Aunty Sandyanne say one.... Got electrocution de wor...

Anyway i long time no come forum. Is she really tat old? Lol

haha,if got that kind of alarm abit extreme rite ? :angel:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Aunty Sandyanne say one.... Got electrocution de wor...

Anyway i long time no come forum. Is she really tat old? Lol

YOU JUZ SAID THE FORBIDDEN WORD... BEWARE OF PPL coming behind u PUSH U TO LONGKANG..... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

btw guys, cedric is discharged from the hosp alrdy.. currently at home recovering.. =)

too bad his comp i tink spoilt cant come online n post..

btw, ytd 4D his no. plate came out..

came out starter 7463.

& consolation 6743

wahahaha.. lucky i bought ibet $10 n got abt $100 i tink.. heeehee..

THanks cedric..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

YOU JUZ SAID THE FORBIDDEN WORD... BEWARE OF PPL coming behind u PUSH U TO LONGKANG..... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

No la, i think she is only 18 la. All girls said that one ma. Lolx

I dun wan to into longkang.

Honda Nsr Sp FS 2**k 17 Jan 06 to - 14 Jan 09

Never Service Regularly-Still Powerful (NSR SP)

btw guys, cedric is discharged from the hosp alrdy.. currently at home recovering.. =)

too bad his comp i tink spoilt cant come online n post..

btw, ytd 4D his no. plate came out..

came out starter 7463.

& consolation 6743

wahahaha.. lucky i bought ibet $10 n got abt $100 i tink.. heeehee..

THanks cedric..

wow thats good to hear! and congrats on striking ibet. :cheeky:

Skillful thiefs can disable the alarm in a short period of time..Ever saw the thread whereby alarm was disabled and whole front masterpump stolen off a r6??

Juz a prevention bro...better than nothing. :angel:

This i know..Use to have the 1st batch of Steelmate 2-way alarm fixed on my old k4 600...And there comes a time when i'm so irritated by it that when it sounds, i will just disarm it and go back to slp...

Starting very garang, sound only walk to kitchen to check...

Currently alarm-less...Might consider getting back steelmate 2-way after i install my brembo rcs...

finish ns still study, study.

i no money n lazy to study:faint:

i'll ensure that they will never get to say hi to their brotherhood ever again....

wah fierce:angry:

lolx..Coz we are TOO USED to our transport liao le....No bike = Handicap :angel:

haha, even 5 mins walk i also lazy must use bike

yah,that's true .....

i feel ah dun need what alarm one lah a canvas would do just fine. :o

My friend's Ducati 996 Brembo M/C was stolen even with canvas on...Canvas nt even remove, they just cut a hole...

IMHO, even with the most sophisticated alarm system in the world...Nothing is impossible...

My friend's Ducati 996 Brembo M/C was stolen even with canvas on...Canvas nt even remove, they just cut a hole...

thats unlucky but then sometimes the alarm does irritate people and even give people the urge to kick the bike to shut it up. like how when u just walk pass it... it sounds... :faint:

well canvas does work fine for me but i don't like fatimahs taking it out to check my no. plate though. :lol:

i feel ah dun need what alarm one lah a canvas would do just fine. :o

haha...Bro louisyhw at least u will still have ur canvas left...If put alarm,alarm + Bike all gone sia....Good choice ! :cheeky:

cheaper somemore! :cheeky:

but canvas sometimes quite mafan sia... when i wash bike i have to put it at my letter box 1st... i dunno how robyn and the others fold their canvas till so swee... :faint:

My canvas is for me to cover my bike during work and at home...

cheaper somemore! :cheeky:

but canvas sometimes quite mafan sia... when i wash bike i have to put it at my letter box 1st... i dunno how robyn and the others fold their canvas till so swee... :faint:

My canvas is for me to cover my bike during work and at home...

i never had a canvas at all before. :angel: No place to keep and too troublesome too. I am a lazy person.

For me bo bian, i nv put or buy parking for the past 5-6 years... :lol: :lol:

Wah piang power....No wonder can ride Gixxer...lolx...I always buy season parking and put coupon...No wonder now still S4 :angry:

Like that die liaox lorx, if i were to change bike again...Aiming a 848 lehx...

Not only save on parking but alot of other stuff... :lol: :lol:

Prices of petrol have dropped, yet again! Well, we can’t say that the petroleum companies are not reducing, neither can we say that it is enough! Let’s just hope for more! As of 1410 hrs on 18 Nov 2008, we can confirm that all 4 brands have REDUCED petrol & diesel pump prices for all grades by 5 cents & 6 cents

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

tokin bout sg petrol ?

:x

really basket sia i no bike ride no petrol so damn cheap

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

Prices of petrol have dropped, yet again! Well, we can’t say that the petroleum companies are not reducing, neither can we say that it is enough! Let’s just hope for more! As of 1410 hrs on 18 Nov 2008, we can confirm that all 4 brands have REDUCED petrol & diesel pump prices for all grades by 5 cents & 6 cents

ehhhh.. when did u became a reporter? =x