k la i go do my stupid assessment le. who got ang kong send me pic k? esp jap de! cuz it'll RLY RLY help my lagging project thanks! (:

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

ai ya blackstar

talk abt ah kong ah ...

u should noe who have who dun have,,

give u another clue,

stay simei wan

yo wai ttil my full back gisha come out u will go laser off ur lobby and hunter man lol :thumb:

cockroaches are evil.. EVIL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

haha sky sky sky./ hongster! wahhaha

my tis hse com cant even dl photoshop sure lag til piang lol

I got Photoshop CS...PM me to :deal: :lol: :lol:

hi gor! long time no see!

nvm jus shout only.. :angel:

haha...hi mei...no lah..cannot anyhow shout lah...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

eh...yup...i stop at the rd side beside the coffee shop..waiting for my gf to packet makan...

then saw u pass by mi...wanna shout at u de..but there to dangerous lah...so nv lo...haha...

shout at me ?

i think u mean jack

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

hahaha. wat chey.. u come my house here take a photo for me lor.. lol.
Slut how are you? :sweat:

bored! who here gd at photoshop! and who here got ang kong!

(besides 759)

you have uh? can can. gt pic? send me! i doing project on tats. abt promotiong it as a form of art.. need as many eg as possible. but muz crap up some gd explanation on why u did it/e meaning behind it.

or can cook up some story and say u anyhow do den regret.

go online n find ur tattoo pics n meanings la..

u juz google sure got alot of examples.. thats how ppl do projects nowdays..

juz google it.. haahaa

hi everyone. im new here so i need some help from you guys!

currently im riding a sp which brought less then 1week.

and im thinking of changing a new ignition key as mine was the orginal one.

heard quite alot of sp rider lost thier bike due to ppl have master key to open it.

can any kind soul advise me where can i get it?

whats the cheapest price and where the shop located at?

isit they changes it to other brand?

and another question,

can anyone recommand me a shop that provide good servicing for sp bike?

in the east area!

and how long do i need to go for normal service?

what things do they change? roughly how much?

and btw, anyone know where can i get side mirror for sp that can twist the mirror facing inwards of the bike?

so that when parking that time, ppl walk pass will know hit till the side mirror.

when to ah boy but they dont have that mirror.

anyhow can advise me where should i get it? and how much per pair?

THANKS A MILLION EVERYONE! :angel:

CHEERS!

go to ubi planet motors or HKL at bukit merah...

change ignition ard 80 bucks i believe.. but after changing.. there's still ways..

get an alarm if u are afraid. =)

mirrors quite alot of places./ if not, use bicycle mirror.. the round ones.. can fold in.

k la i go do my stupid assessment le. who got ang kong send me pic k? esp jap de! cuz it'll RLY RLY help my lagging project thanks! (:

got photoshop cs2.. got cd also..

if u wan msn me.

wei wei wei..

when coomenwealth chicken wings again.. haahaa.. si long hair botak..

=P

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

1st link/2nd link?

2nd link???

1st link i dunno how to go leh.. u wanna lead? lolx

actually both i also not very sure..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

ai ya blackstar

talk abt ah kong ah ...

u should noe who have who dun have,,

give u another clue,

stay simei wan

siemi??? who sia??

I got Photoshop CS...PM me to :deal: :lol: :lol:
u noe how to use?

whitefire can la.. lol

shout at me ?

i think u mean jack

no he means whitefire..

go online n find ur tattoo pics n meanings la..

u juz google sure got alot of examples.. thats how ppl do projects nowdays..

juz google it.. haahaa

got photoshop cs2.. got cd also..

if u wan msn me.

hahahah cannot la. no online pics man my tchrs arent stupid. i went down to e tattoo studio n took pics of my fren gettin his tat done. not only the tht so chio, the artist i interviewed so cute!!! :p i so shy sia :X

u lend the disc no use.. my com no space.. too lag.. i needa find sum1 who can do swee swee plus got time to help me rush this out by fri haha

must ren! holidays soon! :)

haha our smoke took 1.5hr lol. anyway congrats on passing ur rtt. omg, cant believe u rly told tht guy to f off LOL POWER!!!!

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

shout at me ?

i think u mean jack

eh...its whitefire lah...

wei wei wei..

when coomenwealth chicken wings again.. haahaa.. si long hair botak..

