• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

i'm spending new year eve with a flu bug!

Poor thing.... Take Care...

nobody pei me go leh.. lolx.. u never intro me gers.. :cheer:

Blackstar lo.... :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

hello every1 i am back from malaysia :)

Hi Hi.... Welcome back to singapore...

lol...

today cant la...

my turn to retreat to mountain of love until 12am... lolx

lunch now i onz...

Happy Birthday To You....:cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Tonight going where to count down...

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

Happy Birthday To You....:cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Tonight going where to count down...

dunno leh...

=/

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

lol...

today cant la...

my turn to retreat to mountain of love until 12am... lolx

lunch now i onz...

You look outside the window now...See how bright the sun is??

ppl raining u complain ppl paper

now got sun , u also complain ... :cheers:

teatime den.. heeeheehee

go geylang bao 3 girls ....

i wish i could... =x

u sponsor i definitely go..

ppl raining u complain ppl paper

now got sun , u also complain ... :cheers:

tats y u two buddy suck ****. =x

go KFC order one "BUDDY GAY MEAL" pls. =P

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

omg! guys my bike just got stolen while i was in camp. !!

it just went missing in the mscp !!!

can you all help me keep a look out for my SP ?

fs1548j gold and black honda wings

@@ zzzzz

Lan shop again??

Without Activesync, you're practically missing out the wonders of a Win Mobile phone...

but, thts not wad u said. u said, dun try to plug it into my mac.. ntg wld happen..

at least now i can xfer songs n pics (:

sry pro. i noobshiit /Respect :bow: dun call ur gina beat me k? =x

oh wat happen to ur bike? got laid by other ppl den duwan u liao ah?

lol, only sandy beat ppl, not me :help:

ntg happened uh, xmas day i went hospital, bike left at fren's hse thts all :D

WAHAHAHA u posted this pic! LOL! caught u in this attire ah! :sweat:

haha yea u!!! stalking us uh :cheeky:

my lucky strike shirt nice right? my bike shop boss say why i wear so nice hahahah

super fierce aunty lol

later your bike go in 2 long kang , i don know lo...haha...

SO CUTE , like yang wawa:lovestruck

u ok bo ??? how your bike ???

uhhhh, yang wa wa!!! lol

yes i very ok, my bike just stuck at frens hse only, ntg wrong hehehe

what's wrong with blackstar bike? She got accident ah ?
choy!!!! but nearly la. i was making a left filter den my side stand bua the floor n sent my bike in another direction.. was lyk cornering down den the bike came up, den down n bua agn den went up agn :dizzy: for 2 secs there i lost control n thot i sure buang, lucky my baby brot me up and out of e corner safe n sound

don know leh , she post say she got bang , so i ask lo...:confused: :confused: :confused:
i nv bang uh.. on the way to KL the car on my right smash into the car in front, but lucky nv hit us

no la.. beside her the bike tio bang i think...
its car lol :D

so Sianz.. Anybody wan go out on new yr eve?
im working agn as usual O.o"

hello every1 i am back from malaysia :)
yo, my bike waiting for u to come home lol she miss you :X

WEIII!!! LONG LONG TIME NO SEE LIAOZ AHH>>

TELL ME ABT IT. stop org outing on days im working!!!! lol

anyway tis wk i only working today.

and HAPPY BIRTHDAY btw (:

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

but, thts not wad u said. u said, dun try to plug it into my mac.. ntg wld happen..

at least now i can xfer songs n pics (:

lol, only sandy beat ppl, not me :help:

ntg happened uh, xmas day i went hospital, bike left at fren's hse thts all :D

haha yea u!!! stalking us uh :cheeky:

my lucky strike shirt nice right? my bike shop boss say why i wear so nice hahahah

uhhhh, yang wa wa!!! lol

yes i very ok, my bike just stuck at frens hse only, ntg wrong hehehe

choy!!!! but nearly la. i was making a left filter den my side stand bua the floor n sent my bike in another direction.. was lyk cornering down den the bike came up, den down n bua agn den went up agn :dizzy: for 2 secs there i lost control n thot i sure buang, lucky my baby brot me up and out of e corner safe n sound

i nv bang uh.. on the way to KL the car on my right smash into the car in front, but lucky nv hit us

its car lol :D

im working agn as usual O.o"

yo, my bike waiting for u to come home lol she miss you :X

TELL ME ABT IT. stop org outing on days im working!!!! lol

anyway tis wk i only working today.

