im meaning tat, it could b a female acc.

but cant b sure which gender is typing behind to screen.

female acct?

go try create a female acct and TRY TO GET THE lady rider rank.

try harder yeah. :faint:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

female acct?

go try create a female acct and TRY TO GET THE lady rider rank.

try harder yeah. :faint:

wooo... means a real lady yea.. =)

anyway, not interested.. frenz ok.. i dun like biker gfs.. haahaa...

bumped into a female sp rider on upper changi road going into tpe just now.. are u here? identidy urself! hahaha..

wei wei wei.. no buaya here!! ( btw wat color sp she riding? ) hahahahaahha...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

summore ppl alrdy jie jie to most of u guys liaoz... lucky i not far behind.. lolx.. =x

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

which part of west area?

Jurong West...

Mualaikum-salam :)

so lucky bro,:thumb:

Hahaha...

it really depends on settings ..

i running in everything stock can hit 300 clicks .. lolz

Wah.. Power...

er... not really.. run in can hit 6rpm i thought? coz 5rpm keep at bogging zone tats y fuel so jia lat ba.. i think? =x

Hi Miso...

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

Wah.. now jj very dao liaoz.. never reply mi... Haiz...

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

there's one sandyanne for u to rock ur socks liaoz... she also riding sp... haahaa..

sianzz.. i waiting for filbert to come back frm e.timor b4 meeting up with him.. haahaa tat kukubird "zhnging" his impreza in e.timor.. haahaahaaa

bth

Nahx..Why is bert in E.Timor??

hmmm maintain at rpm 6 lo.. bogging zone eat alot petrol one..

hmmm got someone take over BS liao..

sekalli see she jio damn 20+ bikes appear again

Possible cos most guys would either be hong or interested to see her in real person..

warm welcome... got bf boh.. if not, dun get one here.. all wolves.. haa... pi li feng huo langs....

haahaa... pls give a short intro thanks.. =)

after u run in i meet up with u see ur prob.. =)

ehhh... when i running in n now.. not much diff also .. the most 10 km lesser.. not.. juz like when he b4 run in 110.. running 100.. lolx.. omg... when running in can hit 5k+ but try not to hit 6krpm b4 u cross the 350km mark. =)

b4 i decarbonize, i was at 180+ - 200..

den i decarbonize liaoz + ah chong tune = 140+km or less..

-.-

den i went back to my mech.. tune le... 240+..

den i change block n piston n do major overhaul.. now still 240+ - 250. =)

valve fully opens at 6k+ rpm..

the bike all depends on settings.. this is wat i agree.

a fully mod bike + tong pipe.. racing carb.. blah blah blah.. minimum also can run 180+km from wat i heard.. becoz the fuel jets, the fuel intake increases n also the times u hit 9krpm is high + u keep dragging .. tats y will only ard 180km....

but all boils down to how the owner take care of the bike also

Ha.. i don't need any wolves thank you, i'm 27 and i have bf le.... :-) i'm 1.7m tall, 50kg with waist length hair. So what else do you wanna know ?:cheeky:

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

Changed my avatar to that of my bike, :-) thats my darling.

i wan to know how come tio kantong! :sweat:

Kantong cos speeding on PIE at 150km plus got TP try to stop me. i treat him as invisible and ignore him... wahaha... Fine $3000 dollars and kantong 18months.

150 km/h only ... Haha ...

Nowadays must constantly watch out for anything Red and Blue in the mirrors ... Haiz

wtf 150 also kena catch.. thats the normal spd of everyone except me lol..

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/av-334001.gif

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/TR_LOGO.jpg

wtf 150 also kena catch.. thats the normal spd of everyone except me lol..

Haizz... thats why, damn sway

i was wondering the other day..

whether there r ppl who only like 2b sportsbikes and dun intend to upgarde.. hardcore tzm, sp ,kr riders who stick with it only..

coz im one of these ppl ahahah..

whether there r ppl who only like 2b sportsbikes and dun intend to upgarde.. hardcore tzm, sp ,kr riders who stick with it only..

I wan to upgrade but from my last experience, big bikes expensive to maintain plus fuel consumption like drinking water.... so now i'm back to SP, plan to stick with it.

why unsure??

the person already post kantong le ma.....

which part unsure?

unsure that she is a female who kantong

or unsure she is a male who kantong

its not so easy to apply to be a lady rider wan u know

:cheeky: Err, for your info, all my license pass on first attempt. ke ke

I wan to upgrade but from my last experience, big bikes expensive to maintain plus fuel consumption like drinking water.... so now i'm back to SP, plan to stick with it.

True ... A rectifier, block or even clutch plates for Class 2A / 2 bikes can be damn expensive.

Dun think I will be taking Class 2A too - at least there's 24 pts to tong, wun so easily license get kantong. I should be renewing the COE for my SP when it expires.

I spent quite a lot on replacing this and that (even jacking back the frame), plus all the additional mods here and there - dun think it's worth selling off my SP in order to get the $ and down a Class 2A bike, then lose $ again to upgrade to Class 2. And a few years down the road, Class 2B bikes that can hit 200 km/h will be rare - after all in Singapore, actual 120 km/h on a small road is enough for license to kantong.

For me, I'll juz zhng everything to ensure my bike is safe, free of weird sounds, freeplay and vibrations, performs really well and then maintain it at that condition. Of course, common sense and defensive riding on the road is necessary so there will be one less SP awaiting the scrapyard - or one life 6 feet under ...

sandyanne, welcome to the sbf hottest thread.

i'm ben here.

Thank you :-):cheeky:

True ... A rectifier, block or even clutch plates for Class 2A / 2 bikes can be damn expensive.

Dun think I will be taking Class 2A too - at least there's 24 pts to tong, wun so easily license get kantong. I should be renewing the COE for my SP when it expires.

I spent quite a lot on replacing this and that (even jacking back the frame), plus all the additional mods here and there - dun think it's worth selling off my SP in order to get the $ and down a Class 2A bike, then lose $ again to upgrade to Class 2. And a few years down the road, Class 2B bikes that can hit 200 km/h will be rare - after all in Singapore, actual 120 km/h on a small road is enough for license to kantong.

For me, I'll juz zhng everything to ensure my bike is safe, free of weird sounds, freeplay and vibrations, performs really well and then maintain it at that condition. Of course, common sense and defensive riding on the road is necessary so there will be one less SP awaiting the scrapyard - or one life 6 feet under ...

swee! :angel:

no body asked if u were interested or not. :angel:

swee! :angel:

HARLO!

now ride SP liao ah..

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
no body asked if u were interested or not. :angel:

HARLO!

now ride SP liao ah..

Thumbs up.....