• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

fx110, when still got any short trips:cheer:

these kinds of short trips are gd, at least not so tiring.

:btw: thumbs up for the past trip:cheers:

Can check out the S4 sticky thread ( Informal Pump Petrol/Rounding/Kopi Sessions)...Always got de...

Genting ai mai ! :angel:

Thanks bro, thanks for coming the previous trip:)

i think after CNY,

i try the make Kulai Breakfast Trip OR Gelang Patah Breakfast Trip:smile:

After CNY is Genting liao le...:angel:

woo jus woke up. slping marathon~

slp frm 6 to 8. 8+ to 11+. 12 to 2.

wtf.. wasted a friday night! :dozed:

haha,can always go 2nd link for a quick carbon clearing trip ! :thumb:

haha this afternoon i jus went.

go msia custom they say my passport expiring dis month.

die die duwan let me in so mus U-turn :sian:

haha this afternoon i jus went.

go msia custom they say my passport expiring dis month.

die die duwan let me in so mus U-turn :sian:

wah piang eh...that sux sia..then gonna make new one liao lor...:lol:

haha by right is 180 days before expiry date.

i exceeded the limit le. wat to do haha. mus renew liao.

guys... how much to change the Clutch PLate Housing ar? the one that cause the clutch whenn in neut gear very noisy... SG or JB also can...

http://img230.imageshack.us/img230/7937/bleachswimsuitci9ga7.png

Kawasaki KRR150

just wondering any east side sp riders? maybe can go for rounding :cheer:

east west north south sama sama..

still can meet up one.. =)

tonite u wan bring me go where play? :shy:

wahhhh sian ahh.. today halfday now come home so boring mennnzzz!

anyone wanna have lunch wif me? but u mus cook.

alamak../ no leh.. is u bring me go play la...

i juz wrk finish.. tml wrk until 9pm.. meeting at AMK with the amk riders for supper i tink den rounding.. anyone interested?

cool weather today........

the evening not cool leh... especially @ the east.. -.-""

Kia larx, next sat 312C 10lap special...You next fri going PG right??I Feb then go i think...See weather and see when can take leave...

ehh... i still noob la kor kor.. =x

=/ i was tinking of fri..

but bert bert put aeroplane ask me go in myself..

so ke lian.. first time go also no one to bring me in. =(

*sobz*

fx110, when still got any short trips:cheer:

these kinds of short trips are gd, at least not so tiring.

:btw: thumbs up for the past trip:cheers:

agreed!! =)

hi guys! im new here! been riding sp for 4 months! hee..

no prbz .. =)

welcome... maybe can post ur bike pics here so we can admire? =)

see when can meet up with us lo..

new owner's gf pretty. :sweat:

wah... bio ppl's gf.. no good sia...

nvm i also like to bio.. ^5. =x

hi i got this problem on my bike.. who u all can help me..

im using Castrol 2T bought at $10 actual price outside is $18.. why my exhaust the end mouth always get wet? i know because of the 2t bcause 2 strokes bike lidat.. i see other sp bike or kr bike the exhaust end mouth all very clean no wet mouth end.. got one day i pillion my fren wearing white shirt.. skali he wen home he realised there's a lot of black dots behind his shirt.... quite often this happens.. i just realised that.. my ffren told me.. how can i avoid this problem.. shud i decarbonize my exhaust so that the end mouth clean and wont kena pillion shirt again? :(

im going to full service soon.. im staying at hougang .. thought of goin unique motor at eunos there.. hmms.. or maybe gng at defu lane..

