haha A&W left s'porean a gd impression esp the ice cream waffles....

i am feeling hungry alreadyo_O

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

alyce: wah! say i v fast? i cant even see ur tail light.. u pump petrol finish le i haven reach lor..:sian: tsk! tsk!.. say me b4 we say smth ah.. :cheeky:

ed: eh.. i joking only la.. i very tired... bathe le den i relax abit den i koonz liao..

Good Bye to my SP.. driving hyundai getz 1.4 now... hello 2A:cheeky:

MSN/Friendster -->[email protected]

i am feeling hungry alreadyo_O

u everytime hungry de la.... :x

:box: :box:

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

gooood mrngggg everyoneeee :D

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

if i not wrong, chicken delight located at city plaza.. 3rd or 4th floor.. long time no eat le.. dun noe still there or not..

When was your last visit? Think mine was in the early 90s..:cheeky:

gooood mrngggg everyoneeee :D

**;4474063']try not to use esso 2t ... its too thick for my liking ... make ur bike no power ....
haha sum1 always tellme, thicker better fer whacking, in tht case, u shd always use thick thick one lyk machiam honey :angel:

Can take togethergether..:cheers:

Don't think so..They have yet to even be of competition to the other fast food giants..The only special thing about A&W is their curly fries annd Rootbeer float..:cheers:

Another "fast food" that should make a comeback is Chicken Delight..They can give KFC a run for their $$..:cheeky:

omg, did i see TOGETHERGETHER???? i used to say tht all the time lolx!!!!! :cheers:

hmm yea but den agn, see how McDonalds copied the curly fries fer limited time? n ppl rushed fer em. A&W had great waffles too, im sure they'll survive if they came back, maybe make a few exclusive outlets lyk popeyes, i'd support em everyday! hahahaha :X

cos rvf is an old bike......would u wanna lend mi money lets say i wanna buy a very very old fone which is selling at lke 1k? u would think twice oso rite?
why not? if i lend u e $, summore earn some interest, n in the end u confrim gotta pay me back, i will def lend u, it's jus lyk investing or putting a fixed deposit... what does it matter if the phone is old or new? as long as ure willing to pay tht much money from it, n i actually earn from u borrowin cash from me, Y not?

e one who shd think twice is the buyer, n lender.

hey ask u all ar, when yesterday i fill in my 2t but then today i realise the colour changed from pale yellowish to green colour, is this normal? nt too sure am i being paranoid or something, but its almost become the same colour as my coolant oh mine . . (2t green darker then coolant green now btw)
u top up into wrong side alrdy isit? haha jkjk :cheeky:

That one.. only the legendary Allen Rossi can do it! :x

ur sch where? hehehe mai la... i gng holiday soon ler..

err i organise outing de? why ler? :x

sell $1.00 LELONG LELONG!!!!

i was there when they fix back ma... :p i saw it too!!! kekeke

go kulai nvr ask me.... :( sobz... sadded... hahaha

its normal la bah.... 2t got different colour and FLAVOUR also nowadays..

u got try strawberry flavoured 2T b4?

weird la all the compounds...

as long its written 2T from the bottle u're safe... as long u dun put DOT4 can liaoz... :x which is Orange in colour...

cheers!!! :cheer: :cheer:

haha cuz he joker face :X

NAFA u dunno at where?? O.o

den u stil say u dunno hw to org outing.. anyhow~ :sian:

u sell my sp fer $1!?!?!?!? slap u :box:

den when cn u take ur baby home?? when can u ride her lol lol :X :cheeky:

dun wry, my dear dear ALYCE went without me too, hmph! :angry: still say wana tompang me uh, make porridge fer me uh,

i tink he means tht he poured yellow 2t in but e nxt day he opened up see see, its turned daker den his coolant

lol, put dot4 in, tmr u open up, EMPTY le lolz :cheeky:

nafa is like tat.. all so havoc...

no official notice about it??

actually after my NS i don even feel like going back to sch..

haha A&W left s'porean a gd impression esp the ice cream waffles....

haha my sch havoc?? coool~!! :cheer:

yest den they handed out official notice.. after they tricked us into thinking we're nw Visual Comms students.. cheat our feelings hahaha

btw, u studied nafa too?

on e contrary, aft taking a break of 1.5yrs, im quite excited to start new sch :cheer:

yea, my aunty used to treat me to thier waffle ice cream.. i was so young den.. dare nt even go order the food myself lolz

the A&W was at EMPORIUM, whic has now turned into heartland mall -.-"

afternooon liaoz la dei~~~~~~~~~~

i jus woke up mah, wana say gd mrng to u all, better late den nvr :D

if muz follow clock, lykdat everynite i slp i shd be saying GD MRNG lolz

i jus woke up mah, wana say gd mrng to u all, better late den nvr :D

if muz follow clock, lykdat everynite i slp i shd be saying GD MRNG lolz

hur hur..

sounds like the TRUMAN SHOW...

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

abt one and half year ago..

maybe u can try luck..

hur hur..

sounds like the TRUMAN SHOW...

hur hur whats tht O.o

abt one and half year ago..

maybe u can try luck..

Will try one of these days..Just hope the chicken is as good as before..:cheers:

hur hur whats tht O.o
hur hur or TRUMAN SHOW? :confused:

TRUMUN show :X

alyce: wah! say i v fast? i cant even see ur tail light.. u pump petrol finish le i haven reach lor..:sian: tsk! tsk!.. say me b4 we say smth ah.. :cheeky:

ed: eh.. i joking only la.. i very tired... bathe le den i relax abit den i koonz liao..

wah don say me till like tat leh.. ed they all tia me chui chui leh :weep:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

why not? if i lend u e $, summore earn some interest, n in the end u confrim gotta pay me back, i will def lend u, it's jus lyk investing or putting a fixed deposit... what does it matter if the phone is old or new? as long as ure willing to pay tht much money from it, n i actually earn from u borrowin cash from me, Y not?

e one who shd think twice is the buyer, n lender.

haha...why not...the bike is so old....sure will give problem de ma......wad if a huge problem comes den the owner no money to fix den dun wan pay installment...its not as simple as we all think it is....the shop oso has to borrow from the bank 1...den they will see if the bike is worth the amount loaned.....its not a matter of whether they got interest to earn or not.....reloan is a very complicated process...

ND

yeow motor trading co

blk 4002 ang mo kio ind park 1

#01-20 (ave 10) S'pore 569623

h/p : 81006969 / 82826669 ( ah huat )

haha ok thx. if i wan go do paintwork will go there try de.

the mobil one i sayin is $17.. ur $8 i dunno uh, nvr use b4~!

racing footrest which brand???

i doubt so but if it does i'll be thier loyal cust :thumb:

haha. ok. i oso nvr use b4 some more so cheap abit scare lei! :X

erm normally wat brand is cheap and good? haha. i noob noob de lei. :X

wa everyday go eat a&w will make a big hole in ur pocket? somemore u oso have to feed ur bike. haha.

**;4474063']try not to use esso 2t ... its too thick for my liking ... make ur bike no power ....

i use motul 2t make my bike lose abit of power lei. dunno y. :weep: maybe it's time to stop using motul le. haha. mobil i buy le but have not try yet :X normally which 2t will u recommend den? :)

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

helllllllllllllllllloooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

haha use esso gold! =x

hmm anyone live near amk/hougang? next time got bike outing tell me! :smile:

dun worry.. lots of ppl here stay hg onez... :x

helllllllllllllllllloooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!

tot u're suppose to go TP???????? y r u here?

alyce: how they tia u chui chui.. lol.. u so fast wat.. fierce.. :cheeky:

sypxcandy: u go yeow do paint work must prepare to pay abit higher cos their paint work is good 1..price will mostly depend on wat colour and design you are doing..

wahahaha! cant wait for my new paintwork.. -let my flame evolve!!!

Good Bye to my SP.. driving hyundai getz 1.4 now... hello 2A:cheeky:

MSN/Friendster -->[email protected]

alyce: how they tia u chui chui.. lol.. u so fast wat.. fierce.. :cheeky:

sypxcandy: u go yeow do paint work must prepare to pay abit higher cos their paint work is good 1..price will mostly depend on wat colour and design you are doing..

wahahaha! cant wait for my new paintwork.. -let my flame evolve!!!

kns. don anyhow say leh.. later all want lace with me :weep:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

kns. don anyhow say leh.. later all want lace with me :weep:

i am the last wan lor ....

all so fast ...

sad la me..

ju> u ok le , i organise 1 to eat A&W specially for u :cheers: