• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

how much? at where buy?

below $30.. forgot the price liao.. at tuas de bikeshop.. mine is big 1 la.. if u buy at Lab got bah..

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y70/c3dric/PIC00227.jpg

U only got 1 life.. So live it with care..

wan i help u buy? me & benson got buy use the disc lock..

the disc lock got alarm inbuild? any motion will sound the alarm?

hahahahha

i wan pump petrol lehhh

thought u wan go whack...

below $30.. forgot the price liao.. at tuas de bikeshop.. mine is big 1 la.. if u buy at Lab got bah..

mm.. big one..

i wan petronas. =x

petronas more power or better mileage for you?

al-meen woodland tonight.. :angel: 8.00pm

louis

garfield

cedric

mi

anything contact louis at 81811990

wah lau. why always woodland one.

sommore i just wake up.

eh....can i join ma? but my SP jus overhauled...can only run at 60... :(...kanna cheated by the seller...

what happen? ride abit then piston piang?

y mus always woodlands al ameen. unfair leh!

yea lor!

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Hard to say!!! properly already inside JB liao, some more at this hours lost ur bike! o_O pray hard for u... I lost my SP few years ago and never been found. so hope u are lucky enough! :cheeky:

ya, really is SWAY DAO!

my house there got ALOT, and I mean ALOT of SP.

Mine is in the location where it has the possibility of being stolen because it is damn near the coffeeshop. But dono why, sway sway, kana mine.

I think mine kana aim la ):

We must TRUST time to reveal all things!

Soldiers, of all people, yearn for peace more than anyone else.

No point acting smart, because I'm more comfortable in my own stupidity.

ya, really is SWAY DAO!

my house there got ALOT, and I mean ALOT of SP.

Mine is in the location where it has the possibility of being stolen because it is damn near the coffeeshop. But dono why, sway sway, kana mine.

I think mine kana aim la ):

maybe the person like ur paintwork

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

cb.. if we catch the thief mus beat sia.. steal and steal sia...place his hand on the floor then ask a sp to high speed ram over.. lol..

sound so black heart sia

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

cb.. if we catch the thief mus beat sia.. steal and steal sia...place his hand on the floor then ask a sp to high speed ram over.. lol..

sound so black heart sia

LOL! basket! then stuff the exhaust into this butthole and max trottle :p

maybe the person like ur paintwork

I think so too. SIAN DAO!

all of a sudden, the ah neh appears... ...

i was here all along.

watching you guys in the DARKNESS :angel:

who is ah neh ?

ah neh is a very old(lao jiao) indian SP rider. =X

haha lao jiao meh? youngest rider eh me.

u sure SP rider? not TZM meh?

haha. you got that right.

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

sound so black heart sia

Plz count me in if u find the theif.

SP ram over still too good for the theif. Place his hand at bus stop give bus stop ram better. HOPE All the stolen SP can be found in one piece asap !

Hope all the theif hands rot for ten years.

Upon recovering, leg start to rot...

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

Year 2009 March - Honda NSR 150 SP (FT606*S)

Year 2010 Feb - Honda FireBlade CBR400 (FN640*S)

Year 2010 April - Honda RVF NC35 (FP 156*S)

Year 2010 July - Honda RVF NC35 (FR*75*L) - CURRENT

I think so too. SIAN DAO!

As for you my friend,

i feel you man!!! the pain.

that time i lost my laptop about the cost of an avg SP.

it will come back to you if it was meant to be yours.

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

20 days to tp !

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

Year 2009 March - Honda NSR 150 SP (FT606*S)

Year 2010 Feb - Honda FireBlade CBR400 (FN640*S)

Year 2010 April - Honda RVF NC35 (FP 156*S)

Year 2010 July - Honda RVF NC35 (FR*75*L) - CURRENT

As for you my friend,

i feel you man!!! the pain.

that time i lost my laptop about the cost of an avg SP.

it will come back to you if it was meant to be yours.

when i was in poly, i lost my laptop in a cab.

good thing i called, the company, the driver offered to return me just by me paying the trip fare from where he is to my location.

20 days to tp !

all the best.

anyone tml goin zouk giv mi a call or msg ah...will be doin bouncer at there starting tml..haha...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

actually if u reali wana protect ur bike gt 101 things can do. things like brake lock n alarm work well bt like some ppl say wont stop them. i rmb my dad told me last time he go msia wif his suzuki gp 135 everytime park he pull out the spark plug cable, stuff in some paper then put back in so spark plug cant ignite. thief cnfm blur y cannot start bike. bt that one naked bike easy to do if for sp nt practical coz must open fairing.

can think of many more things to do ah. maybe pull out petrol tube? bt scared later gt sand or dust go in. or maybe put to petrol off then pull out the knob? hmm...

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/mesab0ogie/162924_10150098222388659_776873658_7311881_1249924_n-1-3.jpghttp://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/mesab0ogie/184825_10150138083343659_776873658_7941714_3856564_n.jpg