase in the end i think i kana red light camera or speeding camera dunno leh only saw 1 flash pass by ...

somewhere near queensway the shopping centre the major junction..

i dunno is the kup tio or i tio leh cause i was in front of him when i passthe junction then he go..

Never, ever play wif anyone when u r carrying pillion or loads. If u drop a load, it's 6 demerit points and a $150 fine ... But if u drop ur pillion, u could very well kill him/her ... PLEASE, ensure that the safety of ur pillion is primary in ur mind - suppress that ego, no matter how hot u feel in that circumstance.

May I know wat logo did he show? Did he point to some team sticker on his helmet/bike, or did he just give u the all-so-common flip-off (middle finger)? I believe that even those in the more shady teams will not want to endanger an innocent party (pillion riders or other road users).

The major junction adjacent to Queensway Shopping Centre is equipped wif Red Light Cameras, not speed cameras. It's so near my camp and I use that road quite frequently ... I always slow down - in fact u should have noticed the blue "Red Light Camera" signboard.

wah then after that i stop at traffic light junction he horn me and suddenly blow again.. wah scare sia..

Horn, blow, wheelie, swerve, come damn close, turn off my Engine Cut switch, do burn-out at the junction ... I've encountered all these even as I'm only into my third month of my riding life ... Zho Lang Ai Zai (keep ur cool and do not panic) ... These street racers are aplenty, and are especially attracted to ur fierce paintwork. :D

Expect all kinds of unpredicted hazards on the road - sand/oil/stones, drunken drivers, provoking riders/drivers, high-beam HID headlights etc. Try to be always ready to avert these. It is gd to go for the Defensive Riding Course, conducted by all 3 driving centres in Singapore - u will get a better insight into mitigating these hazards.

how much the fine??

The fine is not an issue, the demerit points are! U are barely 1 month into ur riding life, and that's it if u get 12 points ...

But NVM, the rider who jio u was behind u when u got flashed by the camera right? Red Light Cameras work in tandem with vehicle chassis sensing strips located at the stop line. U juz need to be in the junction, and the bugger crosses the stop line a bit to trigger the sensor. There u are, flashed by the camera.

Need to appeal? The bugger was showing a hell lot of hostile actions, speeding behind u and pushing u to go even faster rite? And he tries to tackle u when u try to switch lanes? Not knowing how to handle the situation, u panicked and juz opened the throttle to run away. He then plays his well-rehearsed trick of stopping just in time to get u flashed by the cam. There it is, ur explanation for the appeal.

I hope u remembered the bugger's license plate ... And if u really wanna play wif ppl, know your grounds. As extracted from a quote in my camp's RO yesterday: "Know thyself, know thy enemy. A hundred battles, a hundred victories. - Sun Tze". If u really wanna play wif such ppl, make sure that u know the locations of any physical/legal hazards - bends and poorly-lit roads, slip roads with blind spots, overhead bridges and shop-houses (fave spots for TP).

If u dun know the area well, just slow down or stop and let him go. Try to make sure that it is not fun for him to play wif u ... If u really want, shout a string of vulgarities, hurl objects or call the Police etc - just dun do anything that will be assertive to him, of ur desire to take him on (e.g. revving, burn-out, staring).

And in the case that u know the grounds, ur limits and physical/legal hazards - and wish to take him on, by all means. It's ur choice; u know the consequences. The Problem Solving and Process Skills module should have helped u to better analyse situations. And if u happen to be more skilled AND have a better machine than the contender, push him to the very limits ... That should scare the hell out of him and make the bugger fear u and f*** off.

wait4me: agl noon time i dun think got much bike shop open.. i been there around 2pm b4.. almost all close shop.. pengz.. solo? going alone? omg.. siao ah.. at least get a group or wat mah.. -.-|||

blackstar: haha.. litat can ar.. bring us more paint den.. xD yeah! canvas is troublesome.. :cheeky:

Good Bye to my SP.. driving hyundai getz 1.4 now... hello 2A:cheeky:

MSN/Friendster -->[email protected]

copyright?! im the one with STAR in my nick hahahaha :angel:

haha...no...i mean the sim sim salabim...

Never, ever play wif anyone when u r carrying pillion or loads. If u drop a load, it's 6 demerit points and a $150 fine ... But if u drop ur pillion, u could very well kill him/her ... PLEASE, ensure that the safety of ur pillion is primary in ur mind - suppress that ego, no matter how hot u feel in that circumstance.

