i top up in singapore ..

then bring 2 bottle

end up use 1 bottle nia..

sometimes 120 sometimes 100

anyway u guys for 2b wanna ride up to thailand ..

sbf will be organising 1 next year thail water festival

in april???

hmzz... i m ok with it.. juz tat scared my sp cant tahan.. bcoz got pillion.. haaa..

maybe changing to a cl 2a bike yr end den go up lo..

btw, i m not familiar with msia rds nor thai rds.. lolx

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

in april???

hmzz... i m ok with it.. juz tat scared my sp cant tahan.. bcoz got pillion.. haaa..

maybe changing to a cl 2a bike yr end den go up lo..

btw, i m not familiar with msia rds nor thai rds.. lolx

yup april

if i not wrong its onli applicable to 2b bikes.

yup april

if i not wrong its onli applicable to 2b bikes.

lidat change to 4 stroker.. haaa easier.. =x

no la.. jk.. ohh... wah...

anyway.. who wanna form up the sp convoy for sbw???

i going to submit my form next week liaoz... =)

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

lidat change to 4 stroker.. haaa easier.. =x

no la.. jk.. ohh... wah...

anyway.. who wanna form up the sp convoy for sbw???

i going to submit my form next week liaoz... =)

i want leh?? how to join?? need pay how much for convoy???

ride safe play when theres no one..

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs750.ash1/164147_1879018014895_1224627836_2288376_4890403_n.jpg

JB petrol cannot trust la.. always got water one.. spolit my engine only..

water and oil dont mix.

just look at the chicken soup.

oil always floats on top.

they dont mix..

and if JB petrol cant trust ah. then why are there so many lao pok kar cars and kup kias running ard? they would all have broken down long ago..

and those lao pok kar cars/kups are all like, so old and lok-kok. but still alive and running. :thumb:

actually oil and water is possible to mix..

try shaking vigourously with oil and water in a bottle..

some kinda chalky emulsion is formed.

likewise in the aircraft industry a wpt (water precaution test) is done after a thunderstorm or rain to check for water in fuel..

the test wud require to drain fuel sample to see if there are droplets of water(not tat bad) or chalky emulsion (very very bad)

BUT...

jb fuel definitely doesnt contain water..

i have been pumping in jb as long as i m riding

doubt anyone had experience pumping chalky UNCLEAR fuel into their tank ya?

if fuel in jb wud have contain water and used in a 2stroker .. i think not long confirm piston jam wan lor

juz tat maybe grade of fuel in jb is slightly lower than singapore..

and NO.. it doesnt contain water..

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

try aunty tiam... i think she got sell...

jus went to check yesterday.. also out of stock.. =[

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
jus went to check yesterday.. also out of stock.. =[

waaa.... that 2t so popular ar?lol...

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs750.ash1/164147_1879018014895_1224627836_2288376_4890403_n.jpg

actually oil and water is possible to mix..

try shaking vigourously with oil and water in a bottle..

some kinda chalky emulsion is formed.

likewise in the aircraft industry a wpt (water precaution test) is done after a thunderstorm or rain to check for water in fuel..

the test wud require to drain fuel sample to see if there are droplets of water(not tat bad) or chalky emulsion (very very bad)

BUT...

jb fuel definitely doesnt contain water..

i have been pumping in jb as long as i m riding

doubt anyone had experience pumping chalky UNCLEAR fuel into their tank ya?

if fuel in jb wud have contain water and used in a 2stroker .. i think not long confirm piston jam wan lor

juz tat maybe grade of fuel in jb is slightly lower than singapore..

and NO.. it doesnt contain water..

but at the end of everything,

its still. JB FUEL is FUEL. doesnt contain water.

and is suitable for usage. rightttttt.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

about jb petrol not containing water it could be true but im pretty sure that jb petrol is mix with other liquid that has same density as it so that they can mass produce it and sell it more.

as i always do servicing of washing carb for my bike and i experimented by using jb petrol for 2 weeks and end result when i go wash carb again mech open and show me lots of residue.

conclusion jb petrol is usable but its not clean

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
i want leh?? how to join?? need pay how much for convoy???

eh.. $20 bucks for the convoy i tink..

i not very sure.. u check out with the thread

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=206377

it comes with the goodie bag.. means u paying for the goodie bag nia..

n enjoying the convoy shows ur passion towards riding n also sbf. =)

wanna join?? if wan to join i make up a list of sp riders so i can send to them by 15th nov =) sandyanne our da jie lead us.. haaa.. or ben also can =P

what is sp convoy for sbw?

if interested , pm me =)

waaa.... that 2t so popular ar?lol...

try RS 959 from ah boy

Suck it n ride!

try RS 959 from ah boy

Great 2T, Putoline RS959,:thumb:

i am using for traveling:) :) :)

is also able use for drag racing(0-300m),

sometime i also send to my friend at hometown for racing purpose(legal)

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/12/16/9856121/175104100l.jpg Yamaha 125z The Drag Bike:thumb:

er.. isnt RS 959 also a model of Evo Helmets .. lolz

oh isit? didnt noticed.. haaa'

Great 2T, Putoline RS959,:thumb:

i am using for traveling:) :) :)

is also able use for drag racing(0-300m),

sometime i also send to my friend at hometown for racing purpose(legal)

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/12/16/9856121/175104100l.jpg Yamaha 125z The Drag Bike:thumb:

woah.. see see.. lacer.. haahaa =x

yea.. good... its a gd one.. plus its 15 bucks per btl.. of coz gd =P

Suck it n ride!

Convoy trip for SBW ... 29th Nov '08

details at http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=206377

Welcome all sorts of make n models. =)

Date due to register.

14th nov. ( i need one day to consolidate the bikers list)

please register ur name for the goodie pack which includes lotsa freebies.. n some lucky draw coupons.. mabe we can win something back.. heehe

its only $20.

Timing & location of convoy will be released to me after i register our convoy in.

1) craz_03 aka Ervin / Honda SP or s4 / 90695757/ clementi

come on guys.. hope u all will join in together n enjoy this lovely celebration. =)

Suck it n ride!

Convoy trip for SBW ... 29th Nov '08

details at http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=206377

Welcome all sorts of make n models. =)

Date due to register.

14th nov. ( i need one day to consolidate the bikers list)

please register ur name for the goodie pack which includes lotsa freebies.. n some lucky draw coupons.. mabe we can win something back.. heehe

its only $20.

Timing & location of convoy will be released to me after i register our convoy in.

come on guys.. hope u all will join in together n enjoy this lovely celebration. =)

but i register liao leh... if i reg here again need to pay again ar??

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20060713/e/I+started+riding/dt/13/k/4390/event.png

2)adnoh aka ah yeow/ honda SP/91296224/ pasir ris

anyone know our SP meter light is made up of how many T5 bulbs? as for the brakelight is it 1157 connections? lastly whats type is our signal bulb. thanks:) intend to DIY myself

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

2)adnoh aka ah yeow/ honda SP/91296224/ pasir ris

3)cheeyau aka Cedric/ Honda SP/ 93378191/ woodland

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y70/c3dric/PIC00227.jpg

U only got 1 life.. So live it with care..

My mirros nothing la....... just spray paint and lacquer only ma....... in red...

I saw your bike before.

I once parked my bike right next to your's.

It was at the traffic light junction at Tampines Central Mac.

Your bike seems clean.

huh!!! ops! wrong person!!! lol!! i thought u're the spxcandy person =p

For a moment, i thought it that way also.

OMG!!! is tat u? fierce tattoos! i like!! :lovestruck:

KNN. Interested?

Haha... click on my avatar to see my profile........ confirm you got the wrong person.

Wow. You're hot.

u can always pm me =p :cheeky:

What a bast4rd !

ha ha.. i hide my age in profile liaozzz.. thank you hor.. no advertising of my age ah

We already know as we've read through the other pages.

Lol.

er.. isnt RS 959 also a model of Evo Helmets .. lolz

Ho seh bo?

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

any1 wanna go cp eat nasi lemak tonight? lolx.. 93378191..

o.O

Cheeyau can contact mi??? i mayb goin..

u better appear.. dun aeroplane

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg