• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

wah ask me gnd :(

sauce the sig ur new bike ah??

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

He's not from our generation ... A number of batches ago de "motor xiao", he went down to track with Ah Heng before

Think u will know him bah - I believe u have seen a shirt with a few local shop names ... Sunburst Racing, Yeow Motor, ***** Exhaust Pipe

U in camp very free ah ... Hope ur sergeant give u more radios to contact cleaning ... Wahahaha!

how come u know ah heng??? lol.. u got see my motor de sticker ma?

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

Got 2 tank under sit ma. one 2T and one is dunno wat thingy. but u do not need to touch that wat. when u service then ask them help you.

got 2 plastic 'tank' la.. one is 2t one is coolant de.. for me i both also don haf.. cos i premix and the coolant de i put behide my coolant..

how come u know ah heng??? lol.. u got see my motor de sticker ma?

Yea I know ... Ur sig the 428 hub very obvious =.= ... Found the H/P battery charger useful?

A friend of mine brought me there once, to weld a leaking fuel tank ...

i see.. lol.. okok.. whose ur friend?? ah heng my friend ma.. lol..

LOL i know its his la. that time go holland V chalet he ride ma.

i disturb him only la. y so serious!?

and wat is gnd ah? i noob.

finally u admitted u are noob... and...

gnd = go and die

go and die (la)!!!!!!!

wah ask me gnd :(

LOL~~ :angel:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
Yea I know ... Ur sig the 428 hub very obvious =.= ... Found the H/P battery charger useful?

A friend of mine brought me there once, to weld a leaking fuel tank ...

lol.. the battery charger i nv use le.. cos can bring charger liao.. hahah.. my sticker all is their logo ma.. lol..

i wan the most right one.

wat bike is that ah? y look like hayabusa? i think is hayabusa leh.

photoshop issit? LOL

if i can photshop with such skill

i think i will do more things with it le

lol.. the battery charger i nv use le.. cos can bring charger liao.. hahah.. my sticker all is their logo ma.. lol..

Logo siol ... :giddy: No mirrors and 独眼龙 some more ...

yes.. the mirrors are the ears.. unless u took out ur mirrors? those sp with no mirrors got no ears.. thts why they run so fast.. cannot hear the noise they making on the road :X

Add me in MSN bah ...

no la... jus their sticker.. lol.. i got mirror hor the mickey mouse de.. the one can turn 360 de.. lol.. hahaha.. ur friend who bring u to ah heng is who sia??

btw... dh_hurtz come back liao ma.. how is he sia?

good afternnoon too ,

ready to see yr racing slipper pic

not really... :lol:

Add me in MSN bah ...

how come got robyn post one? lol.

yesterday u all say wat teh tarik. at where?

i dunno lei haven't confirm anything yet. later i contact them then let u know again. can we have like chinese food today lol..

LOL ok lo i noob k.

sian ahh tmr TP liao. exchange wan annot?

too bad cant. cos no refund.

dowan!

i still need more revisions... :sian: :sian: :sian:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
not really... :lol:

how come got robyn post one? lol.

i dunno lei haven't confirm anything yet. later i contact them then let u know again. can we have like chinese food today lol..

lol sick of idian food?

2t & coolant..

yes. u add coolant from the underseat..

hmzz..

check if ur pump is wrking...

how to check..

u open ur rad cap.. start ur engine. den u rev ur bike see if the coolant goes down..

To open engine cap must take out fairing right ? Correct me if I am wrong.

So add coolant is add from rider seat below or add from radiator ?

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

Year 2009 March - Honda NSR 150 SP (FT606*S)

Year 2010 Feb - Honda FireBlade CBR400 (FN640*S)

Year 2010 April - Honda RVF NC35 (FP 156*S)

Year 2010 July - Honda RVF NC35 (FR*75*L) - CURRENT