anyway e rain's finally stopped, im heading out.

i hear 759's bike downstairs my hse le. gtg~

mtg our long lost Xtreme fren patrick too.

anyone else wana meet up call any of us yeah/? :)

we shd be hanging near my area (hougang)

blackstar

OH YAH.

anyone got car?

cuz i dun feel like riding lol.

will mess my hair :X

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Hi everyone! New SP rider. . . just bought a FU SP stock bike. currently 24 years old studying in NTU. New about this bike. . .so really need some comments and advices. . . thanks!

wa ntu very the big wan .. u staying hall or what ?

hi welcome to the SP family. I've also new here lolz.. Btw wanna go tracking? haha.. I now got an idea of what to buy for track le, only need kakis.. haha

i also new... maybe on 18 go track

HEY ALL.

oooh, few days nvr log in agn O.o

must go rewind back :X

anyway past few days keep rainin uh, sianz.

XIAOXIAO

how's the case gg?

her case still no news yet

My bike's left footrest bend, handle bend in, left paintwork's edges gone.

AXA.

I'm wondering by the word "Paid : $3137", it means the amount paid to the other party or thats my renewal amount.

if its says PAID n u havent renewed ur insurace, how can tht be the new insurance amount?

obviously it gotta be the claim amt...

at least the dmg is minor.. be careful yah

can might as wel buy for ur car insurance liao lol

where gt cheap dn bluff lah.think 230/250 rite?but seriously think of it it really look like a cute cartoon character running around with the head big big lol

130 only haha

eh stop making fun of me T.T

me no bobble head

guys, how much a mp3 costs??

average price. wanna buy 1 as gift for

sister-in-law...

i bot my ipod vid @ $524...

now its worth ntg close to tht@!!@$#!#$#!$

stil tinking shd i sell it off. haiz

hi guys can i ask how big is our petrol tank? is it 10 litres = 8 litres main 2 litres reserve or 13 litres = 10 litres main and 3 litres reserve... because my fren told me that he read from the nsr menu that its stated 13 litres. im jus curious how big is our tank. i always thought its 10 litres = 8 litres main and 2 litres reserve. which one is it?

ur fren is wrong. u r rite.

sp tank full tank 59 L. but usually i pump 47-50L when it shows Refill sign think 9L reserved ba.
what the????????????

you even more power! ur sp tank bigger den my mama's car!

Hiya Peeps!!!!

heya, i nvr ignore u uh

mr smoke machine :X

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

hey if got go out jio me i oso new:D just pass tp aug 28 nia haven get the card yet lol.......note to self i must somehow find a way to ride to lab to buy raincoat lol recently rain like free so ****ing cold>

Haha wanna go try tracking at Tuas? lolz Go alone very sianz.

Dun ever maintian yr bike or buy accessories for yr bikes... anymore...

Haizz.....

Woke up in the morning... found my yoshi footrest missing... ... BLOODY HELL ...

Y got so bo liao pple in the world....

wah.. dis ppl gt nth better to do...

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)

anybody wanne go la kopi?..lol:bounce: :bounce:

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;127/st/20080128/e/passed+class+3/dt/13/k/018e/event.png

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;417/st/20070614/e/passed+class+2B/dt/13/k/0eaf/event.png

I am not staying hall. I stay at serangoon. Used to be a vespa rider for 2 years. Then now change to SP le.

wa ntu very the big wan .. u staying hall or what ?

i also new... maybe on 18 go track

her case still no news yet

http://www.free4up.com/Image/69/132210243240215.jpg
I am not staying hall. I stay at serangoon. Used to be a vespa rider for 2 years. Then now change to SP le.

a lot of ppl here stay hg/serangoon area... err.. blackstar is one of them...

hehehe... happy riding ur new sp!

ride safe!

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
probably going dam with blackstar and 759 they all :p

not cold meh? rain just stopped ler... so cold...

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
probably going dam with blackstar and 759 they all :p

can i join? i newbie. ridding SP as well.

Slow and steady, will not win the race.:)http://failblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/07/fail-owned-service-fail.jpg

Party People: tsk i was hoping for more friendly reply yea. im still within the top 10 posters for this thread =))

I'm friendly too!

Haha!

show off liao lor

wash carb mayb around 20 bah

Where got show off?!

Wash carb $8 only.

pls.. but I DUN WISH TO GO THR ANYMORE !!:dot: :dot: :dot:

Why?

so good

is till got 10 months to go lor ....

What 10 months?

My p-plate ended already.

Hmmmm.

if its says PAID n u havent renewed ur insurace, how can tht be the new insurance amount?

obviously it gotta be the claim amt...

at least the dmg is minor.. be careful yah

Maybe i'm too careful already!

Tracking on SP?!

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

Tracking @ Tuas Circuit???

I seriously think it's better for you to head over to PG instead..

I'm friendly too!

Haha!

Where got show off?!

Wash carb $8 only.

Why?

What 10 months?

My p-plate ended already.

Hmmmm.

Maybe i'm too careful already!

Tracking on SP?!

i say i left 10 month more

i also newbie ..

wanna meet for sp ppl

i pull my choke off today. the button came off with a snapped wire. if like that means my choke is set back to off or all the way on liao? 0.0?

u very funny leh ppl buy helmet clear visor de leh u go change urself then nw say no money.extra leh

i happy or you happy? i like tinted cannot ah:rolleyes:

Why?

because of sum fkin reason !! :dot: :dot: :dot: :dot: :dot: :dot: :dot: :dot: :dot: :dot: :dot: :dot: :dot:

Once a Rider.. Always a Rider..

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i112/pig_head_rider_photos_photos/sbf.jpg

Life Short.. Play hard & Ride safety..

Histroy : 180km thank 猪头è€å…¬

i oso newbie leh..

:sweat::sweat::sweat:

Once a Rider.. Always a Rider..

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i112/pig_head_rider_photos_photos/sbf.jpg

Life Short.. Play hard & Ride safety..

Histroy : 180km thank 猪头è€å…¬

i happy or you happy? i like tinted cannot ah:rolleyes:

wa u TK ppl ah ??

you newbie i what? lols:sleepy:
u more newbie lor

wah....why sauce the pic always so hot 1...
i tell u , his pillion more HOT :thumb:

i oso newbie leh..

:sweat::sweat::sweat:

u also newbie ??

hi hi , wann meet up ??

i need to learn more sp stuff:thumb: