• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

OH YAH.

anyone got car?

cuz i dun feel like riding lol.

will mess my hair :X

HOR!!!..

i m starting to see the "sick of riding" symtoms ...

Maybe i'm too careful already!

Tracking on SP?!

u are always too careful at the WRONG TIMES

shud careful wan u anyhow ..

shudnt careful wan u trembling like a hamster braking till speeds as slow as a granny

lolz

dun make fun of u liaoz .. :x

how are u ?

any injuries sustained ?

mc ?

i happy or you happy? i like tinted cannot ah:rolleyes:

TINTED VISOR RULZ..

TINTED VISOR ROXZ...

eeeyyyeeerrr... so long nv come in sbf.. now the trend is to act newbie?? or trying to act young?? :p

hi nelson ..

how are u?

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

Tracking @ Tuas Circuit???

I seriously think it's better for you to head over to PG instead..

Haha cos i juz wanna get the feel of it first b4 heading to further places. Or go there very pai seh.. haha

HEY ALL.

oooh, few days nvr log in agn O.o

must go rewind back :X

anyway past few days keep rainin uh, sianz.

XIAOXIAO

how's the case gg?

You must be really really busy..:rolleyes:

i say i left 10 month more

i also newbie ..

wanna meet for sp ppl

Oh. I see.

Nice to meet you!

i pull my choke off today. the button came off with a snapped wire. if like that means my choke is set back to off or all the way on liao? 0.0?

Change a new choke. $15.

because of sum fkin reason !! :dot: :dot: :dot: :dot: :dot: :dot: :dot: :dot: :dot: :dot: :dot: :dot: :dot:

Oh....

If u newbie, why do i see u on a R6????

Pro on R6, new to SP?

hAHA!

u are always too careful at the WRONG TIMES

shud careful wan u anyhow ..

shudnt careful wan u trembling like a hamster braking till speeds as slow as a granny

lolz

dun make fun of u liaoz .. :x

how are u ?

any injuries sustained ?

mc ?

Just some bruises only.

Damn suay !

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

if its says PAID n u havent renewed ur insurace, how can tht be the new insurance amount?

obviously it gotta be the claim amt...

at least the dmg is minor.. be careful yah

130 only haha

eh stop making fun of me T.T

me no bobble head

i bot my ipod vid @ $524...

now its worth ntg close to tht@!!@$#!#$#!$

stil tinking shd i sell it off. haiz

ur fren is wrong. u r rite.

what the????????????

you even more power! ur sp tank bigger den my mama's car!

heya, i nvr ignore u uh

mr smoke machine :X

lol kkk then u stop reminding me abt ur head lah.k sorry forgt the price liao

WTB RainStop

u joker sia

Oh. I see.

Nice to meet you!

Change a new choke. $15.

Oh....

Pro on R6, new to SP?

hAHA!

Just some bruises only.

Damn suay !

u fall?from bike or in camp?

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

hey bros can anyone tell me wat is the tyre pressure for both front and rear tyre for sp? i would like to pump air into my tyres today.

thanks for your assitance in advance

Assumption is the Mother of All F**k Ups

For me, I pump 205 for my front and 210 for rear. Cheers.

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
Haha cos i juz wanna get the feel of it first b4 heading to further places. Or go there very pai seh.. haha

IMHO, i dont think Tuas is suitable for sportsbike regardless of capacity..Head up to PG during weekdays morning, nt much ppl..Session is from 10am-12pm..$35RM per hour..I think my next track session should be in Nov..

Can just wear armour jacket, full face, full fingergloves and boots..Try out first, if you like it..Can invest further in the protection stuff..At least it wont be money wasted.. :thumb:

So we juz need an armour jacket and jeans right? Or any types of pants?

Btw juz wanna ask.. I found some tires advertised at unique motors and wondered whether dunlop tires or michelin pilot sporty is good.

For NSR 150 SP/RR / TZM 150 / CBR 150 / KR150 etc

Dunlop TT900 GP 90/80-17 120/80-17 $199

Bridgestone Battlax BT39 90/80-17 110/70-17 $155

Bridgestone Battlax BT39 90/80-17 120/80-17 $185

Michelin Pilot Sporty 90/80-17 100/80-17 $130

Jeans, Armour Jacket, Full Face, Full Finger Gloves + Boots(Army boots also can)..

Go slow first, learn the lines and brake markers..Go there to enjoy, nt to clock pole position.. :smile:

wah....why sauce the pic always so hot 1...

cos u see my msn and u noe why.

wa u TK ppl ah ??

TK? not so loud leh. shhh

TINTED VISOR RULZ..

TINTED VISOR ROXZ...

TINTED VISOR FTW...

=ppp

i bot my ipod vid @ $524...

now its worth ntg close to tht@!!@$#!#$#!$

stil tinking shd i sell it off. haiz

i think you keep it another 20 yrs. it will be worth alot. my 1st gen ipod nano also. paid 200 for 1gb.

they phased them out very fast too. keep 20 yrs la. sure worth. HAHA.

because of sum fkin reason !! :dot: :dot: :dot: :dot: :dot: :dot: :dot: :dot: :dot: :dot: :dot: :dot: :dot:

relax relax...

Btw juz wanna ask.. I found some tires advertised at unique motors and wondered whether dunlop tires or michelin pilot sporty is good.

For NSR 150 SP/RR / TZM 150 / CBR 150 / KR150 etc

Dunlop TT900 GP 90/80-17 120/80-17 $199

Bridgestone Battlax BT39 90/80-17 110/70-17 $155

Bridgestone Battlax BT39 90/80-17 120/80-17 $185

Michelin Pilot Sporty 90/80-17 100/80-17 $130

bt39!

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

blackstar anyhow only ... wad smoke machine ?

you wana see yur whole bike on smoke isit ???

current ride - SP ( Super Pek . HAHA! ) 2007 - ????:gun:

If you have love, you don't need to have anything else,and if you don't have it, it doesn't matter much what else you have -:p

hi hi , wann meet up ??

i need to learn more sp stuff:thumb:

i newbie leh.. meet up u teach mi sp stuffs ar.. hehe

Once a Rider.. Always a Rider..

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i112/pig_head_rider_photos_photos/sbf.jpg

Life Short.. Play hard & Ride safety..

Histroy : 180km thank 猪头è€å…¬

hey bros can anyone tell me wat is the tyre pressure for both front and rear tyre for sp? i would like to pump air into my tyres today.

thanks for your assitance in advance

i pump 200 for front n 210 for rear

You know James right?

Haha!

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

You know James right?

Haha!

who is james ???

hi all dudes, i am also new sp rider on the road. hope to learn more things with you all.

CHEERS.

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150202650682721&set=a.305411597720.154988.690332720&type=1&ref=nf
hi all dudes, i am also new sp rider on the road. hope to learn more things with you all.

CHEERS.

hey i'm new here too...hope to learn more abt sp..

06/08/07 --passed Class 2B (3rd attempt)

15/04/09 --passed Class 2A (1st attempt)

01/09/11 --passed Class 2 (2nd attempt)

hey i'm new here too...hope to learn more abt sp..

u dn bluff lah.can go 2a liao lor.and heard abt ur new bike story liao.someone reserve bike liao

where you staying? wanna go rounding later? =x

lol whitefire stay west haha

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

Jeans, Armour Jacket, Full Face, Full Finger Gloves + Boots(Army boots also can)..

Go slow first, learn the lines and brake markers..Go there to enjoy, nt to clock pole position.. :smile:

Haha ok ok sure do.. Will try go play play first...