May I know wat logo did he show? Did he point to some team sticker on his helmet/bike, or did he just give u the all-so-common flip-off (middle finger)? I believe that even those in the more shady teams will not want to endanger an innocent party (pillion riders or other road users).

The major junction adjacent to Queensway Shopping Centre is equipped wif Red Light Cameras, not speed cameras. It's so near my camp and I use that road quite frequently ... I always slow down - in fact u should have noticed the blue "Red Light Camera" signboard.

Horn, blow, wheelie, swerve, come damn close, turn off my Engine Cut switch, do burn-out at the junction ... I've encountered all these even as I'm only into my third month of my riding life ... Zho Lang Ai Zai (keep ur cool and do not panic) ... These street racers are aplenty, and are especially attracted to ur fierce paintwork. :D

Expect all kinds of unpredicted hazards on the road - sand/oil/stones, drunken drivers, provoking riders/drivers, high-beam HID headlights etc. Try to be always ready to avert these. It is gd to go for the Defensive Riding Course, conducted by all 3 driving centres in Singapore - u will get a better insight into mitigating these hazards.

The fine is not an issue, the demerit points are! U are barely 1 month into ur riding life, and that's it if u get 12 points ...

But NVM, the rider who jio u was behind u when u got flashed by the camera right? Red Light Cameras work in tandem with vehicle chassis sensing strips located at the stop line. U juz need to be in the junction, and the bugger crosses the stop line a bit to trigger the sensor. There u are, flashed by the camera.

Need to appeal? The bugger was showing a hell lot of hostile actions, speeding behind u and pushing u to go even faster rite? And he tries to tackle u when u try to switch lanes? Not knowing how to handle the situation, u panicked and juz opened the throttle to run away. He then plays his well-rehearsed trick of stopping just in time to get u flashed by the cam. There it is, ur explanation for the appeal.

I hope u remembered the bugger's license plate ... And if u really wanna play wif ppl, know your grounds. As extracted from a quote in my camp's RO yesterday: "Know thyself, know thy enemy. A hundred battles, a hundred victories. - Sun Tze". If u really wanna play wif such ppl, make sure that u know the locations of any physical/legal hazards - bends and poorly-lit roads, slip roads with blind spots, overhead bridges and shop-houses (fave spots for TP).

If u dun know the area well, just slow down or stop and let him go. Try to make sure that it is not fun for him to play wif u ... If u really want, shout a string of vulgarities, hurl objects or call the Police etc - just dun do anything that will be assertive to him, of ur desire to take him on (e.g. revving, burn-out, staring).

And in the case that u know the grounds, ur limits and physical/legal hazards - and wish to take him on, by all means. It's ur choice; u know the consequences. The Problem Solving and Process Skills module should have helped u to better analyse situations. And if u happen to be more skilled AND have a better machine than the contender, push him to the very limits ... That should scare the hell out of him and make the bugger fear u and f*** off.

wah seh...essay sia....

think ur compo or essay always get high grades...

If u drop a load, it's 6 demerit points and a $150 fine ...

Horn, blow, wheelie, swerve, come damn close, turn off my Engine Cut switch, do burn-out at the junction ... I've encountered all these even as I'm only into my third month of my riding life ...

wow dinnoe drop load oso got points..

wad!?!? someone turned off ur engine switch? i kena b4, but its fren uh.. nt stranger.. wah. burn out oso? i tink ur bike too striking le lol

anyway JAYDON bro--> all this gangsterish behaviour from other bikers stems from thier arrogance; at the end of the day, e reason y they do all this is cuz they think too highly of themselves (think they very pro, very zai.. very fast.. blarblarblar) thts y they feel e need to hao lian; show off to other bikers tht they r better... dun let such egoistic & proud ppl get to u yea? isit worth losin ur license cuz of these ppl? must remember, what goes ard comes ard.. they will get thier fair share of sh*t when e time comes ^.^

wait4me: agl noon time i dun think got much bike shop open.. i been there around 2pm b4.. almost all close shop.. pengz.. solo? going alone? omg.. siao ah.. at least get a group or wat mah.. -.-|||

blackstar: haha.. litat can ar.. bring us more paint den.. xD yeah! canvas is troublesome.. :cheeky:

the bike shops open ard mid aftnn. 3+ shd start opening le..

haha maybe nxt tym i learn le, den i can design bikes?? wheeet~

haha...no...i mean the sim sim salabim...

yah the sim sim sala beam is ju use the white star to do n say magic words mah..