2t settings too high? previous owner nv wack also maybe? time for CCS!!!!

glance nia lah... :shy:

u sure u glance?

not rape her with ur eyes?? @.@

glance how many times?? :sweat:

then u glance at blackstar how many times?

he bio until dun wanna bio liaoz.. now see higher grade droolz. =x

not saying blackstar low grade.. she alrdy high grade.. juz maybe in louis's eyes mid grade nia.. =x

u must try going CCS with them at NSW. Sure will dry up at the tip

yea./ CCS!!!! i wan!!

btw.. shld be NSH ba.. lolx..

whack ur bike more ! lol... then mouth sure clean clean wun drool one...

u scared poka dots then y ride 2 stroke

mai gei siao laaa.. neh neh .. ask u help me buy throttle oso dunno wad is throttle

i ask him he also dunno.. he blur blur.. coz kana carrot at LAB liaoz blur blur teh sian sianz..

whats the general route to take if want to clear carbon? from 2nk link in. out either way.

go in 2nd link... clear carbon... if got enuff petrol to last another 5-6km.. den go straight past the esso & petronas... past 312D.. den u see 312C...

den its a filter left lane going downwards.. den a 200-300m straight road below the flyover.. den u keep left n filter left up the turn onto the expressway back to sg again.. tis time got shell, esso n petronas.. its less than 1 km from the toll... =)

errr. ccs is wad? nsw is wad? sorri.. lols :?

how to ccs den? go shop??

whack means rpm high is itt?

they alrdy explained the rest..

but wack the throttle means making ur bike rpm going higher than the normal readings/.. maybe 8? 9? b4 u change gears? den hold on throttle to the max when u top... =x

i'm noob also.. need help. heehee..

if not.. juz wack ur tambi in the toilet..=x

too much 2t? u mean cannot top up full the 2t bottle?

no.. 2t too much means the setting for 2t too much..

Yes , whack the bike

wack the bike with spannier? hammer? or fists?

heehee

wow got sp already eh. bring to shop. they will do for u.

this one pro alrdy.. =) master wugui!! u have spoken the true divine advice!

=x

blackstar glance for what? straight away look liao. :lol:

rape her with ur eyes.. den she puke again.. lolx. xD

tanks for the motivation.. kinda suck wen engine die.. Green lYT! ppl horn2.. wah lau..HAHAH

try to keep left when at junction.. so ppl wun horn for nth.. i also seen alot.. DAMN alot of cars changing lanes in the night w/o signalling.. tot no bikes can juz anyhow.. no bikes.. but my lorry behind.. knn...

shitass to them manz...

all the initial D wannabes.

Can check out the S4 sticky thread ( Informal Pump Petrol/Rounding/Kopi Sessions)...Always got de...

can wait for me to come back from hk b4 u all go genting bo? =/

i going HK frm 10-16th feb.

i wanna go in msia, can anyone bring me in? lol.

and those biometric passport, must fill up the white card?

biometric passport is using thumbprint clear SG custom.. MY custom still need to present passport & whitecard...

i can brin u in anytime. hAa.. but ur sp too fast for me..

guys... how much to change the Clutch PLate Housing ar? the one that cause the clutch whenn in neut gear very noisy... SG or JB also can...

ehh.. i changed for ard 40 bucks?

not the clutch plates but the housing only.. did it together wth my overhaul the other time...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

ask uncle ben bring u in ////

he likes second link

hahaha. i live jurong, sure must support 2nd link mah!! no traffic lights, no need squeeze here & there & also not much lights!! just turn trottle & dont look back cos you will see nothing...

i wanna go in msia, can anyone bring me in? lol.

and those biometric passport, must fill up the white card?

malaysia stated even alien must fill in white card!!!:lol:

Allah bro,relex dont so "kang jiong":angel:

Bike produces lot smoke this morning.. Sienz.. average 130kmh from home to work, try to get rid of the white smoke, den realise my old machine can run only 150kmh topspeed.. lagi sienz..

Any powercut in SP? Max rpm can go only 10.5k? If it keep that speed n power, it even worst than a yamaha spark as i heard stock yamaha 135LC 1st batch can run up to 190kmh. Being told by my fren's uncle in m'sia..

unbelievable..:dozed:

Bike produces lot smoke this morning.. Sienz.. average 130kmh from home to work, try to get rid of the white smoke, den realise my old machine can run only 150kmh topspeed.. lagi sienz..