=P

haha...see when u free lo...u wan come makan giv mi a call ba...jio more pple come lo....

whitefire can la.. lol

haha...ok...next time saw him i shout at him...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

Hehe... had fun riding SP guys... my SP 2m0rr0w transfer le.. cant ride bike out for the moment anymore =D anything sms me / find me at msn! =D

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

[quote=go to ubi planet motors or HKL at bukit merah...

change ignition ard 80 bucks i believe.. but after changing.. there's still ways..

mirrors quite alot of places./ if not, use bicycle mirror.. the round ones.. can fold in.

ohhs i seeee.

may i know where is ubi planet motor address?

hmmmm. . . .

thanks! :)

A SMILES IN YOUR FACE IS ALL YOU NEED FOR THE DAY . :p

http://i42.tinypic.com/fcriu.jpg

eh...its whitefire lah...

haha...see when u free lo...u wan come makan giv mi a call ba...jio more pple come lo....

haha...ok...next time saw him i shout at him...

now???

haa

i dun have ur no. liaoz..

sms me bahz.. 90695757. =P

go elsewhere eat also..

i hungry!!

Suck it n ride!

go to ubi planet motors or HKL at bukit merah...

ohhs i seeee.

hmmmm. . . .

thanks! :angel:

ohhs i seeee.

hmmmm. . . .

thanks! :)

u check in the "why pay more thread"

Suck it n ride!

hi everyone. im new here so i need some help from you guys!

currently im riding a sp which brought less then 1week.

and im thinking of changing a new ignition key as mine was the orginal one.

heard quite alot of sp rider lost thier bike due to ppl have master key to open it.

can any kind soul advise me where can i get it?

whats the cheapest price and where the shop located at?

isit they changes it to other brand?

and another question,

can anyone recommand me a shop that provide good servicing for sp bike?

in the east area!

and how long do i need to go for normal service?

what things do they change? roughly how much?

and btw, anyone know where can i get side mirror for sp that can twist the mirror facing inwards of the bike?

so that when parking that time, ppl walk pass will know hit till the side mirror.

when to ah boy but they dont have that mirror.

anyhow can advise me where should i get it? and how much per pair?

THANKS A MILLION EVERYONE! :angel:

CHEERS!

hello milo i realised no one in here replied u so i reply k?

about the ignition thingy i think u can go the shop next to ah boy but its gonna cost u a bit in my opinion.

and the best shop i can recommend for u is PLANET MOTORS at Ubi, do look up this thread if u dun believe me

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=83442

and about the side mirror that u want, i also looking for that side mirrors ah but my frens all told me only JB bikeshop sells it:cheeky:

and it cost 15 rm.

hope it answers ur queries and cheers to ur new ride:thumb:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
hello milo i realised no one in here replied u so i reply k?

about the ignition thingy i think u can go the shop next to ah boy but its gonna cost u a bit in my opinion.

and the best shop i can recommend for u is PLANET MOTORS at Ubi, do look up this thread if u dun believe me

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=83442

and about the side mirror that u want, i also looking for that side mirrors ah but my frens all told me only JB bikeshop sells it:cheeky:

and it cost 15 rm.

hope it answers ur queries and cheers to ur new ride:thumb:

bro thanks for replying! :)

and thanks for the good details! :angel:

guess i'll visit to planet motor soon.

yuppps alot of ppl online but didnt reply me what i've asked :cry:

as for the mirror i saw alot of ppl using leh?

they say its kawa arrow mirror, hope this can help you! :)

ah boy should have sell bah, maybe that time i went there, i didnt really notices much.

you can try go there and see! :D

price is less then $15 if im not wrong.

cheers! :cheeky:

u check in the "why pay more thread"

alrights thanks bro!

this way really help me alot.

i wanted to changes the ignition asap.

cause my can open using sp master key.

the key all ****-up one leh! :)

thanks onces again!

cheers! :thumb:

i tink even u change also can open with sp master key.. so no use.. =)

n i dun tink sp can imobilize the engine.. not like s4..

so reconsider bahz..

Suck it n ride!

Hehe... had fun riding SP guys... my SP 2m0rr0w transfer le.. cant ride bike out for the moment anymore =D anything sms me / find me at msn! =D

............... not riding liao ar ...

riding.. but no license.. haha... my another bike parking below my house =x haha

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.