yes ?? got prob ?? lol

off my ignition !!!!

coz u bully me.

hurhur!

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

mi go at 100km/h leh......

haha...ya still runnning in...still the same leh...160 bfore reserve....

that is lousy...... hahahhah change to pulsar

hey bro and sis....

could any1 let me know how much is ther maintenance for SP and RS 125 per month??

Thanks in advance.

my sp maintenance is almost 0 dollar a month

coz u bully me.

hurhur!

u should tia him, everytime u see him

sauce: are you yanren's brother?

"When I feel sad, i stop being sad and be AWESOME. True Story."

NSR 150 SP - FT *479 G - Dec 2005/Jan 2007

RVF 400 - FP *078 P - Feb 2007/??

sauce ah , i think i saw u at changi airport swensen leh

with 1 gal , looks familiar...

think got go chalet that day

are u him??

hurhur! FUN FUN FUN!

so mani stupid pics :X

dun blackmail me uh T.T

buay sai ahhh.. eat macdonald bo jio....

burn ur bike ahh..

haha this is called fated den we will meet de no need jio

bro...tis morning around 9am did u pass by buona vista or MOEHQ??

huh?? nakata??

mi go at 100km/h leh......

haha...ya still runnning in...still the same leh...160 bfore reserve....

i dunno? sum1 asked me to tell u tht..

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

ohhh i thought he changed his name or sth lidat. haha.

how are you man? btw i'm brandon. dunno if u remember.

Good evening everyone !

I'm at the national library !

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

Lacer chenZ..Welcome..:shades:

Good evening everyone !

I'm at the national library !

I don't think you're there to read books..:giddy:

sure sure... we shall all meet up for dinner soon... btw is nee soon a stay-in camp oso?

haha no la i regular.. go home everyday :p can gimme a call if u wanna dinner. 90085874

Blackstar :

And yeah eugene is at chong pang camp lol.. we brother brother too long liao

Same Pri school , secondary school , live in the same area, same regular , same bike , same handphone somemore camp so near each other lol

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

sauce ah , i think i saw u at changi airport swensen leh

with 1 gal , looks familiar...

think got go chalet that day

are u him??

i smell **** !!!!!

so mani stupid pics :X

dun blackmail me uh T.T

haha this is called fated den we will meet de no need jio

i dunno? sum1 asked me to tell u tht..

wahaha.. my chat log still have some !!! ju we blackmail her !!! haha

coz u bully me.

hurhur!

wad sia.. bully ???

u should tia him, everytime u see him

i surrender.. u win.. u fast.. i slow..

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

oh nic ah, who?

*stirring in progress?*

i dunno the name la.... wait i go find out,

long hair wan .. talk quite loud some more...

think saw u at gloria jeans at cine also ..

i smell **** !!!!!

wahaha.. my chat log still have some !!! ju we blackmail her !!! haha

wad sia.. bully ???

i surrender.. u win.. u fast.. i slow..

we dun say who fast who slow jus like that ..

must see for yr self wan ..

compfused : hey hey long time no see man. haha what happened to the rest of the gang? so hard to contact them.

Originally Posted by ma0ma0z

guys .. today met 1 rvf rider under my hse cp .. he said smth abt grounding .. any1 noes wat is tat .. he say after grounding, power wil increase .. he gave an example lyk, sometimes reach 80 or 90km/h, bike wil lost power .. but after grounding, power wil maintain ther n performance of the bike wil be smoother .. is ther such tinks ?? if possible, plz enlighten mi .. ty !!

ok firstly the RVF has alot of wires running around the bike, unlike the NSR150SP, so there's alot of electrical movement all over the bike. Grounding is one way to consolidate all those wires into lesser points.

For example, there are 45 wires running around in the bike. Then when i'm grounding it, i join about 9 wires to one thick wire. Then i'll have 5 thick wires. Also known as 5 point grounding.

The purpose is to fully utilise the electricity charges in the cables, not allowing it to discharge along the way due to the long distance it has to travel to reach the designated point.

From what i know... SP doesn't need grounding. it's not that complicated.

compfused : hey hey long time no see man. haha what happened to the rest of the gang? so hard to contact them.

ok firstly the RVF has alot of wires running around the bike, unlike the NSR150SP, so there's alot of electrical movement all over the bike. Grounding is one way to consolidate all those wires into lesser points.

For example, there are 45 wires running around in the bike. Then when i'm grounding it, i join about 9 wires to one thick wire. Then i'll have 5 thick wires. Also known as 5 point grounding.

The purpose is to fully utilise the electricity charges in the cables, not allowing it to discharge along the way due to the long distance it has to travel to reach the designated point.

From what i know... SP doesn't need grounding. it's not that complicated.

actually wanna out for sp also can ,, fully utilised the current

Most go NS..Some still pop by here to say "hi" "bye" that kinda stuff..Heard Zac is no longer ridin..Some upgrade to 2A..And some goin to upgrade to Class 2 soon..Check out the other bike threads..They should be in there somewhere..:shades:

i dunno the name la.... wait i go find out,

long hair wan .. talk quite loud some more...

think saw u at gloria jeans at cine also ..

ohhhh.. my bike color common la. i think u see wrongly.

mus see the number plate to confirm ma.

i think "a" was there.. "b" was there.. "c" was there too..