Any powercut in SP? Max rpm can go only 10.5k? If it keep that speed n power, it even worst than a yamaha spark as i heard stock yamaha 135LC 1st batch can run up to 190kmh. Being told by my fren's uncle in m'sia..

150 top? think your bike got problem...o_O

is proven:smile:

Yamaha bikes at Malaysia, always like this, 1st batch=the best

like 125z 1st batch (1998), able clear meter for stock bike.

For NSR, we can only change the CDi unit for remove the powercut :dozed:

10500RPM=stock limit

150 top? think your bike got problem...o_O

yaya.. Just recently got some minor problem.. Cuz it was able to run more than 150kmh b4. But after some replacement of chain, sprockets & rear tyre, all thing went out.. Now slow like turtle. Beh tahan..

is proven:smile:

Yamaha bikes at Malaysia, always like this, 1st batch=the best

like 125z 1st batch (1998), able clear meter for stock bike.

For NSR, we can only change the CDi unit for remove the powercut :dozed:

10500RPM=stock limit

Yaya.. But who dare to buy 1st batch vehicle as we do not have confident on its quality. lolx..

How to change de CDI? cannot do modification on it meh? I heard it's costly.

Did u change urs? Can reach how many rpm after changed? B4 i decided to renew its COE, i have to hold my budjet. Cuz it can't really give me wat i've expected as a 150cc bike should have.. lolx...

Yaya.. But who dare to buy 1st batch vehicle as we do not have confident on its quality. lolx..

Did u change urs? Can reach how many rpm after changed? B4 i decided to renew its COE, i have to hold my budjet. Cuz it can't really give me wat i've expected as a 150cc bike should have.. lolx...

about $400-500, for aftermarket CDi, normally can hit redline.(at least 12500RPM w a proper tuning).

i nv change for my's NSR.

if u are willing to class up, no point to do it:smile:

Tips:

try get the 1st model NSR150SP's CDi unit at scrap yard, it no powercut:cool:

yaya.. Just recently got some minor problem.. Cuz it was able to run more than 150kmh b4. But after some replacement of chain, sprockets & rear tyre, all thing went out.. Now slow like turtle. Beh tahan..

alamak..

juz a 2b bike./.

sg roads also cant run 190 right? =)

relac bro..

sp has its pros n cons..

my sp top also 170+ nia..

u wan speed. slowly upgrade.

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

alamak..

juz a 2b bike./.

sg roads also cant run 190 right? =)

relac bro..

sp has its pros n cons..

my sp top also 170+ nia..

u wan speed. slowly upgrade.

Last time my was running at 195 when very new and 185 after maybe around near to 1 year of getting it..Minus off 20 for speedo error, actual top speed was 165 clock by a srad750 on 2nd link..

I probably heading in in Feb bax..

Last time my was running at 195 when very new and 185 after maybe around near to 1 year of getting it..Minus off 20 for speedo error, actual top speed was 165 clock by a srad750 on 2nd link..

I probably heading in in Feb bax..

feb starting i busy in transferring back my racks n stocks from 7-11s n shell..

10th-16th going HK..

den after tat was planning on riding up Genting n KL. =/

Suck it n ride!

no point changing the cdi. too ex alrdy, rather sell current sp, get another 1.:cool:
feb starting i busy in transferring back my racks n stocks from 7-11s n shell..

10th-16th going HK..

den after tat was planning on riding up Genting n KL. =/

what company you workin?? going hk... i'll never have the chance...:cry:

is going with gf n her family la.. wat company.. =.="""

Suck it n ride!

wack the bike with spannier? hammer? or fists?

heehee

Hammer :angel:

http://www.omgsoysauce.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/03/sexy-asian-biker-babe-girl-motorcycle-bike-78-kt-so.jpg

http://r9.fodey.com/2031/28ea5f795927486f85d32dd6750b5118.0.gif