may i noe how much does it cost to wash carb nd do fc setting? anybody do at bikeworkz before? i heard quite gd.. nd how much does sp windshield cost? thanks!

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

tsk i was hoping for more friendly reply yea. im still within the top 10 posters for this thread =))
You and flykite from last time..I'm on top of you now..:shades:

nd how much does sp windshield cost? thanks!
Below 20..At where else but LAB..:shades:

Woo Hoo!

Bye bye p-plate !

show off liao lor

may i noe how much does it cost to wash carb nd do fc setting? anybody do at bikeworkz before? i heard quite gd.. nd how much does sp windshield cost? thanks!

wash carb mayb around 20 bah

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

anybody know whr gt bikeshop service sp gd / or pro in service sp de ma ??

hmmm... to me ank industrial park 2 sunburst shop... very near yishun..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

Dun ever maintian yr bike or buy accessories for yr bikes... anymore...

Haizz.....

Woke up in the morning... found my yoshi footrest missing... ... BLOODY HELL ...

Y got so bo liao pple in the world....

Hi Guys...

This few days keep raining... When riding on road please be more careful....

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

Dun ever maintian yr bike or buy accessories for yr bikes... anymore...

Haizz.....

Woke up in the morning... found my yoshi footrest missing... ... BLOODY HELL ...

Y got so bo liao pple in the world....

my friend lost the whole head cowl and headlight assembly yesterday..

Wa pengz, pple got so bo liao lately to steal all these things..

Haiz... Nowadays so many cheapo... can't afford to buy.. dun ride bike lo...

NOT CANNOT AFFORD TO BUY... .. . its the in-convience.

if buy liaoz.... they steal again? that does not solve the problem rite?

If you think u beri rich.... i everyday go stun yr foot rest.... u everytime replace..... You will also go broke....

I think he meant..Those people that steal cannot afford the items that they stole..:shades:

As for you..You can afford hence why you bought it instead of stealin it..:shades:

bro bro .. look on the bright side man .. relax abit ... juz curse them can liao .. u see ah .. they kope ur footrest, wat can they do ?? use rite ?? or sell rite ?? juz imagine they use n tio retribuition, sure is tis type of scenario de ..

riding along highway/xpressway ... high speed sumore .. when they getting the kick of adrenaline rush, suddenly 1 of his footrest broke free n instantly, his foot kena the road n "piang !!" his foot boh chun liao .. ^^y

I think he meant..Those people that steal cannot afford the items that they stole..:shades:

As for you..You can afford hence why you bought it instead of stealin it..:shades:

i oso cannot afford tis type of items .. so wat i do ?? nvr steal .. last time when i buy bike, i choose the bike wif all these stuffs liao =D

whenever i come to this tthread i miss my SP more.. i miss her.. i miss my dear soo much...if by luck any1 buys her in SBF and reads this pls let me know.. number plate FP4584A

haha..u miss her..den u dun ride ur CBR la..sell it away.. :)

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

To me, i would prefer Planet.

From your place Yishun, take SLE -> TPE -> Exit Ikea -> Go all the way straight -> Kakit Bukit Flyover

pls.. but I DUN WISH TO GO THR ANYMORE !!:dot: :dot: :dot:

Once a Rider.. Always a Rider..

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i112/pig_head_rider_photos_photos/sbf.jpg

Life Short.. Play hard & Ride safety..

Histroy : 180km thank 猪头è€å…¬

ohh ya bros n sis, do u all noe wher can get stickers to paste on the headlites mah ?? dun realli nid those tat is customize de .. as long as its enuff to cover 1/2 to 3/4 of the headlites can liao ..

NOT CANNOT AFFORD TO BUY... .. . its the in-convience.:dot:...............................

If you think u beri rich.... i everyday go stun yr foot rest.... u everytime replace..... You will also go broke....:slapforehead:

Hi Bro...

I think you must have mistaken... I meant those poor cheapo that steal your footrest, Not saying that you can't afford to buy new footrest...

Peace... :smile:

hahaha... lols.... Its ok... I know how you feel... peace....