and HAPPY BIRTHDAY btw (:

so where is my bday kiss? lolx...

cld be a gd start to usher in the new yr.. haaha :shy:

Suck it n ride!

omg! guys my bike just got stolen while i was in camp. !!

it just went missing in the mscp !!!

can you all help me keep a look out for my SP ?

fs1548j gold and black honda wings

@@ zzzzz

oooh, so sad :cry:

my frens sp oso just got stolen on xmas eve. last yr it was stolen from him on CNY eve. suay! but he found it back le. police nabbed e guy. so dun giv up hope!

btw which area u stay?

got pic?

SP rider..

Need opinions.

Just wondering for my SP problem. As i asked last time, what is the rpm u all can reach when ur bike reach 100kmh.

My bike seems to have some unproper reaction recently. B4 i changed my chain n sprockets, it reached 100kmh with 6rpm. After my chain n sprockets changed, it reached 100kmh with 6.5rpm.. Now lagi jia lat, after i have changed my rear tyre, it performs only 100kmh when it run up to 7rpm.

ohh.. my bike.. What happened to you.. Keep on torturing me..

Thought want to countdown n watch firework at explanade tonight.. But i scared my bike heat will jump up like my rpm..

so where is my bday kiss? lolx...

cld be a gd start to usher in the new yr.. haaha :shy:

hahahha, u wan, muz come collect LOL :sweat:

SP rider..

Need opinions.

Just wondering for my SP problem. As i asked last time, what is the rpm u all can reach when ur bike reach 100kmh.

My bike seems to have some unproper reaction recently. B4 i changed my chain n sprockets, it reached 100kmh with 6rpm. After my chain n sprockets changed, it reached 100kmh with 6.5rpm.. Now lagi jia lat, after i have changed my rear tyre, it performs only 100kmh when it run up to 7rpm.

Thought want to countdown n watch firework at explanade tonight.. But i scared my bike heat will jump up like my rpm..

did u change sproket size? tyre size?

SP rider..

Need opinions.

dun worry..

ur bike wun break down tat easily regarding the change.. =)

its normal coz sometimes u tot the sprockets same same.. but they different size..

u know ur previous sprocket size n current one?

ur tyre size diff also isit?

hahahha, u wan, muz come collect LOL :sweat:

go where collect?? western chow? i ON!!!! =z

Suck it n ride!

dun worry..

its normal coz sometimes u tot the sprockets same same.. but they different size..

i wanna go LAB. anyone? lol.:cheer:

btw i cut my hair lol...

GASPSSSSS!

ive got bangs :cheeky:

p/s: check out my new lucky strike shirt!! honda ups!! :D

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/gaspbangs.jpg

lolx...ur pic looks funny...funny expression...:lol:

u immersed with ur bike n ur gf.. so u dunno n nv greet us..

so unfriendly.. i went over say harlow to nelson summore lo..

haaha.. u owe me one float. =x

YEA!!!! RVF!!! H4!!!

saw the philips H4 liht bulb @ esso.. selling @ 10.40 per bulb..

isit so exp de?

i tink go hardware shop cheaper..

ya la ya la..

summore so fierce sia..

micron pipe. =x

Where got fierce...Micron nia sia...:angel:

Hi all......................

Saw u that day too ! :thumb:

MIA these few days sia...Driving around...seldom touch my bike...lolx...Now back liao see jump so many pages....:giddy: :faint: :giddy:

dun worry..

I think i use the same size. 15 front 38 rear.. tyre size i think slightly diff. cuz i think i have changed to smaller..80 i think..

i wanna go LAB. anyone? lol.:cheer:

saw u at the traffic light beside the big long kang near LAB just now , i think u r on the way home ba...

haha,how come i always see u talk about big long kang de sia...lolx..:lol:

bcos near LAB 2 rd oso got traffic light ma , so had 2 say near the big long kang 1 lo...haha...:sweat: